Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I love Dr. Transfer and the staff. They're really friendly and professional. I had a great experience. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
B
3 years ago
Great Service
My second visit was better than expected. I am not a great dental patient. However, my extraction today reduced my anxiety to the point that I'll take better care of my oral cavity. I felt no pain and was relaxed with the non-threatening manner of the dentist and assistant. I am so relieved to find a wonderful dentist.
P
3 years ago
The atmosphere is great and the staff is friendly and very professional.
K
3 years ago
Relaxed
Everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Tran is great, very patient and nice. He will spend time with you and explain things to you. One never feels hurried.
C
3 years ago
I felt I was in competent, qualified hands; that you genuinely cared for me .
I will tell others about my experience.Thank you for making me feel so special.
T
3 years ago
Always a great experience working with Dr. Doan and his staff
I have not had a bad experience yet visiting Brier Creek Smiles Dental. They are kind, personable and the environment is relaxing.
B
3 years ago
My initial appointment with Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry was exceptional. The staff was friendly and helpful. Not once did I experience the anxiety that I usually have in this environment. The dentist explained thoroughly his findings from the X-rays and exam. Procedures were presented to me for restoring my teeth to health. Options were given for needed repairs. I left the visit with a sense of finding the right dentist for the health of my teeth.
L
3 years ago
The dentist and assistant made me feel comfortable. They were also honest about the work that needed to be done without being forceful.
O
3 years ago
Not Scared of the Dentist Anymore
Its has been 20yrs since I stepped foot in a Dentist office. I was very nervous but to my surprise Dr. Tran and his team were perfect. From the initial appointment scheduling to getting worked on the experience was great. Dr. Tran and his staff took their time explaining all that was going on in my mouth and how they were going to help me achieve overall oral health. They were personable, knowledgeable and most of all very gentle!
R
4 years ago
Great customer service