Brier Creek Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

2121 T W Alexander Drive

Ste. 109

Morrisville, NC 27560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Right at home...
My first experience at Brier Creek Smiles was best. It's typical to be nervous at a doctors visit but the staff and Dr. Tran made me feel at ease and comfortable. I look forward to my next visit.
N
4 years ago
Very professional and Patience
Dr. Doan Tran was so attentive and took his time explaining everything to me. His assistant was patience and made sure I was comfortable. They have the most pleasant customer service. Thank you all for the best dental visit ever.
F
4 years ago
great service very friendly and professional
I had such a great experience being that it's the dentist. I was very very nervous going in, but Dr. Tran and his staff was wonderful. I didn't feel much pain at all. I will be going there to get more work done. I had a deep cleaning done. I had lots of plaque on my teeth. After my treatment it looked so amazing. I feel so much better. I would highly recommend Brier Creek Smiles dentistry!
J
4 years ago
Beat service in the area
Dr. Chang is amazing. Best Dentistry I've ever been to. Would highly recommend it to everyone
H
4 years ago
LOVE the entire staff at Brier Creek Smiles!!!
When I arrive at my appointment time I am always greeted with a smile and might wait for a few minutes before I am called upon. Once I am in the chair I am attended to and taken care of efficiently, and always made to feel comfortable. I recommend Brier Creek Smiles to anyone looking for a new dentist!
S
4 years ago
Prompt and good service.
No wait - they took me in exactly at the appointment time. Ensured to numb area under treatment to minimize (in fact close to zero) pain. Courteous staff, good service. Highly recommend.
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Greeted at the front desk by a friendly face and good personality. The dentist and dental assistant were also friendly. Everything was explained in detail and my questions answered. Did not feel rushed and felt I had the dentist's full attention while there.
D
4 years ago
High Quality and Pain Free
I had three cavities filled, it was by far the least discomfort I have experienced. Even the numbing was pain free. Also, the numbing was not excessive.
A
4 years ago
I must say the entire staff from the time I entered the door was really great from the beginning to the end. And Oh my!!! I didn't have to wait I went right in after completing my paper work. And I love how everything was explain detail to detail and with a full options of what I needed done. I see why its called Brier Creek "SMILES".
A
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.