Briggs - Pitre Optometrists

Optometrist

1701 3rd Avenue East

Owen Sound, ON N4K 2M3

Closed Today Closed

optometristowensound.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
excellent service. showed up early and was able to get right in for appointment. Thank you
N
2 years ago
Dr Briggs is great
I have been going to Dr. Briggs for a few years now and it's always a great experience. My family all come here and have never had a problem.
P
2 years ago
Great
The girls in the office are so awesome. Always so cheerful and helpful. Dr. Briggs makes the visit comfortable and easy.
Response from Briggs - Pitre Optometrists
Thanks for doing up a review Paula!
A
2 years ago
Lovely as always
I have been coming to this office for a while. Very comfortable inviroment and will keep coming here until dr.briggs retires. Everyone is so friendly and always happy to help.
Response from Briggs - Pitre Optometrists
Thank you, it was a pleasure to see you again!
C
2 years ago
I had a very pleasant visit. The staff is very friendly and dr. Briggs is cheerful and explained everything so that it was easy to understand. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Overall I am very happy with my visit today and will be happy to return for regular eye care.
I had a very pleasant visit. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Briggs is cheerful and professional. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand. I look forward to returning for all my eye care needs. Thank you. Sincerely, Candace Wilson
Response from Briggs - Pitre Optometrists
Thank you so much for coming in today! We are happy that you had a pleasant encounter and hope to see you again next time.
T
2 years ago
Best first experience
Dr. Briggs and his staff were extremely accommodating and professional when I called last minute for a Major Eye Exam at the request of my physician. They were helpful, patient and very informative throughout the entire appointment. I will be sure to return and definitely recommend!
Response from Briggs - Pitre Optometrists
Thank you for choosing our office! We will look forward to seeing you and your family again in future!
M
3 years ago
Eye Exam
It was easy to get an eye exam. The big box stores only have eye exams one day every two weeks! With Briggs and Pitre, they are there all the time. I got an appointment the next day. They staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I was seen on time and Dr Briggs was very thorough with the testing. At the end, I was given my prescription with no pressure to buy. (I would have but I had another appointment to go to). They do have a great selection of frames and knowledgeable people to help you. A great experience all round.
A
3 years ago
Friendly
Thank you for always being on time and so friendly! My family have been coming to your office for the past 7 years and we will continue always. Thanks again for your friendly service!
G
3 years ago
Satisfied
Prompt attendance. Friendly. Informative. Good service.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service and would not hesitate to recommend
I Have been a patient of Dr.Briggs for 20 years and have found him very thorough. He explains any problems well and makes me comfortable in asking questions"