Briggs Real Estate Team

Real Estate Agent

Woodstock, GA 30188

Business: 331344
Closed Today Closed

realestateagencywoodstock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
awesome
From start to closing (the first house Tony showed me was the one) he was right there going above and beyond. Always willing to answer questions and help in any way. His knowledge was indispensable.
D
5 months ago
Phenomenal Service
Was looking to rent a house. The realtor listed on the property would not take my calls and i asked for someone else and i was given Tony Brigg's number and i called. He immediately answered and boy, oh boy did he swing into action for just a renter like myself. I explained my predicament, and just when i was settling into a property that i was not really into, he found me a beautiful house off Julian way and he held my hand all through the process with the property management company. He was definitely God-sent. He gave me a door mat as a house-warming gift and believe me or not every time i go through my front door, Tony Briggs is always on my mind. It's been almost 2 years! I never got to say a proper thank you, but Tony if you are reading this review, i want you to know, you are a phenomenal realtor and as a man of faith you are truly christ-like which is not easy to be at this day and time. i plan to buy my house in the next year and you will definitely be my go-to guy. Thank you so very much and my God continue to bless you and expand your business. Keep shining!
Response from Briggs Real Estate Team
Very kind words Dorothy and I enjoyed every minute. Always remember you not only have a Realtor for life but a friend. Thanks so much Tony
A
5 months ago
Trustworthy and personable
Tony is so wonderful to work with because he is trustworthy, personable and demonstrates a unique quality of perseverance. My husband and I are first time home buyers, and he helped us through the whole process. He once said, "I want to help you find a home not just a house". He will go the extra mile to make this statement come true! We love our new home! I have already referred him to others!
Response from Briggs Real Estate Team
Amy thank you so much for the kind words. We first started finding you a rental home and now one year later you own a home. The pleasure has been all mine. Friends always.
C
6 months ago
Tony is a great guy, very professional and friendly.
Tony helped us find a great house. He is very friendly and made sure all aspects of the sale went smoothly. He goes above and beyond to be helpful. I will use him the next time I'm buying a house and will Refer friends and family to him.
G
6 months ago
I am so pleased to have had Tony as my real estate agent, he helped me find the home that l love, me being very particular about the house I wanted and the location and my budget. I could call Tony anytime, with questions about financing, or real estate legal jargon. I am a first time home buyer and a veteran, he help me with the success of owning my new home! P.S. Thank you Tony!
G
6 months ago
I have been a home inspector for over 10 year and I tried being a Realtor for three years, so I know what is happening on the Realtor side and I have to say the job is not easy. As a Home Inspector I hear a lot of complaints from some Realtors that home inspector are deal breakers. Deal breakers because they do not know how to negotiate with sellers when problems are found or are fearful of having to show more houses. Another problem I have experienced is that some realtors are not really listening to their clients. I know I spend from 4 to 6 hours with clients and I hear all the complaints about kids, their family and about their agent. With Tony none of this ever happens, he is friendly, knowledgeable about the market, listens to people and when the negotiation starts, the man is a bear, but not abusive. He goes the extra mile. My reputation depends on the people I work with. With Tony I have no problem referring clients to him or working with him. With Tony, my reputation will always be good and I know clients will remember me because of the work he does for them.
T
6 months ago
Need A Great Realtor
I am the proud owner of Briggs Real Estate Team and I strive to make your your home buying or selling experiences as easy as possible. I believe this is a team effort and honesty and communication between all parties are so important. I handle my own contract to close which means I take care of the contracts, contacts all lenders and attorneys so you don't have to worry about all the important dates. In the beginning I will send you and congratulations email with all the important dates we need to follow. . You set back and you will see this is an easy process. That is my guarantee and commitment to you.
A
6 months ago
Tony Briggs is a wonderful go-getter realtor. We gave him what we needed and what we wanted for a place to rent for a two year span and phone does exactly what we are looking for. It took so much stress out of us when we will be purchasing our home we are definitely turning to Tony Briggs as stated earlier he's just a very kind understanding man and works with you 100% to make your life easier with transitions of moving and giving a lot of helpful information on utilities what's in that area and recommendations of people we may have needed to be used during this time
M
6 months ago
Very professional and thorough. I use Tony for all my real estate needs and no one else.