Brigham City Dental

Dentist

305 N Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302

Open Today By Appointment

brighamcitydental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very patient and caring
Jodie (hygienist) and Dr. Butler are always very patient with Ashton as she has cerebral palsy and is deaf. She loves getting her teeth cleaned!!!! Would recommend to anyone! Great and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Very professional Dental Office. They care about their patients. The staff there is AMAZING!!!!!
C
5 months ago
Great
They are always very nice and kind
L
7 months ago
Great Service, No wait
I had a great experience with my routine cleaning and exam. This was my second visit to the office. The staff members were friendly, and the experience was virtually pain free. I appreciated the up to date technology. The digital x-rays were much more comfortable than the old way. I even like the music.
L
7 months ago
Great very professional
O
8 months ago
Brigham City Dental is very profesional
I arrived on time and waited only a few minutes before I was waited upon. X-rays were taken, my teeth cleaned and the Dentist arrived and reviewed my teeth. No cavities! I have been using Brigham City Dental for over 10 years. The dentist performed one root canal and made the pain go away very quickly. I think they are great!
T
10 months ago
Easy all around
I feel comfortable with Dr. Butler's recommendations and treatment. Based on two 'emergency' visits, I believe he is honest in his assessments and does not try to constantly "upsell" (as some dentists do). He listens to my concerns and desires and works to make sure those are addressed. My wife and I are both happy enough with the practice that we recently signed up for the in-house dental plan.
T
11 months ago
I liked it. It was nice to get my teeth clean.
T
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
Very professional, knowledgeable and great with showing my son on his own teeth things he needs to be doing why he takes care of his teeth at home, outstanding visit
O
1 year ago
They were very friendly. The hygienist worked very quickly and carefully.