Brigham City Dental

Dentist

305 N Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brighamcitydental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Fabulous staff!
What a fun dental office. Staff and Dr. Butler are great!
D
1 month ago
I've been going there for years. I'm losing my dental insurance but shall that them up on their insurance offer. They are always friendly and do a great job of cleaning and easy fills if I need them.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Went for a cleaning and it was great. No wait, gentle cleaning. So glad we chose them as our new dentist!!
K
2 months ago
Home town kindness
My husband and I are new to the area and came in for cleanings. We're no spring chickens, and have been to a lot of dentists. Right off the bat, we were greeted with genuine niceness and professionalism. It set the tone for the rest of the visit. The cleanings were top rate and my husband commented on the "gentleness" of his cleaning (we've had some "not so gentle" in the past). We will definitely go back for our dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Love Brigham Dental
I don't like going to the dentist. But Dr. Butlers office & staff is alway relaxing & kind
D
4 months ago
Quick, courteous service
K
4 months ago
Very professional and great service.
Very friendly and able to put you at ease. One of the best I've been to that's as gentle as possible. They lay everything out and explain procedures needed along with insurance and out of pocket costs until you're satisfied. For a dentist it was a great experience.
D
5 months ago
Staff is always friendly and welcoming
J
5 months ago
Professional and helpful in every way!
I travel from Salt Lake City to Brigham City for my dental care in Dr. Butler's Dental Practice. I wouldn't do this if I felt I was getting anything other than the first-rate care I always receive. I don't have perfect teeth, but Dr. Butler and his staff are helping them last me as long as possible, and for this I am very appreciative. Also, I was given an option for a yearly plan or to pay visit-by-visit. The Receptionist was kind enough to calculate which option would be least expensive and I signed up for the yearly plan, again. I look at this sort of service as very valuable and I will continue to utilize Dr. Butler's office's services for as long as I live in UT.
K
7 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy
I've been going to Dr. Butler for years. I trust him to do only what needs to be done and I know he is an honest man. He always does good work and I don't hate going to the office...which is really nice when it comes to dental visits. I would comfortably recommend him to anyone.