Brigham City Dental

Dentist

305 N Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brighamcitydental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Was not given antibiotics after tooth extraction.
A
1 month ago
Great service
I enjoy going to Brigham Dental. The staff is nice and easy to talk to about questions or concerns. And Dr. Butler if Friendly and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Fabulous staff!
What a fun dental office. Staff and Dr. Butler are great!
D
3 months ago
I've been going there for years. I'm losing my dental insurance but shall that them up on their insurance offer. They are always friendly and do a great job of cleaning and easy fills if I need them.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Went for a cleaning and it was great. No wait, gentle cleaning. So glad we chose them as our new dentist!!
K
4 months ago
Home town kindness
My husband and I are new to the area and came in for cleanings. We're no spring chickens, and have been to a lot of dentists. Right off the bat, we were greeted with genuine niceness and professionalism. It set the tone for the rest of the visit. The cleanings were top rate and my husband commented on the "gentleness" of his cleaning (we've had some "not so gentle" in the past). We will definitely go back for our dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Love Brigham Dental
I don't like going to the dentist. But Dr. Butlers office & staff is alway relaxing & kind
D
6 months ago
Quick, courteous service
K
6 months ago
Very professional and great service.
Very friendly and able to put you at ease. One of the best I've been to that's as gentle as possible. They lay everything out and explain procedures needed along with insurance and out of pocket costs until you're satisfied. For a dentist it was a great experience.
D
7 months ago
Staff is always friendly and welcoming