Brigham City Dental

Dentist

305 N Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brighamcitydental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Service, No wait
I had a great experience with my routine cleaning and exam. This was my second visit to the office. The staff members were friendly, and the experience was virtually pain free. I appreciated the up to date technology. The digital x-rays were much more comfortable than the old way. I even like the music.
L
3 weeks ago
Great very professional
O
2 months ago
Brigham City Dental is very profesional
I arrived on time and waited only a few minutes before I was waited upon. X-rays were taken, my teeth cleaned and the Dentist arrived and reviewed my teeth. No cavities! I have been using Brigham City Dental for over 10 years. The dentist performed one root canal and made the pain go away very quickly. I think they are great!
T
4 months ago
Easy all around
I feel comfortable with Dr. Butler's recommendations and treatment. Based on two 'emergency' visits, I believe he is honest in his assessments and does not try to constantly "upsell" (as some dentists do). He listens to my concerns and desires and works to make sure those are addressed. My wife and I are both happy enough with the practice that we recently signed up for the in-house dental plan.
T
5 months ago
I liked it. It was nice to get my teeth clean.
T
10 months ago
Very Satisfied
Very professional, knowledgeable and great with showing my son on his own teeth things he needs to be doing why he takes care of his teeth at home, outstanding visit
O
11 months ago
They were very friendly. The hygienist worked very quickly and carefully.
S
11 months ago
Hadn't been to Dentist in 5 years
Hadn't been to dentist in 5 years. Staff and Dr. Butler in no way made me feel bad about not coming for awhile. Went right to work on a tooth that required a root canal. Was not painful at all. Going back in 2 weeks for further work. Talked to Dr. Butler about my concern about cleanings since my teeth are very sensitive. He explained some possible reasons for this and we will be getting that done also. Total satisfaction on my first trip back in 5 years!
H
11 months ago
Great all around service!!
Im still numb... thats how fresh this review is! They work quickly and efficiently to take care of any concerns. I had to have a "few" cavities taken care of and they made them all as painless as possible. The staff are all awesome! We are very happy we chose him as our new dentist! We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family. :D
K
12 months ago
professional and friendly
It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful.