Brigham City Dental

Dentist

305 N Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brighamcitydental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very professional and great service.
Very friendly and able to put you at ease. One of the best I've been to that's as gentle as possible. They lay everything out and explain procedures needed along with insurance and out of pocket costs until you're satisfied. For a dentist it was a great experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and welcoming
J
1 month ago
Professional and helpful in every way!
I travel from Salt Lake City to Brigham City for my dental care in Dr. Butler's Dental Practice. I wouldn't do this if I felt I was getting anything other than the first-rate care I always receive. I don't have perfect teeth, but Dr. Butler and his staff are helping them last me as long as possible, and for this I am very appreciative. Also, I was given an option for a yearly plan or to pay visit-by-visit. The Receptionist was kind enough to calculate which option would be least expensive and I signed up for the yearly plan, again. I look at this sort of service as very valuable and I will continue to utilize Dr. Butler's office's services for as long as I live in UT.
K
3 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy
I've been going to Dr. Butler for years. I trust him to do only what needs to be done and I know he is an honest man. He always does good work and I don't hate going to the office...which is really nice when it comes to dental visits. I would comfortably recommend him to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Awesome
Awesome. Very great good of people.Staff makes you feel comfortable and explain everything they’re going to do before they do it very well… I would highly recommend them to everyone
A
9 months ago
Very patient and caring
Jodie (hygienist) and Dr. Butler are always very patient with Ashton as she has cerebral palsy and is deaf. She loves getting her teeth cleaned!!!! Would recommend to anyone! Great and friendly staff!
K
9 months ago
Best Dental Office
Very professional Dental Office. They care about their patients. The staff there is AMAZING!!!!!
C
12 months ago
Great
They are always very nice and kind
L
1 year ago
Great Service, No wait
I had a great experience with my routine cleaning and exam. This was my second visit to the office. The staff members were friendly, and the experience was virtually pain free. I appreciated the up to date technology. The digital x-rays were much more comfortable than the old way. I even like the music.
L
1 year ago
Great very professional