Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Needed a quick visit to verify an abscess on one of my roots. They got me in that day and prescibed the medication I needed. Hopefully I will be ready for my root canal in 2 weeks.
K
2 months ago
Great office
I lost a filling and I got it replaced the same day I called. The staff is awesome!!
R
2 months ago
The tech was very professional polite and fast she completed the cleaning in thirty minutes she included the dentist with her concern about one tooth a second pair of eyes is always a good idea.
T
2 months ago
As always... EXCELLENT
Im always greeted with smiles. I love the friendly atmosphere. Dr. Murdock is the best! My family has gone to him for years.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recomended!
Been going here for 4 years now, never an issue. Always very timely courteous efficient and accurate service from the front desk tthrough the chair. I no longer "fear the dentist". Thanks a ton BCS.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly and comfortable place to be
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and very nice
K
2 months ago
Friendly and nice
Love this office!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and great with kids!
I took my son in and he loved it. They treated him kindly and made him feel very comfortable while they were examining his teeth. Great atmosphere and professional service.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Very friendly and good work