Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
If you hate the dentist, come here!!!
I seriously hate the dentist (like every other person on the planet) and I haven't been in over 2 years. I went in for a routine cleaning and the entire staff was so super friendly and sweet. Ended up needing a filling so we booked an appointment and they were very flexible on working around my schedule. I went in at 9:30 am and was out of there in 15 minutes. No pain and no waiting forever for my "appointment time" they got me right in and right out so I could get on with my day. Best dentist I've been to in 27 years.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional team.
Great experience, always know I’m in good hands at BCS, Dr Murdock is the best!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Expiriences
I have been coming to Brigham City’s smiles for about 2 years now. Every time has been a very positive experience. The front desk ladies always greet you when you arrive and are very pleasant to work with hen you leave. All of the employees that have worked on my teeth have been professional, nice, and knowledgeable.
P
2 weeks ago
Accommodating and professional
All staff and Dr Murdock were Prompt with their service and professional and friendly. I even look forward to coming to see my dentist and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Treated great!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly
It was nice to have them talk to me about my personal life.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very friendly, efficient and professional! Definitely would recommend to others!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Their great at what they do.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and fast
I was quickly moved into the exam room, the problem was diagnosed and addressed quickly, the staff were all friendly, and the billing process was direct and simple.
J
1 month ago
Great office
The staff call you by name, I get a text to remind me of my appointments and in case of an emergency, they’ll get you in. Thank you Brigham Smiles!