Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Quality dental experience, great atmosphere and very professional.
Brigham City Smiles is a fantastic dental office in Brigham city. The dental hygenists are friendly and don’t scrape the heck out of your teeth. They let you choose the flavor of tooth polish and frequently rinse and clean the stuff out of your mouth while cleaning your teeth. Dr. Sutton is fantastic at fixing bad filings as well as installing new ones. Both my appointments here have me never wanting to visit a different dental office again. I definitely recommend this office to other people.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was incredible. They took great care to ensure my comfort. They were friendly and sweet!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
My parents have had me going to Brigham city smiles since I was a kid, and I still choose to go with them. I have changed insurances a couple times, even had no insurance at one point and they still workee with me. The staff does such a great job and Dr. Murdock also. He is great! The whole team is very nice and also great with assisting.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service.
Great professional and customer service skills. Facilitating patient care and insurance communication.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service.
Great professional and customer service skills. Facilitating patient care and insurance communication.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
PJ is fantastic and so easy and friendly, gets me in and out quickly and makes sure my family is taken care of
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist office
I love this dentist office !! They always do amazing work and are just so great!!! Dr. Murdock does amazing work and is so gentle when doing fillings and all his work. I drive 30 minutes to come here. They are all amazing.
M
2 months ago
Great people, great service
Everyone there is very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Clean exam rooms and very professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Gentle dentistry
Dr Murdock and all the girls at Brigham City Smiles are so professional, friendly, kind and understanding. I was one that didn't see a dentist for seven years because of anxiety. They've helped me through so much! I know that they'll make sure I'm comfortable and understand what they will be doing. Truly a great team. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Our family dentist
I appreciate the prompt service Dr. Murdock provided. I broke a tooth on Friday and the office scheduled me the following Monday, his next day at work. The staff are friendly. I was numbed locally and then they waited to work on me once I felt numb. I felt pain still as the tooth was being prepared for a crown. He administered more anesthetic, then proceeded once I was pain free. The temporary crown fits great and I will go in one week for the final fitting. I used the restroom and appreciate that it was clean and noticed they used new gloves each time they entered the room. My family loves Dr. Murdock and gets regular cleaning and checks every 6 months. He has taken great care of us! 8