Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great service very explanatory very friendly
Good service would recommend
L
1 week ago
Super fast
I got two cavities fixed and I was in and out with in 15 to 20 minutes, Thank you Dr Sutton and your staff is always so nice and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Mark and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They do such a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office!
Since when do you go to the dentist and sit down in the dentist chair at the same time as your appointment?1 It happens here every time! I came in with a toothache and Dr. Murdock gave me a filling right on the spot! No complaints!
T
3 weeks ago
Great job as always
These guys are great to work with. Reliable dentistry. Friendly staff. They know how to keep my big family busy when we have longer appointments two. Great place. Always a good job.
C
3 weeks ago
Rigid experience!
Everyone is very nice...I really appreciated that the Dr explained what he was doing & how it should feel as he was working.
K
3 weeks ago
Got scanned for an upper retainer & a permanent bracket reglued
Got scanned for an upper retainer & a permanent bracket reglued. I loved getting scanned instead of the gooey impression! It was painless & fast. The regluing was so quick that I could hardly believe that it was already done. Even though my impression taken on the 4th got lost because my dentist & Kelly weren't in that day, they made up for it with excellent service. Kelly was very kind & explained everything so I could understand. Dr. Murdock is very efficent, knowledgeable, & gentle. Still my fav dentist & worth driving half an hour away for me.
K
1 month ago
My go-to dentist!
The assistants were all very kind & considerate. Very knowledgeable as well. The office space is clean & attractive. The work they do is top notch. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking gentle & professional dental care. I don't want to go any place else!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Very friendly and caring. Always explain what they're doing and make sure you are comfortable
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Murdock and staff are the best!!