Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Absolutely love this office everyone is so nice and very professional, talks about everything that is going to be done, gets you in and out very fast and does an awesome job. I would highly recommend going to this dentist office.
F
1 day ago
High quality cleaning
The staffs are so friendly,and the doctor as well. Makes me feel very welcome and comfy during the and after the cleaning.
P
2 days ago
The staff are wonderful!!
I traveled almost 1,000 miles to get my dental work done because of the quality found here. They are up to date with the newest procedures, equipment & materials.
M
5 days ago
Cared
Cared about my concern and made sure that I didn't have an infection. Took a lot of x-rays to make sure they got what Dr Sutton wanted to look at to make certain he could see everything.
E
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning.
The Best experience like always everyone treats you so great. I always recommend Dr. Sutton to everyone who is looking for a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
The entire staff was very polite which made me feel very welcome. The Dentist was excellent in the exam and explaining what needs to be done. I will be recommending him to family and friends!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They always get me in quickly. It’s rare for me to feel pain at their office. Very informative at every visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Our family dentist
Our family has been seeing Dr.Murdock for a few years now. He and his staff are caring and competent. When my young child was scared about a procedure, they didn't force her and allowed us to come back another day when she was mentally ready. We come in every six months for a cleaning and the hygienists are fantastic.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
The staff is very friendly and professional. We always feel very comfortable every time we have appointments. Dr. Murdock and his staff are the best!!
K
4 weeks ago
Won’t go anywhere else.
My family and I won’t go anywhere else. We love Dr Murdock and his staff. They are caring and very knowledgeable.