Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
As always... EXCELLENT
Im always greeted with smiles. I love the friendly atmosphere. Dr. Murdock is the best! My family has gone to him for years.
T
3 days ago
Highly Recomended!
Been going here for 4 years now, never an issue. Always very timely courteous efficient and accurate service from the front desk tthrough the chair. I no longer "fear the dentist". Thanks a ton BCS.
L
5 days ago
Great service
Friendly and comfortable place to be
K
5 days ago
Always friendly and very nice
K
6 days ago
Friendly and nice
Love this office!!
A
6 days ago
Very professional and great with kids!
I took my son in and he loved it. They treated him kindly and made him feel very comfortable while they were examining his teeth. Great atmosphere and professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Very friendly and good work
P
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, and efficient!
Maren was my hygienist and she is is always so friendly and efficient. Love her! Every time I come to the office, there is hardly a wait and I am in and out in no time at all.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
So impressed with their staff. Very welcoming front desk and competent hygienists. Dr Sutton is friendly, thorough and honest in his treatment.
N
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient!
Dr. Sutton did a great job today and actually saved me money by giving me an honest, professional opinion.