Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing
It's great, the staff really gets to know you so it's very personal. Everybody is super nice. Dr. Murdock is the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick Response
Dr. Sutton made time to see me within the hour of my call. I had been having trouble with a tooth that required immediate attention. Dr. Sutton and his staff have always been professional and courteous.
Z
1 month ago
Friendly Comfortable atmosphere
Staff was friendly, professional, and made my visit comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I love my dentist. He has great staff and is always good to me. Dr Murdock is awesome.
K
2 months ago
I drive one hour to this office and it is worth it. The office staff is top notch. Dr. Sutton is knowledgeable, professional and cares about his patients. I would recommend him for all of your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
PJ is very personal and professional. His staff are amazing from the administrative Assistants to the hygienists. I highly recommend then
S
2 months ago
Caring, professional environment
This dental office is a very caring and professional dental office. They are quick, without long wait times and very organized. We feel like they know and care about us.
B
2 months ago
Quality dental experience, great atmosphere and very professional.
Brigham City Smiles is a fantastic dental office in Brigham city. The dental hygenists are friendly and don’t scrape the heck out of your teeth. They let you choose the flavor of tooth polish and frequently rinse and clean the stuff out of your mouth while cleaning your teeth. Dr. Sutton is fantastic at fixing bad filings as well as installing new ones. Both my appointments here have me never wanting to visit a different dental office again. I definitely recommend this office to other people.
T
2 months ago
The staff was incredible. They took great care to ensure my comfort. They were friendly and sweet!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
My parents have had me going to Brigham city smiles since I was a kid, and I still choose to go with them. I have changed insurances a couple times, even had no insurance at one point and they still workee with me. The staff does such a great job and Dr. Murdock also. He is great! The whole team is very nice and also great with assisting.