Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Exceptional service and knowledgeable
Clean dental office that has that small town feel but the new technology and great knowledgeable and experienced staff!!! A must if you want great dental service at a fair price!
A
6 days ago
Very friendly and caring staff and on time appointments.
I could not ask for a better Dentist. He and his staff are so caring and always keep you comfortable. They have all the newest technology and are very professional. They always are very caring about you and take the time to ask about how your doing. Thank you so much for you wonderful service...
S
1 week ago
They were great and fast.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Kind, considerate and gentle care was given in cleaning and assessing the condition of my teeth. As always it was a great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Peofessional
Thank you for you wonderful service.
J
2 weeks ago
A great team
I've been going to Dr Sutton for years. Not only is it important to have a great dentist, it's important to have an efficient staff. I've always felt that my family and I get very good cleanings and I've always had complete confidence in billing and their knowledge of insurance coverage.
S
3 weeks ago
Valued
I thought that the experience I had at Brigham city smile’s was very good. My dental hygienist was professional considerate and easy to talk to. Even with mirrors and cleaning equipment in my mouth. I really enjoy Going to this office and I’ve been coming for close to a decade now
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted very friendly by everyone who interacted with. I was also able to get in and out of there after about an hour which was nice. Dentist was very knowledgeable and friendly as well.
A
1 month ago
love coming here the office staff and employees are really friendly got in and outt in a good time and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth they feel awesome!
T
1 month ago
It was horrible, will never go there again!!! If they really cared i wouldnt have had to go to the ER THREE days later to get me something besides tylenol for pain!!! So getting my tooth pulled cost me hundreds of dollars before it was over!!!! I will be back to post my story when this page will allow me too, it seems to be having some problems......