Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 minutes ago
Great staff! Always friendly and treat me and my family great! Even my 3 yr old loves going to the dentist to see Dr. Murddock!
K
5 hours ago
Good Visit for a crown. Quick and Almost Painless
Always been happy with the work I have had done by Dr Sutton. Had a crown done today. Shot and grinding were nearly painless. Happy once again.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!
Got my wisdom teeth pulled out and it was fast less then an hour very satisfied they are all amazing
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I had a filling that needed replaced, Dr. Murdock and his staff were friendly and professional. My tooth was fixed and I was back to life within a short time.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and service. Need a few more pieces of Trident bubble gum flavored gum. Thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
Lover it
I usually feel a bit uncomfortable when going to the dentist. They welcome you with a smile and have such a great vibe made me feel comfortable and they are fast I would highly recommend great staff.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office I've Ever Been To!
Since when do you go to a dentist or doctor's office and get in on time! Here! Dr. Murdock is my dentist. Love the guy! He's always done a great job for me! And he's got that good chair side manner! And great staff!
H
2 months ago
1st filling
My little girl had to have her first cavity filled. Dr. Sutton was wonderful with explaining the tools used in a not scary way and we were done in 15 min. We love Eagle Mountain Dental!
K
2 months ago
Thanks for getting me in so soon. Always friendly. My crown is still in place. No more bit O'honey's for me..lol
B
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
Love this office, the girls are so nice and they are great to work with on your dental plans! And the dentists are amazing!!! Glad I found this place :)