Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great service
Great, friendly service. Always professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
C
1 week ago
Great dentist, great staff, great results.
Amazed to find such a quality dental experience in Brigham City - truly as good or better professional care as any metropolis dental office at small town prices. This is as good as it gets.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and caring.
From the minute I walked in, to when I left, I felt like they really cared.❤
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic! We love Dr. MURDOCK.
T
3 weeks ago
Caring employees and dentists.
They take the time needed and you don’t feel rushed. They make you feel important and at ease. They are willing to listen to your concerns. Great environment and welcoming to all ages. I won’t go anywhere else. Dr Murdock is the best!!
D
3 weeks ago
I”m impressed with their service and knowledge and people friendly attitude! They have state of the art and top of the line machines. I feel relieved at ease.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional & modern technology
Because of Dr. Murdock’s use of modern technology, we can look at my particular mouth & bone structures to be able to assess and prioritize my treatments very efficiently. The office staff are always very friendly and helpful... but maintain a very professional and comfortable office atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
wisdom teeth
Got my wisdom teeth out last week. Way easier than I expected. Dr. Sutton and his assistants were awesome. So fast. Nothing like all the horror stories I had heard about. Would totally recommend Dr. Sutton.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
I had a crown come off yesterday and they were able to get me today. The best part was Dr SUTTON reseated the crown. He could have told me I needed a new crown and I would have believed him. It’s refreshing to have a dentist not gouge the pocketbook when the opportunity was there. I will definitely go back.
T
1 month ago
The