Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
professional, friendly, and efficient!
Maren was my hygienist and she is is always so friendly and efficient. Love her! Every time I come to the office, there is hardly a wait and I am in and out in no time at all.
J
11 months ago
High quality service
So impressed with their staff. Very welcoming front desk and competent hygienists. Dr Sutton is friendly, thorough and honest in his treatment.
N
11 months ago
Fast and efficient!
Dr. Sutton did a great job today and actually saved me money by giving me an honest, professional opinion.
J
12 months ago
High quality and very professional
It’s always a great experience at Brigham City Smiles. All of the workers there are super friendly and kindly greet you when you enter. They’re definitely a 12/10.
E
1 year ago
Awesome! Dentist!
I always feel a home, and they care they don't try to do a bunch of unnecessary work! I'm glad we found this dentist years ago.
B
1 year ago
Great Service on Short Notice
Broke a tooth on Sat, Dr Sutton got me in at 7:00am on Tues morning, quickly fixing my painful issue. And I had not even been going to him, but another Dr in his office. Great experience, would highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Friendly staff!
They do a great job! Very patient & friendly staff!
B
1 year ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
My expierence was very pleasant. The hygienist was so friendly and answered the questions she was able to, and referred the questions she couldn’t answer to the dentist. They addressed all my concerns and were very willing to provide services I requested, like the removal of my permanent retainer. There wasn’t a long wait and I was in an out quickly. I was thrilled with my visit!
B
1 year ago
Got me in and out quickly, hygienist did a great job! Friendly staff.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
Hygienist, Molly was thorough and did a good job. She was friendly and kind. Dr. Sutton answered questions that I had. In & out in a good time, no waiting. Overall great experience!