Brigham City Smiles

Dentist

30 E 700 S

Brigham City, UT 84302-3235

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I love this place
Great, professional people all the way around!! Look forward to our appointments! Dr. Murdock and staff are the greatest!! Thanks
S
1 year ago
Very friendly personel
I hadn't been to the dentist for some time and the hygienist was so friendly and and nice even though I was a text book case in what not to do. She made my teeth look and feel so much better. (By the way I had no cavities). The dentist was super friendly as well. I look forward in 6 months in going back again!
K
1 year ago
Love the staff, customer for life.
K
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Love coming here because everyone is so friendly. The cleaning technicians and dentists and very friendly and knowledgeable as well. They are very time efficient and do great work!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and great service!
J
1 year ago
I appreciate the thorough, pleasant and timely care I always receive at Brigham City Smiles. The friendly staff -from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists are great to work with.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service and knowledgeable
Clean dental office that has that small town feel but the new technology and great knowledgeable and experienced staff!!! A must if you want great dental service at a fair price!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and caring staff and on time appointments.
I could not ask for a better Dentist. He and his staff are so caring and always keep you comfortable. They have all the newest technology and are very professional. They always are very caring about you and take the time to ask about how your doing. Thank you so much for you wonderful service...
S
1 year ago
They were great and fast.
J
1 year ago
Great service
Kind, considerate and gentle care was given in cleaning and assessing the condition of my teeth. As always it was a great experience.