Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Perfect, and I'll miss Kathy!
P
4 weeks ago
Very Comfortable
This is a very comfortable and caring place to receive dental care. From the front to the back, people are unhurried, kind, and professional. It si a wonderful practice.
J
1 month ago
I Chose the Right Office
First dental appointment in over 2 years, and I really felt right at home and taken care of. Super professional and knowledgeable staff, and they get stuff done! Definitely looking forward to all future dental work with Matt and his team.
A
1 month ago
Always the best possible experience
I love going to the dentist! At Bringham I always feel like a VIP, they remember everything and genuinely want to know how I am doing. If I could see them more than every six months, I would!
D
1 month ago
friendly and great job
D
2 months ago
Impressive
The friendliness and thoroughness of my initial visit was great. I appreciated not feeling pressured to do dental work unless I felt it was important or necessary. I appreciated that expenses were also taken into consideration. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service; friendly staff.
I’ve been going to Brigham Dental for several years now and would not consider going anywhere else. Quality work and friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
All professional. Thx
M
3 months ago
Amazing!
My son and I had an appointment at the same time. He sat on his daddy's lap while I was in the room next to him. The way that Kelly interacted with him was awesome! She made it fun for him and since he is only three, I was a little worried how he would react. He was great! Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
You are a great team.