Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The Best.... Ever
I am always comfortable and well cared for by this crew. They do a great job, but they are also the nicest people!
E
3 weeks ago
Brigham Dental provides the best dental care I have had
Of all the dentists who have taken care of my teeth over many years, Dr. Matt Ebert is the most technically skilled and certainly the most knowledgable. Dr. Ebert has always been willing to take as much time as needed to explain to my satisfaction the technicalities of the procedures he was doing or recommending. He and all his staff are friendly and accommodating. I have had a few dental emergencies, and Dr. Ebert has provided help when it was needed, not according to a work schedule. It says a lot that even though I have dental insurance and Brigham dental is "out of network", I have no intention of switching to another practice. It also says a lot that I usual relax enough during a lengthy filling procedure to take a quick nap.
R
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
I know when I go to Brigham dental I will be treated with respect. Everybody in the office is always positive and helpful. My appointment today was especially memorable because there was a child in the next room. The dental hygienist assisting her was just wonderful. That little girl left feeling like she was a lucky princess. She was so excited about the new tooth brush and toy from the goody bag she got. It made my day! Rhonda Desrochers
E
1 month ago
Very happy new patient
From the time I walked through the door and was warmly greeted by Karen and Jodi to when I left, I felt comfortable and at home at Brigham! Dr. Ebert provides a thorough initial exam and he never seemed rushed, as he explained everything he saw and we set goals for my oral health. Leanne was full of warm conversation and clearly loved working there! Kelly made sure I was comfortable with every step of the teeth cleaning and took the time to explain many details of what she was seeing. On top of all that, the office was bright, updated and very homey! Top notch experience with this amazing crew, I’ve found my new dental home.
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Brigham Dental since my daughter was 2; she is now 30. Always professional, pleasant, and there are never any surprises. Almost a pleasure to go there. :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent!!
B
2 months ago
The best of the best!
I've been receiving my dental care from Brigham Dental since I was 2 years old, and I'm about to turn 37. It's comforting having grown up with familiar faces. Even though I don't live in Vermont, the staff does a wonderful job accommodating my needs on short notice. I truly feel like a part of the Brigham Dental Care family. The ladies are irreplaceable!
V
2 months ago
Brigham Dental Rocks!
The minute you walk through the door, you're greeted by lovely ladies. You never wait, if anything they wait for me! My son had two baby teeth removed, Dr. Matt and Leanne couldn't have made it any easier. From start to finish, less then 1/2 hr! When your kid leaves the dentist with gauze in his mouth still smiling, it makes you feel good that he had a great experience. Couldn't be any happier with the service my family receives!
K
2 months ago
Great visit
I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr.E and the staff have changed that! Always professional, and do a great job. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
They took great care of me and the music was terrific, too!