Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Pretty dark okay.
Unlike some dental hygienists, Elise cleans every single tooth. My teeth feels polished, not punished.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quality work!
I’ve been going to Brigham Dental since I moved to Vermont two years ago. Trust me when I say I’ve had a lot of experience with dentists! These folks are professionals!
S
2 months ago
I've been coming there for more than 40 years. I drive an hour and a half each time just to see you folks.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Very happy to have found Brigham Dental and their wonderful staff, after some poor dental experiences with different offices in the past. Friendly, respectful, patient and professional.
N
3 months ago
Professional
Great staff and very friendly. Have been going here for many, many years.
B
3 months ago
Love kelly
Have really enjoyed kelly as my new hygienist... she is very pleasant, thorough, and friendly....
J
3 months ago
efficient and professional- would recommend
B
3 months ago
Quick response to accident
After I broke a tooth, Dr. Ebert scheduled me in for evaluation, proposed a fix, and it is proceeding.
P
3 months ago
5 stars
All good as always. Appreciate the care, and carefulness.
E
4 months ago
Yes