Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The Best Yet
As an adult I've been hesitant to find my own dentist, often going 5 or more years or waiting until there's a problem before i do. I did the same this time but right from the time i walked in the door i got nothing but honesty, warmth, and the best professional care modern dentistry can provide. The receptionists, the hygienist, and the Doctor himself all took the time to welcome me to the practice, understand my anxiety and hesitations and provide as many details about what was going on in my mouth as they could. No questions seemed too small and most of them i could come up with were answered before i could even ask. I will most definitely be a regular visitor to my dentist now and it's great to know i have quality people helping to guide me through the latest in dental health!
J
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning with Elise
My dental experience at Brigham is always terrific! I love my chats with Elise. She provides me with feedback about dental issues and suggestions for problem solving the situation. If I could I would come in weekly for cleanings! 😊
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent First Appointment
By far the best first appointment I have ever had with any doctor or dentist. Dr. Ebert and Leanne were both genuinely kind people who thoroughly took me through what they were doing step by step and offered help/answers at any time during the appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Initial visit. Extremely competent staff and professionals. Genuine patient interest. Positive interaction.
T
4 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Both Leanne and Dr. Ebert were incredibly kind, professional, and thorough during my first appointment yesterday. Having recently moved to the area, it's great knowing that quality dental care is no longer something I have to worry about finding.
J
1 month ago
Always tops
As always, high quality, helpful, courteous, and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Great visit!
A great dental visit. Elise is professional, very knowledge, efficient, patient, and kind. Just like family.... Dr. Matt's exam was informative and gave me a look at what is ahead for me with my dental care.
G
2 months ago
Extremely Competent Dentistry
Brigham Dental Care. First visit. Highly professional dentist and staff. Office atmosphere warm and inviting. Quality answers to questions. Patience in explanations.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Around!
Dr. Matt is always positive, informative, and honest. I look forward to seeing him every year! Elise remembers everything we talk about at each visit, even though they are 6mo apart. She is always so knowledgeable! Could never ask for a better experience each time!
R
3 months ago
Dr Ebert and his staff are ALWAYS kind and respectful. They explain everything and are friendly yet professional. That's the reason I have stayed with him for 18 yrs.