Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Impressive
The friendliness and thoroughness of my initial visit was great. I appreciated not feeling pressured to do dental work unless I felt it was important or necessary. I appreciated that expenses were also taken into consideration. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; friendly staff.
I’ve been going to Brigham Dental for several years now and would not consider going anywhere else. Quality work and friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
All professional. Thx
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
My son and I had an appointment at the same time. He sat on his daddy's lap while I was in the room next to him. The way that Kelly interacted with him was awesome! She made it fun for him and since he is only three, I was a little worried how he would react. He was great! Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
You are a great team.
K
2 months ago
A great dental health team
I have been a patient at Brigham Dental Care for many years, and have had great success working with Dr. Ebert and Elise on planning a regimen of regular care, as well as implants, crowns, and fillings. Karen and Jodie help me to remember my appointments, and to keep the insurance claims and billing in order.
S
2 months ago
Everyone there is always super. I am amazed at how much about me you remember even though I see you but twice a year.
R
2 months ago
thumbs up
Very professional but friendly. Always feel that I have received excellent care.
D
2 months ago
The entire staff and Dr. Ebert are more than professional. They treat everyone to the highest level. You are always welcome with friendly faces and a smile. Dr. Ebert and staff always make sure you are comfortable and relaxed regardless of what your having done that day. They explain everything that going to be done on visit and ask if you have any questions. They listen to your concerns as well and do whatever needs to be done. Dr. Ebert always asking you if all is good many times during your visit. A great place to go for any of your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
From the front desk to the hygienist to the dr, everyone is professional and makes you feel welcome.