Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
As always, staff are friendly and helpful. The price of cleaning is up to $83, which seems pretty steep, but everything else is good.
B
5 days ago
Dental Cleaning and Hygenist Exam
Excellent as usual, thorough exam, thoughtful about scheduling appointment time of day. Thank you Elise!
P
2 weeks ago
The best, period!
I’ve been a patient here for 15+ years. As a healthcare profession I know and value the high quality care and personal touch Dr. Ebert and the Brigham Team so consistently provide.
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt and Expert
An unexpected occurrence led me to call Brigham. I was in the same day and thoroughly examined and assisted. Good results!
W
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very pleasant and professional.
S
1 month ago
Broke a tooth. Dr. Ebert kindly returned my call the same day. They got me an emergency appt. quickly. Very kind, professional, top notch practice!
J
1 month ago
1st Appt Gathering Data
Great staff. Enjoyed my first visit and looking forward to being a continued patient. Leanna is great enjoyed chatting with her. She was great in explaining all the different exray's that are needed. Dr. Ebert is a friendly, gentle dentist.
F
1 month ago
Professional as always.
I can always count on Brigham Dental to do a professional job.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy and professional
All staff are above average!
J
3 months ago
Perfect, and I'll miss Kathy!