Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Shane's appointment
Dr. Ebert and Leanne were amazing and did a great job with Shane. You couldn't have done better. I appreciate your willingness to try to work with him. I think he "felt" ready and decided to have the work done, but panicked again right before the novocaine. I hope as he gets older he can separate fearful feelings from situations that are safe, but feel scary. Thank you for your willingness. Both of your kindnesses are a positive for him even if he wasn't able to have the tooth filled today.
L
1 day ago
Very curtious and friendly. Kelly is very gentle when doing my cleaning.
M
7 days ago
Dr. Matt is great!
Dr. Matt was so good with my daughter, had her laughing during a filling! She felt very at ease.
T
1 week ago
The Best!
Dr. Ebert and his staff are the best! Always!!!
D
1 week ago
If you’re looking for a family friendly dentist office this is it. Very professional office with a great staff. My daughter who has Down Syndrome loves going to Dr Matt as all the staff are patient and respectful. She was struggling going up the steps last week and one of the ladies came out in the cold to help her. One example of a caring efficient office. Thanks Dr Matt and staff!
J
1 week ago
Awesome experience
The girls at the front desk always have a friendly greeting when you arrive. I was taken in right on time. As usual, Dr. Matt did a great job. I like how he tells you the plan for the visit and what to expect ahead of time. Then he tells you how it's going while they're working. Sort of an ongoing progress report. He is very organized, and works efficiently. Get's it done. Leanne does a great job having materials ready. She keeps your mouth rinsed, dry & drained. Everything is always great. The only suggestion I can think of would be to supply chap stick or a little spread of Vaseline to keep people's lips lubricated and moist during the tugging about. I bring my own and put it on just beforehand to avoid dry lips, which really helps. Always a pleasure to visit.
P
1 month ago
Usual outstanding care from Leanne and Matt and great service from my BFF, Karen. Music varied from excellent to lame. My only real complaint is the price. The cost of dentistry seemingly far outpaces the rate of inflation. Or am I still delirious from the Novocaine? Peter Romans
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
They know me at Brigham Dental, and they work with me. They are always there and we have been thru a lot together. I trust them and am thankful for their presence here in Morrisville. The only negative, for me, is the frequency of x-rays. I have had to decline the last couple times because of cost and because of having had several sets of x-rays taken of my foot after bunion surgery this summer. I often feel the pressure to comply, and I understand having images of my teeth helps them help me, but I am concerned about radiation. But they are working with me on that, and I agreed to bite wing x-rays only when I go for an exam in May.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
As usual, we received the best of attention and care. Exceptional care and quality.
S
1 month ago
As always, i was taken in promptly and for my appointment and the service was clearly explained and professionally presented. Always a pleasure!