Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience
Very happy to have found Brigham Dental and their wonderful staff, after some poor dental experiences with different offices in the past. Friendly, respectful, patient and professional.
N
1 week ago
Professional
Great staff and very friendly. Have been going here for many, many years.
B
2 weeks ago
Love kelly
Have really enjoyed kelly as my new hygienist... she is very pleasant, thorough, and friendly....
J
2 weeks ago
efficient and professional- would recommend
B
2 weeks ago
Quick response to accident
After I broke a tooth, Dr. Ebert scheduled me in for evaluation, proposed a fix, and it is proceeding.
P
1 month ago
5 stars
All good as always. Appreciate the care, and carefulness.
E
2 months ago
Yes
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
I can’t say enough how much I appreciate The thoughtfulness and attention to detail I experience from every member of the team here. They have been so considerate of my sensory and other health issues and make my visit so doable. I’m so grateful to be able to get excellent dental work done here!
D
2 months ago
Over 40 years with Brigham Dental!
My wife and I have been using Brigham Dental Care for over 40 years, first under the care of Dr. Ed Olsen and now with Dr. Matt Ebert, who took over the practice from Ed in 2003. I could not be more pleased! In my youth, I had several bad experiences with dentists that left me with my teeth in bad shape and in fear of dentistry of any kind. Ever since switching to Brigham, I have been completely relaxed when going in for dental treatment, be it a small filling or a complete crown restoration, since I know it will be a pain-free experience with an outstanding result. All of the hygienists and assistants we have dealt with at Brigham have been A+ as well, and we truly consider everyone on the staff to be personal friends at this point. When we moved from Morrisville to Waterbury 30 years ago, we didn't for a moment consider switching to a closer dentist -- we are happy to drive the 20 miles for such outstanding service. In our view, when you find a good dental practice you stay with them. And make no mistake, Brigham Dental is a GREAT dental practice. Many thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great with kids!
I've been bringing my daughter here since she was 1 year old, she is now 3 and had her first cleaning! She was totally comfortable and was so excited to tell everyone about her appointment with Elise! The staff at Brigham are so friendly and very patient, i've also been a patient for the last 8 years and have no complaints