Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, caring, friendly, fun
Everyone at Brigham Dental is friendly and professional. Kelly was very engaging in a fun and informative way. Clearly she knows how to make children at ease as she prepares them for their first teeth cleaning. Both Jodi and Karen were welcoming and sincerely interested in our family. Additionally they are efficient and accommodating .
L
1 week ago
awesome
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful
I enjoyed meeting with everyone and felt very comfortable there. Definitely would give a good recommendation.
B
1 month ago
Always leave with a smile even if my face is completely numb!!!
I have never been to a dentist as thorough and concerned as these guys!!! They are very detail oriented... they make sure you are comfortable and that you are aware of what they are doing as they go along... the music playing in the background is another favorite thing of mine... at times when I need to be distracted I focus on the music... every person that works there is smiling and in a good mood and is as helpful as possible... I have had emergencies in the past and they are not annoyed to fix me as soon as they can!!! I have gotten my boyfriend to switch his dentist to them... he was amazed at his first visit because they do more in their exam than any of his older dentist did... and I told him that too because that was what I noticed too... all their equipment is up to date and high tech!!! That’s because they care for their patients!!! DO NOT HESITATE TO BE THEIR PATIENT!!! SWITCH
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Care, As Always
I love Brigham Dental - everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Had a very thorough cleaning today - in and out in 45 minutes. Many times music is playing in the background, makes it a little like a party. If you haven't found a dental care provider, then look no further - this is the best practice in the area. You will be a satisfied customer.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Went for a dental cleaning. Always informative and friendly. A great cleaning too!
S
2 months ago
They are so knowledgable, and so friendly!
L
3 months ago
High Quality service and wonderful staff!
I always leave happy; I have been having my teeth cleaned here for 38 years! Thanks, Kathy. I would definitely recommend this business to others and have!
K
3 months ago
Very detailed and obviously quality care is the top priority
Creating a care plan and giving options is what you will encounter here, from day one. Looking forward to my NEXT visit!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, a very good visit with Kathy. Always on time, very professional and friendly but sad to know that there will only be one more visit with her. I hope her retirement is wonderful.