Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Quick & easy
D
1 week ago
Kelly made it easy for me to switch people. VerY professional and friendly. Thank you
Excellent
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, thorough!
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and as always it's a pleasant experience. Elise has just the right blend of carrying a conversation while still getting the work done. I appreciate the positive reinforcement and even more so, the specific instructions on where some more attention could be given for optimum results. Instead of saying 'you need to brush a little more thoroughly in the back' she made sure I knew exactly what region of teeth she was referring to. The front desk ladies are great too :) Brigham Dental also appreciates new clients, and if you refer someone, you get very nicely rewarded!
B
3 weeks ago
Great care as always
Another great dental visit for my kiddos from the lovely folks at Brigham Dental. Great with kids, informative with parents. Scheduling/hours can be tricky at times. Thanks for great dental care!
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning, friendly service
In for semiannual tooth care. The cleaning was thorough, well handled, and complete.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
I had a lot of questions for Elise and she answered them truthfully and with a lot of confidence. She really knows her stuff! :-) Everyone in the office is highly professional and polite. That's why I continue to return to Brigham Dental for all my dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Great got me in early even after my brain skip.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and dental work.
I'am 62 years of age and threw the years been to many other dental practices. No one compares to Brigham dental. Great job by all !!!
D
2 months ago
I've lived in 5 different U.S. states and Brigham Dental has provided the most hi-tech and accommodating dental care out of any dental office I've had.
L
2 months ago
As always, staff are friendly and helpful. The price of cleaning is up to $83, which seems pretty steep, but everything else is good.