Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Well equipped for the virus protocol.
Long experience.
S
1 month ago
Safe and clean!
Had first cleaning since COVID. Everything was clean and I felt safe. Kelly and Dr. Matt were very professional and friendly. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Always a joy! ( YES at the Dentist!)
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Matt & his team. Very professional, great sense of humor and not pushy at all! If something needs to be done, they let you know, if it can wait a while they let you know that too. I highly recommend Brigham Dental Care to all!
D
1 month ago
High quality
Leeanne and Dr. Ebert were very welcoming and explained everything thoroughly. I appreciate Dr. Ebert's step by step positive affirmations during the procedure. And both he and Leanne explained the procedure very well.
S
1 month ago
great!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Handling of New Guidelines
The new COVID procedures are complex for the staff, but they made things very simple and comfortable for me as a patient. I felt very safe there. Caring, professional staff.
L
2 months ago
Could not have been more courteous and professional. Covid precautions were everywhere. When I forgot to take my antibiotics pre cleaning, they provided the dose so I wouldn't need to reschedule appointment.
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience as always...thanks!!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Exceptional group of professional employees, risking their lives to bring great dental care to their patients. Stay safe and vigilant.
L
5 months ago
Always very happy & satisfied - Kelly is wonderful!!