Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Always extremely pleasant!
A
4 years ago
thank you for looking after my teeth they are a persons well being.
G
4 years ago
great service
My problem had been fully researched and options were presented to me in an easily understood way. I always feel my best interests are the primary concern.
B
4 years ago
THROUGHLY HAD A MOST PLEASANT VISIT AND EXPERIENCE, ON MY FIRSTVISIT.
J
4 years ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.
Elise is the best!
A
7 years ago
Matt and all of his staff at Brigham Dental Care do a wonderful job with both the clinical and customer experience aspects of dentistry. I highly recommend BDC for family dental care.
C
7 years ago
I have been going to Brigham Dental (formerly Dr. Ed Olsen) nearly ever since established in Morrisville (so long ago that I don't remember, from the early 1970's) & Dr. Matt Ebert has continued the GREAT practice that only one could or would expect. The ENTIRE staff, as anyone would expect to over nearly 40 years of EXCELLENT services, has changed but they ARE ALL VERY CARING & HOSPITABLE PERSONAL also. THUMBS UP, 10+ rating in my book!
A
7 years ago
Have always had exceptional care. I've had three occassions where I needed immediate care and was done with no questions asked.
A
7 years ago
The temporary crown feels great and looks good too. Totally happy with your excellent work.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Ebert is always professional, thorough, warm and efficient. Not a bad combo. He takes pride in his work and it is reflected in the marked improvement of my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Ebert with confidence to anyone in need of his top-notch services.