Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Excellent Dentistry Practice
This is the best dentistry experience you will encounter. If you are fearful of going to the dentist, then make your appointment with Brigham Dental. They are professional, knowledgeable and very caring. I have been going there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed.
N
4 years ago
I have been a patient here for many many years. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Ebert makes you feel completely at ease when doing any kind of dental procedure and he always makes sure that I am not feeling any kind of pain. Kathy Thompson has been my hygenist for many years as well. She is great.
J
4 years ago
Thank you .
Was a pleasure to meet all of you,
D
4 years ago
6 Month Cleaning
Always look forward to my appointments. Kathy is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable not just another client.
P
4 years ago
Consistenly fantastic!
Not only am I convinced that Dr. Ebert and his team practie evidenced based, best-practice, but they always listen to what's important to me. They value my input and make me feel like I am their only patient.
B
4 years ago
I got crowned.
Excellent. In fact, I recommended you to someone, on Front Porch Forum, who was looking for a dentist. Appreciate your attention to cleanliness, comfort, and expertise.
P
4 years ago
Great Service!
Everyone was so kind, considerate and professional. All my visits have been the most I could hope for. The recent crowns I received have been perfection. There was a great deal of care and work put in to guarantee the crowns worked well with the existing denture. Today I was measured for a bottom denture and again it was done with meticulous care. This was followed by a cleaning and again I felt the work was meticulous. All staff are super friendly and willing to explain in detail what they are doing and why. I am very impressed.
D
4 years ago
Very professional
Thorough, knowledgeable, skilled. Nice people, too!
H
4 years ago
Always extremely pleasant!
A
4 years ago
thank you for looking after my teeth they are a persons well being.