Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Been going to Brigham Dental Care since the early 80's. Even though I have to travel about an hour to get there, I will always continue to use them. Efficient, thorough, kind, and caring.
E
5 years ago
The staff and doctor take time to listen to my concerns and I appreciate that they know who I am right as I walk in the door. They seem very professional and friendly.
N
5 years ago
Dental Appointment
Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Only had a cleaning and oral check up today which was well done.
H
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, very thorough
I have been going to Brigham Dental Care for 5 years now. I had put addressing some dental problems for too longn and I came to Dr. Ebert with a mouthful of problems; some needed attention right away and some could wait. I always appreciate how Dr. Matt will thoroughly explain what is going on, and prioritize, knowing that people need to budget for procedures. Instead of being overwhelming, it is manageable. I am a healthier person inside and out, for addressing the work I needed. My hygienist is also always great, she is encouraging instead of nagging (haven't we all had a hygienist or dentist who chided and scolded, instead of positive reinforcement?) Because of the positive, encouraging communication during a cleaning, I am able to remember to floss more regularly, much better than years ago.
D
5 years ago
Everything was clearly explained to me as to what the procedure would involve. The dental assistant was very friendly and welcoming. Helped to calm my anxiety.
A
5 years ago
Always thorough and professional!
Cathy is always friendly and efficient with my cleanings and Dr. Ebert is gentle and explains things so I can understand them. This is a great team!
J
5 years ago
Awesome experience from beginning to end.
Obviously I really like Brigham Dental Care or I would not continue to go there for my dental services. Katie and the receptionist team are great. I find the appointment emails they send you to be very helpful. Both Kathy & Elise, the hygienists, are terrific. They are thorough, but don't dawdle so you can get back to work. They pay attention to the details, even what color toothbrush you like. Dr. Ebert is fantastic. He listens to what you have to say, and doesn't just jump in with what he thinks is the only solution to your dental care. I have been more than satisfied with every aspect of service at Brigham Dental and wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
5 years ago
I think I've found myself a dentist!
Most thorough exam I've ever had. Nice folks.
H
5 years ago
always top notch service and care!
Always a pleasure to see the Staff
D
5 years ago
quick visit
just need an evaluation on how to proceed with a broken tooth. was fit right in.