Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Consistenly fantastic!
Not only am I convinced that Dr. Ebert and his team practie evidenced based, best-practice, but they always listen to what's important to me. They value my input and make me feel like I am their only patient.
B
5 years ago
I got crowned.
Excellent. In fact, I recommended you to someone, on Front Porch Forum, who was looking for a dentist. Appreciate your attention to cleanliness, comfort, and expertise.
P
5 years ago
Great Service!
Everyone was so kind, considerate and professional. All my visits have been the most I could hope for. The recent crowns I received have been perfection. There was a great deal of care and work put in to guarantee the crowns worked well with the existing denture. Today I was measured for a bottom denture and again it was done with meticulous care. This was followed by a cleaning and again I felt the work was meticulous. All staff are super friendly and willing to explain in detail what they are doing and why. I am very impressed.
D
5 years ago
Very professional
Thorough, knowledgeable, skilled. Nice people, too!
H
5 years ago
Always extremely pleasant!
A
5 years ago
thank you for looking after my teeth they are a persons well being.
G
5 years ago
great service
My problem had been fully researched and options were presented to me in an easily understood way. I always feel my best interests are the primary concern.
B
5 years ago
THROUGHLY HAD A MOST PLEASANT VISIT AND EXPERIENCE, ON MY FIRSTVISIT.
J
5 years ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.
Elise is the best!
A
7 years ago
Matt and all of his staff at Brigham Dental Care do a wonderful job with both the clinical and customer experience aspects of dentistry. I highly recommend BDC for family dental care.