Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
The best of the best!
I've been receiving my dental care from Brigham Dental since I was 2 years old, and I'm about to turn 37. It's comforting having grown up with familiar faces. Even though I don't live in Vermont, the staff does a wonderful job accommodating my needs on short notice. I truly feel like a part of the Brigham Dental Care family. The ladies are irreplaceable!
V
5 months ago
Brigham Dental Rocks!
The minute you walk through the door, you're greeted by lovely ladies. You never wait, if anything they wait for me! My son had two baby teeth removed, Dr. Matt and Leanne couldn't have made it any easier. From start to finish, less then 1/2 hr! When your kid leaves the dentist with gauze in his mouth still smiling, it makes you feel good that he had a great experience. Couldn't be any happier with the service my family receives!
K
5 months ago
Great visit
I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr.E and the staff have changed that! Always professional, and do a great job. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
The Best!
They took great care of me and the music was terrific, too!
C
5 months ago
Professional & Quality Service
My son has autism and can require more attention then most. Yesterday he had a cleaning scheduled and he asked if he could walk to his appointment after school and do his cleaning appointment alone, (he’s 16). My son came home stating he felt like the other kids and he explained his entire adventure at Brigham Dental. The entire staff also treats my son with the upmost respect. They are fantastic about giving him clear instructions on keeping his teeth cavity free. Thank you for letting my sons experience with you all yesterday a great one.
C
5 months ago
Very high quality of service.
I am a long-time patient so the staff at the Front Desk know me well. They always greet me with a smile and a "hello." Today I needed to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Matt's assistant was very courteous and very efficient. I had not met her yet so she introduced herself upon greeting me in the waiting room. Dr. Matt was very prompt in attending to me. There was no wait time between the assistant and Dr. Matt's entry into the room. The procedure was very efficient and painless. The whole visit was very pleasant. The procedure room was sunny and warm (necessary when the outside temperature is in the negative and you don't have shoes on); very neat and comfortable. The work was completed in less than an hour and I did not feel as though I was being rushed. Dr. Matt was very good at explaining what her was going to do and asked, several time, if I had any questions. As you can see from my rating, I am very happy with the whole experience today (as always).
P
6 months ago
A positive cleaning, as always!
Had my bi-annual cleaning this morning with Elise, and it was a positive experience, as always. She also told me about the new waterpik therapy which is now being recommended in place of flossing for some people. Sounds interesting.
K
6 months ago
Excellent - would highly recommend!
Last week, I brought my three year old son (for the first time) to see the dentist. Every single one of the staff (along with Dr. Matt) made him feel very comfortable and at ease. They introduced themselves, explained what they were doing every step of the way, offered prizes and were very patient throughout the entire process. It is obvious that they are very aware of what children need in a new environment. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist for their little one to try them out - they were great!
S
6 months ago
Great service as always
Great office staff, hygienist and dentist. Pleasant, friendly professional environment.
T
6 months ago
Timely, thorough and professional service
I had an excellent experience this morning thanks to the staff at Brigham Dental. My appointment started on time (early, in fact) and Kelly and Matt did a great job taking the time to explain everything and making sure there was very little discomfort throughout. Definitely looking forward to my next visit.