Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Excellent Six Month Cleaning Experience
Kelly was great. Enjoyed my six month cleaning experience.
M
7 months ago
Just awesome
Fantastic as usual!! I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Staff is always friendly! Very little discomfort in my dental work.
R
7 months ago
Awesome
Very thorough “review of findings” and going over home care advice in detail, both from the dentist and the hygienist.
C
7 months ago
Easy Transition
Kelly made the transition from my retired dental hygienist (who I had for over 30 years) as easy as could be through her professionalism, kindness and friendly personality! Thank you Kelly!
H
7 months ago
Great as always!
Great service as always!!
P
7 months ago
No wait time, friendly, efficient and caring.
R
7 months ago
Thorough, professional
They were very thorough and professional, and really tried to get to know me as both a person and a client. The only thing I was a bit confused about was that including a prophylactic cleaning is apparently not part of their standard "new client" visit-- I had to book another appointment in 2 months for a cleaning. But that could have been solved with some upfront communication.
K
7 months ago
Quick & easy
D
7 months ago
Kelly made it easy for me to switch people. VerY professional and friendly. Thank you
Excellent
H
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough!
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and as always it's a pleasant experience. Elise has just the right blend of carrying a conversation while still getting the work done. I appreciate the positive reinforcement and even more so, the specific instructions on where some more attention could be given for optimum results. Instead of saying 'you need to brush a little more thoroughly in the back' she made sure I knew exactly what region of teeth she was referring to. The front desk ladies are great too :) Brigham Dental also appreciates new clients, and if you refer someone, you get very nicely rewarded!