Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Great care as always
Another great dental visit for my kiddos from the lovely folks at Brigham Dental. Great with kids, informative with parents. Scheduling/hours can be tricky at times. Thanks for great dental care!
B
8 months ago
Thorough cleaning, friendly service
In for semiannual tooth care. The cleaning was thorough, well handled, and complete.
C
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I had a lot of questions for Elise and she answered them truthfully and with a lot of confidence. She really knows her stuff! :-) Everyone in the office is highly professional and polite. That's why I continue to return to Brigham Dental for all my dental needs.
M
8 months ago
Great got me in early even after my brain skip.
D
9 months ago
Cleaning and dental work.
I'am 62 years of age and threw the years been to many other dental practices. No one compares to Brigham dental. Great job by all !!!
D
9 months ago
I've lived in 5 different U.S. states and Brigham Dental has provided the most hi-tech and accommodating dental care out of any dental office I've had.
L
9 months ago
As always, staff are friendly and helpful. The price of cleaning is up to $83, which seems pretty steep, but everything else is good.
B
9 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Hygenist Exam
Excellent as usual, thorough exam, thoughtful about scheduling appointment time of day. Thank you Elise!
P
9 months ago
The best, period!
I’ve been a patient here for 15+ years. As a healthcare profession I know and value the high quality care and personal touch Dr. Ebert and the Brigham Team so consistently provide.
M
9 months ago
Prompt and Expert
An unexpected occurrence led me to call Brigham. I was in the same day and thoroughly examined and assisted. Good results!