Brigham Dental Care

Dentist

58 Brigham Street

Morrisville, VT 05661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Easy Transition
Kelly made the transition from my retired dental hygienist (who I had for over 30 years) as easy as could be through her professionalism, kindness and friendly personality! Thank you Kelly!
H
10 months ago
Great as always!
Great service as always!!
P
10 months ago
No wait time, friendly, efficient and caring.
R
10 months ago
Thorough, professional
They were very thorough and professional, and really tried to get to know me as both a person and a client. The only thing I was a bit confused about was that including a prophylactic cleaning is apparently not part of their standard "new client" visit-- I had to book another appointment in 2 months for a cleaning. But that could have been solved with some upfront communication.
K
10 months ago
Quick & easy
D
10 months ago
Kelly made it easy for me to switch people. VerY professional and friendly. Thank you
Excellent
H
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough!
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and as always it's a pleasant experience. Elise has just the right blend of carrying a conversation while still getting the work done. I appreciate the positive reinforcement and even more so, the specific instructions on where some more attention could be given for optimum results. Instead of saying 'you need to brush a little more thoroughly in the back' she made sure I knew exactly what region of teeth she was referring to. The front desk ladies are great too :) Brigham Dental also appreciates new clients, and if you refer someone, you get very nicely rewarded!
B
11 months ago
Great care as always
Another great dental visit for my kiddos from the lovely folks at Brigham Dental. Great with kids, informative with parents. Scheduling/hours can be tricky at times. Thanks for great dental care!
B
11 months ago
Thorough cleaning, friendly service
In for semiannual tooth care. The cleaning was thorough, well handled, and complete.
C
11 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I had a lot of questions for Elise and she answered them truthfully and with a lot of confidence. She really knows her stuff! :-) Everyone in the office is highly professional and polite. That's why I continue to return to Brigham Dental for all my dental needs.