Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today By Appointment

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Dr. Brigham and his staff are top notch. They are kind, patient and very competent. Exactly the traits I want in an orthodontist office.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
We have been going to this office for the past 5-6 years and absolutely love Dr. Brigham and his staff. High quality work, excellent team and we are very pleased with the results.
K
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Love love love Dr. Brigham! He not only is the kindest man but his staff is amazing! I highly recommended him! When I’m done with my Invisalign, my two daughters are next!
S
2 months ago
It's always a great experience to come in to the office, everyone is always fantastic. ..
Couldnt be any happier with the wonderful service that I receive everytime!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Brigham and his team are wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Top notch practice!
A positive experience, as always, during my visit. Everyone in that office goes above and beyond... I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontic work.
C
3 months ago
High quality service!
All staff members are kind, caring, and thorough in their work. Our experience with each visit is nothing less than stellar!
A
3 months ago
EXCELLENT CONSULT RE BITE ISSUES
Highly professional team seamlessly escorts you through the process. The office functions extremely efficiently. Dr. Brigham is obviously beyond experienced and knowledgeable about every aspect of my bite concerns and use of Invisalign. I would trust him and his team with anything I decide to go forward with. Pricing is very competitive and fair. Many additional services are included in the base price, which I imagine OTHER practices would nickel & dime patients with. No greed. No pressure.
C
3 months ago
Service above and beyond the call of duty...
I have been a patient of Dr Brigham's for a little over 3 years, as he sought to create a workable bite for me. Dr Brigham came highly recommended by my dentist, Dr Scott Sadlon. I spite of the recommendation, I checked out two other orthodontists as well. I went with Dr Brigham, and couldn't be happier with my decision. After 5 years of using a dental appliance for sleep apnea, my natural bite was destroyed. The dentist said that my bite had to be reconstructed before I could undergo any kind of cosmetic work, like crowns or caps. He said Dr Brigham was about the only ortho guy that could do that kind of work correctly. The dentist was correct. Rebuilding my bite entailed quite a bit of tooth movement, and Dr Brigham mapped it out from the start. He showed me what had to be done, with the angles required to adjust and correct the bite, all on computer. Technically, he is a genius. But, be that as it may, it is the day-to-day care at the clinic that ensures that you stick to the long-term program. This is where the practice excels. He is friendly and informative, always letting me know what is going on, and his staff is both friendly and competent. They actually care about the patients, and I was never treated as just another person passing through. In fact, I would have to say that I consider all of them to be my friends. And I'm sure they feel likewise. Dr Brigham is extremely ethical and honest. You never have to worry about getting an unnecessary treatment or a shortcut taken to to maximize the practice's revenues. He is an expert in Invisalign and Propel, and gives clinics to other dental professionals around the country in the proper use of both techniques. All in all, Dr Brigham is a top-notch orthodontist who has built a top-notch clinic. I heartily recommend him. Just a word of warning to those who see the ads on TV and in magazines about Invisalign. It is a great tool, but should be used to achieve a dental goal, and that goal cannot be correctly planned out by you. I would even question whether most dentists have the expertise to use Invisalign. Your bite is the result of every tooth in the mouth working together and aligning correctly. An orthodontist has the expertise to make this all work and, unless you are an orthodontist, you can't do this adequately yourself. Saving money here by doing orthodontic work yourself doesn't work, and will create other problems. You get what you pay for.
N
3 months ago
Professional staff and service
Dr. Brigham is very professional and personable. He explains the process and the next steps for my Invisalign and braces. He offers praise and encouragement. His clinic staff are sweet and professional. The reception staff have been courteous and attentive. I have been very pleased with my appointments and services. My smile will be so bright when my dental work in completed.