Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality service
Doctor Brigham is so kind and is one of the best orthodontist in Scottsdale. His staff is extremely professional and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Friendly, Professional Staff. Dr. Brigham is awesome!
Great Service! Friendly, Professional Staff. Dr. Brigham is awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service and Awesome Team
We have been visiting Dr. Brigham's office regularly since 2014, as my daughter has braces and now I am looking to get Invisalign. Dr. Brigham took the time to explain the what and the why's and also explain what is best for my situation. The team is also amazing, always chatting with us, as they got to know us over the years. Great doctor, great office, great staff, and superior service!
N
2 months ago
Easy and prompt.
Love Dr. Brigham. Also staff was very positive and helpful.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Brigham was so incredible in explaining the plan he felt best suited my situation. I completely trust his judgement, and felt so informed and aware of my treatment plan. His team was wonderful as well. They spent time to explain finances with me and answer any questions I had, and were also so gentle when doing impressions on my teeth. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience, especially for a situation that isn't so pleasant!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are so pleased with Dr. Brigham and his staff at Brigham Orthodontics. They are always professional, very friendly, and provide a high level of care with each visit.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Orthodontics!!!
Dr. Brigham did both of my children's braces their teeth are beautiful! This time it was my turn, I did Invisalign with propel the outcome was perfect! Dr. Brigham really knows how to interact with his patients and his team. They are a wonderful group of ladies.
N
4 months ago
Last tray for invisalign!
I just completed my invisalign treatment. The whole process - from consultation to getting scanned for my retainers today - has been fantastic! I did decide to do the Propel treatment and I highly recommend it. It really helps your teeth respond to the trays and move more quickly. I was able to switch out my trays every 3-5 days. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend Dr. Brigham and his team to anyone. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Always exceptional care!
Whether I am making my appointment or my children are being treated in the chair, every one is knowledgeable, fun and friendly!
T
8 months ago
Excellent as always
My family and I have been going to Dr. Brigham for 18 years, for my three children as well as myself and have always experienced professionalism as well as a friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.