Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Very thorough
Very thorough and always gives the best advice on care.
J
7 days ago
As always, professional service provided!
K
3 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Each visit my 9 & 10 year old have are excellent! My kids are always welcomed when they walk in the door! Dr Brigham and his assistants make my children feel happy and comfortable! We love this office and travel over 40 miles one way to get there!
C
1 month ago
Excellent explanation of treatment plan and cost. Superb clinical work
N
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Brigham and his staff are exceptional. I never wait long to be seen, and they get me & out fast. Been seeing them for the past year & half, always a pleasant experience.Dr. Brigham is the best in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Brigham!
J
2 months ago
High
I enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Brigham he was very informative and genuinely concerned with my condition. Your front staff however kept me from giving your office 5 stars. My first visit a couple months ago I was greeted as if I were bothering the front staff, this last visit the staff front desk personnel we on their cell phones and again looked up at me and acted as ifwere bothering, snooty attitudes. Not very welcoming or friendly had it not been for Dr. Kindness I would have considered another provider.
J
3 months ago
The front desk assistants were very helpful and friendly; explaining all of the paperwork, etc. Dr. Brigham was also very thorough, explaining just what would occur in the process, approximately what the time frame would be and how invisalign works. I was very satisfied with the total experience.
J
4 months ago
Great orthodontist and great office.
I have been involved with this office both as a mother of a patient and a patient for at least 15 years. They have consistently provided excellent care in a warm, professional environment. Dr Brigham is extremely knowledgeable- he teaches all over the country. His staff is always kind. Overall going by to their office is a completely positive experience.
A
4 months ago
❤️
S
4 months ago
They are the best
visiting this office is always such a pleasure, the staff is so freindly and welcoming and makes me feel like part of the family. Dr. Brigham is taking such care of my bite, my condition was quite severe and he will not give up until its just right, love the care everyone takes of me.