Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist, best staff!
A
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Love the staff and Dr. Bringham. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain what they are doing and keep you updated.
O
2 months ago
Great Experience
The doctor and staff are very professional. In addition to being professional, they make you feel like you are part of the family. Great Experience!!
J
3 months ago
Great place
Dr. Brigham and his staff are top notch. They are kind, patient and very competent. Exactly the traits I want in an orthodontist office.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
We have been going to this office for the past 5-6 years and absolutely love Dr. Brigham and his staff. High quality work, excellent team and we are very pleased with the results.
K
4 months ago
Simply the best!
Love love love Dr. Brigham! He not only is the kindest man but his staff is amazing! I highly recommended him! When I’m done with my Invisalign, my two daughters are next!
S
4 months ago
It's always a great experience to come in to the office, everyone is always fantastic. ..
Couldnt be any happier with the wonderful service that I receive everytime!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Brigham and his team are wonderful.
C
4 months ago
Top notch practice!
A positive experience, as always, during my visit. Everyone in that office goes above and beyond... I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontic work.
C
5 months ago
High quality service!
All staff members are kind, caring, and thorough in their work. Our experience with each visit is nothing less than stellar!