Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
I am currently starting the Invisalign process and this exam was for my polishing and imaging. Dr. Brigham and his staff explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my first aligners in a couple weeks!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Brigham and staff are professional and friendly. They take time to explain the processes and procedures, check for understanding with the patient, and make it very convenient.
R
2 months ago
Competent, professional, friendly
A place staffed by friendly, competent and interactive people -- making a dental-care visit there more like a comfortable social gathering. And Dr. Brigham is a great guy with whom to discuss the nuances of classic rock and roll music.
D
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I am beyond ecstatic that I made the decision to do Invisalign with Dr. Brigham! I had braces in high school but my teeth shifted as I got older and I just grew to accept it until I meet Dr. Brigham! He made me feel so comfortable with the process of Invisalign and ensured me this was the best decision for the long term health of my teeth as well as wanting to give me a big beautiful smile! Even though I am not finished with my treatment yet I have already noticed such a huge improvement in my teeth, I can not wait for the final end results! Being someone that is consistently smiling it is nice to finally start to feel comfortable & confident in my smile all thanks to Dr. Brigham and his wonderful staff! I highly recommend this office for anyone interested in orthodontic treatment! You won’t be disappointed even in the slightly!
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff who really care about the patients
B
3 months ago
Great Sery
The entire staff is very friendly. I didn’t have to wait and my treatment plan was explained in full as well as the pricing and financing options.
I
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Great team. Everyone was helpful and professional. Dr. Brigham is very knowledgable.
C
5 months ago
Jake Wika's appt.
Jake's appointment was at 4:30 pm. We weren't called back until a little after 5 pm. Other than the wait all went well. Dr. Brigham's assistant was really sweet and she was pretty fast. Dr. Brigham joined the us right away and is so incredibly kind. He always takes the time to explain what the plans are and took the time to show me what they were going to do when I asked how much longer Jake would be in his braces. The staff is professional. Follow up appointments are always made before leaving.
M
6 months ago
Very thorough
Very thorough and always gives the best advice on care.
J
6 months ago
As always, professional service provided!