Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today By Appointment

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
As always, Dr. Brigham and his staff are exceptional. I never wait long to be seen, and they get me & out fast. Been seeing them for the past year & half, always a pleasant experience.Dr. Brigham is the best in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Brigham!
J
3 weeks ago
High
I enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Brigham he was very informative and genuinely concerned with my condition. Your front staff however kept me from giving your office 5 stars. My first visit a couple months ago I was greeted as if I were bothering the front staff, this last visit the staff front desk personnel we on their cell phones and again looked up at me and acted as ifwere bothering, snooty attitudes. Not very welcoming or friendly had it not been for Dr. Kindness I would have considered another provider.
J
2 months ago
The front desk assistants were very helpful and friendly; explaining all of the paperwork, etc. Dr. Brigham was also very thorough, explaining just what would occur in the process, approximately what the time frame would be and how invisalign works. I was very satisfied with the total experience.
J
2 months ago
Great orthodontist and great office.
I have been involved with this office both as a mother of a patient and a patient for at least 15 years. They have consistently provided excellent care in a warm, professional environment. Dr Brigham is extremely knowledgeable- he teaches all over the country. His staff is always kind. Overall going by to their office is a completely positive experience.
A
2 months ago
❤️
S
3 months ago
They are the best
visiting this office is always such a pleasure, the staff is so freindly and welcoming and makes me feel like part of the family. Dr. Brigham is taking such care of my bite, my condition was quite severe and he will not give up until its just right, love the care everyone takes of me.
A
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist around!
I have had two children under Dr. Brighams care. The attention to detail and care he and his staff took with both my boys was amazing. They are both now in maintenance mode and I could not be happier with the way their teeth look. Dr. Brigham and his staff are great, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
I couldn't me more pleased with Dr. Brigham and his quality of care. Months out from my procedure, the office continues to make things "perfect". Dr. Brigham's dedication to his profession is amazing.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
We appreciate Dr. Brigham and his staff. They are consistently on time, very efficient, and extremely professional and friendly. The professional services they provide are of the highest quality.
A
3 months ago
Love our interactions at this office
We have been part of the Brigham Orthodontics family for over 10 years now. I never realized what a long and intimate relationship you end up having with your kids orthodontist! It was wonderful luck that we chose Dr. Brigham. He is such a great human! His office staff is equally awesome. Our experiences have never been anything other than positive. I recommend them to all our friends. Every person I know who goes there holds them in equally high regard.