Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I have the highest regard for Dr. Brigham and his entire staff. They are always punctual, kind and very thorough. Listens to what you have to say and truly cares.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Honestly the best dental experience ever. Thank you guys!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, very understanding and friendly
It's comforting to know that I can rely on. They seem to really care for the best interest of their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Brigham orthodontics
Absolutely the best. Amazing doctor and the most wonderful, kind, caring and knowledgeable team! Best in the biz!
H
3 weeks ago
Good afternoon , my experience and my grand daughter Jocelyn has always great !!!
N
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Brigham. The staff has a very good spirit, good attitude. It all obviously comes from the top.
Y
1 month ago
everyone is so nice and professional
J
2 months ago
Everyone is professional,knowledgeable and courteous. Have gone to Brigham Orthodontics using Invisalign for years and have been very impressed with Dr. Brigham's perfectionism in treating patients.
S
4 months ago
Rating
We always enjoy seeing Dr. Brigham - with the exception oh how appointment time slots are managed. We always end up there way too long when patient is actually seen for a few minutes. Please work on this.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, as always!
My daughter and I have been patients for 5 years now, and have received high-quality service, professionalism, and wonderful welcome every time we enter the practice. And needless to say, the results of the treatments are amazing! Dr. Brigham has a great team of professionals that truly care about us and we got to know each one of them over the years.