Bright 32 Family Dentistry

Dentist

1359 N 205th St

Shoreline, WA 98133-3215

Closed Today Closed

bright32.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Was inpressed.
L
1 year ago
Friendly staff.
The dentist and staff are kind, caring, and professional. Questions are answered, with knowledgeable detail, and my dental problem was fixed in an accurate manner.
K
1 year ago
Great dental office
I had a crown and a filling today. I also got my new nightguard. Dr Brenner and his staff are friendly, professional and great to wirk with. The are always on time. Getting a crown made while you wait is efficient. The crown fits like my own tooth. In the past I have had to go back for adjustments. Dr Brenner makes it fit perfectly.
E
1 year ago
Short Notice, Great Service
I called this morning at 8:15 with a concern about an old crown. Bright 32 Family Dentistry had me in the chair with Dentist Jordan Brenner by 8:45. He took a look, aided by an assistant, reassured me that the crown looked ok, gave me some samples to try to increase my comfort level, and I was out the door by a bit after 9am. Everybody was warm and responsive. What a great morning at the dentist office!
T
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service, great work!
From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, all levels of customer service were amazing. Didn't hurt as much as some dental work has in the past, and they were great about easing my usual anxiety. Friendly, thorough, honest, relatable, wonderful, affordable. Highly recommend!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
I had all of my dental issues addressed. I made follow up appointments. They were on time, professional, and thorough. Great experience.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
I went to Bright 32 with a Groupon for whitening. I have been using gel and trays from another dentist. The results were less than satisfactory and it was taking a really long time to see any difference. Bright 32 staff gave me a detailed idea of what I could and could not expect from their whitening procedure, and explained some potential pitfalls in attempting to match crowns and old fillings in my front teeth. I really appreciated that level of information and reset my expectations. An hour later, my teeth look so much better, beyond what I had hoped for. Any slight variations in color are virtually imperceptible to the naked eye. Nice!
J
1 year ago
All outstanding
Dr. Brenner's office was completely professional. Rita was cheerful and welcomed me in the front (with intake "paper work" totally paperless via iPad). X-rays were quick and efficient. Dr. Brenner's exam and explanation of my situation were thorough and understandable. Hoping the cleaning will be as smooth as my initial visit! Thank you!!
T
1 year ago
Professional
I think that everyone in this office is professional and friendly.
K
1 year ago
The service is friendly, yet very professional. All treatments are top notch and the most recent high tech equipment available!
All the professionals treat you with respect. They are up front regarding treatment costs. I believe you get a good value for your dollar. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for personable, high tech dental care!