Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly
C
1 month ago
Another great visit
The dentist and his staff are amazing! They all helped me to feel relaxed and informed.
Response from Bright Dental Care
THANK YOU CM!!! It means a lot coming from you, we know the dental office may not be your favorite place. ;)
M
1 month ago
Awesome Staffs
Thank you Keisha and the whole friendly team. You’re the reason I go there. All the girls are pleasant and welcoming. My hygienists are awesome both Christina and Kristen who provide both professional and excellent service. And I appreciate you Kristen for explaining everything today without making me uncomfortable . Who doesn’t like being treated with respect? I hope I spelled the names correctly.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you MM, enjoy all your visits. Thank you for the awesome review and inside information today.
R
2 months ago
Very clean and professional service
I love everyone in this office! They are very professional from the moment you enter the place. Dr. Park is a consummate dentist! He also well staffed with an awesome dental hygienist Christina and the rest of the staff are gentle and very pleasant! My crown felt so perfect and my fillings looked like my real teeth
O
3 months ago
Very meticulous with their work. They provide detailed plan of care and addresses my concerns. Will definitely refer this office.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for the words that continue to encourage us all.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
My experience with Dr Parks is always good. Everything about his work and staff is amazing. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much KG. Thank you for traveling to come to our office.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly and attentive staff.
Initial visit for broken crown and could not have gone smoother. Completing the medical forms were online and took less than five minutes. Kristy (sp) was an excellent hygienist and Keisha (sp) was great getting me onboarded to the practice. I’m looking forward to my follow up visits.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Amazing meeting you and we look forward to the next time. Bonus for spelling! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thanks for trust in our office for your dental health.
L
3 months ago
Highly skilled
Best in the west!
S
3 months ago
Always great experience!
Friendly staff and great dentist, and above all high quality service. Always positive experience. I highly recommend this office. Bring your entire family, for they will take good care of you and your loved ones!!!
K
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Best dentist office I have ever been to! I had a chipped front tooth and the doctor did such a great job repairing it that you would never be able to tell it was chipped.