Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
I just had 2 of my wisdom teeth pulled, on top of a deep clean, and I wouldn't want the work done anywhere else! The entire staff does such a great job at making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. I even switched insurance plans to come to Bright Dental. Friendly, cheerful, and professional service! What more could one ask for?
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Thanks so much to the entire team at Bright Dental. Your friendly and professional manner but us all at ease.... even my 12 and 17 year old who had to have some serious stuff done. Looking forward to seeing you folks in six months. Dr Park and staff.... 2 thumbs up from our family!
H
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Bright Dental by my former coworker. Bright Dental has the best staff in any doctors office I’ve ever been in . Everyone is so welcoming, professional, and friendly! Dr. Park is honest and educational. Don’t hesitate to ask him questions. Afternoon my first visit I immediately told my husband to go here. The staff remembers their patients which means they reall you care! I can’t say enough great things about the staff here! Thanks guys for your great work!
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff!! Doctor is very polite. His work is quick and good. A very honest doctor.🖒
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I recently visited Bright Dental for repair of my chipped tooth. Bright Dental staff was professional and friendly through out my entire experience.
T
2 months ago
Easy in n out.
If they only served burgers it would be perfect. :-) Great service, teeth feel like new. Now off to get that burger.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, very polite not rude at all. Dr. Is very truthful..love it here.
S
2 months ago
Fast professional service
The best dental staff in Bakersfield!
P
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Park and his staff give highly competent and friendly service.
T
4 months ago
High quality, great team.
Very professional and educational, makes going to the dentist very easy!