Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fast professional service
The best dental staff in Bakersfield!
P
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Park and his staff give highly competent and friendly service.
T
2 months ago
High quality, great team.
Very professional and educational, makes going to the dentist very easy!
S
2 months ago
Exemplary Dental Office and Staff
I was referred to this facility by our Ortho, today was our first visit and I could not say enough good things about this place. The front office staff is friendly, efficient, explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions right away. My 11yr old daughter had 3 tooth extractions and 4 cavities filled, work needed before braces next week. She was extremely nervous at the beginning but thanks to the kind and very patient assistant Gabby, my daughter got through it like a champ. The dentist himself is professional and gental. Over all it was a positive experience, my daughter actually walked out smiling! We will definitely make this our new dental provider.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful
First time at Bright Dental and it was fantastic! Very informative the whole time and explained everything they were doing.
S
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming staff. They make you feel at home and comfortable and take great care of you and explain well the treatments you will need.
T
3 months ago
Awesome work
The staff r all very friendly and helpful . My hygienist who cleaned my teeth was extremely helpful when she realized how I have sensitive area by my bridge . So she shared info on sentive rapid free tooth paste to use . And she was right it did and does help a lot with tenderness . And she is very gentle is her cleaning my teeth which means the world to me since I’ve had many many bad experiences with other dentist hurting my jaw. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Went in for checkup and cleaning. Friendliest staff you could ask for. Always on time. And very thorough team.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
The customer service is above expectations and the professionalism is wonderful. The staff and Dr Park go above any Dental office I’ve been to before. Our family goes to to Bright Dental Care and my son loves going. He explains hiss recommendations and give you detailed information. He is great with children and is very gentle. I definitely recommend Bright Dental Care.
A
4 months ago
Great Bedside Manner
The staff are really friendly, and are good at keeping someone calm who might be scared of the dentist.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in our office. You are not the only person who deals with anxiety or to realize most people are very nervous when walking into a dental office. I am glad that you felt comfortable with us. See you next time.