Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office staff
My husband, two children and I have been seen at this office, all of us for different reasons from cleanings to extractions. We've been to a handful of dentists here in town and by far this is the best service we have experienced. Especially for my 12yr old and husband whom are always reluctant to visit the dentist. Each and everytime the staff has been friendly, professional and very efficient from reception to assistants and hygienist, wonderful staff overall. Dr Park is patient and professional as well and they ALL explain everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this office to friends, family and anyone else looking for quality dental service.
T
2 weeks ago
My experience
Went in for my regular cleaning and found out I now need a root canal . Not looking forward to a large bill or pain with that canal . But the crew were all very understanding and helpful with a pay plan for my future bill. And we’re great at explaining what was happening since I didn’t see this Comeing at all .i felt comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Response from Bright Dental Care
TS, thank you for continuing to come to our office and for sharing your experience with others. Your words can really help someone who is trying to find an office for their dental care. Bonus, thank you for the goodies you brought us!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best visit to the dentist I ever had.
Staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor did a great job on my treatment. He is very patience and he's always concern about he's patients.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Dental pain is not something that is easy to ignore. Thanks for trusting us with your care. We appreciate your feedback.
J
1 month ago
I broke a molar yesterday & am petrified of dentist. I made an appointment yesterday with bright dental care for today. I was very very nervous since the last few dentist I’ve seen weren’t the best(not at this location) Given said that Dr. Park & his staff are wonderful & walked me through everything for my appointment today & what I’ll be expecting for the next couple of visits. They definitely kept in mind my fears & are accommodating which helped me.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Dental fear is real! We know and understand it takes a lot just to pick up the phone or schedule an appointment. You should be proud of yourself and we are happy to help you along the way. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful office staff and very accommodating
I’ve been a patient of Dr Parks for a few years now so when my grandfather was in need of a visit I knew Dr park and his staff would take care of his needs. They are very thorough and accommodating to his needs.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for these words! Appreciate your trusting us with your dental care.
I
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I’m a new patient, I’m so glad i found this office. I was greeted immediately, offered water and a magazine to read. The RDA was so nice made me feel so comfortable. The doctor came inn everything is in pictures it’s a better understanding of what is wrong and what has to be done. The chairs in the rooms are so so comfortable. I’m excited to go back.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for calling us to schedule your appointment! There are many other offices you could have selected but we are thankful and glad you had a great experience. We appreciate you and will see you soon.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They were fast and friendly, they took care of my family and I right away.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Parks
We appreciate the staff the nurses Dr. Park for everything that they done for my daughter McKenzie I have been in there several times with my wife my daughters and never had a bad experience they’ve always been at me with kindness smile‘s and made me feel rite at home you never had to wait an appointment and you’re right in and out when you go we appreciate Dr. Park thank you for helping Donny
Response from Bright Dental Care
So thankful for travelers! It is humbling to know that people travel to come to our office for their dental care. We take it to heart and are thankful for your kind words and your family's trust.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly and professional!
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thanks for trusting our office with your families dental health.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly
Response from Bright Dental Care
We appreciate the feedback. Thank you!