Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming staff. They make you feel at home and comfortable and take great care of you and explain well the treatments you will need.
T
1 month ago
Awesome work
The staff r all very friendly and helpful . My hygienist who cleaned my teeth was extremely helpful when she realized how I have sensitive area by my bridge . So she shared info on sentive rapid free tooth paste to use . And she was right it did and does help a lot with tenderness . And she is very gentle is her cleaning my teeth which means the world to me since I’ve had many many bad experiences with other dentist hurting my jaw. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Went in for checkup and cleaning. Friendliest staff you could ask for. Always on time. And very thorough team.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
The customer service is above expectations and the professionalism is wonderful. The staff and Dr Park go above any Dental office I’ve been to before. Our family goes to to Bright Dental Care and my son loves going. He explains hiss recommendations and give you detailed information. He is great with children and is very gentle. I definitely recommend Bright Dental Care.
A
2 months ago
Great Bedside Manner
The staff are really friendly, and are good at keeping someone calm who might be scared of the dentist.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in our office. You are not the only person who deals with anxiety or to realize most people are very nervous when walking into a dental office. I am glad that you felt comfortable with us. See you next time.
L
3 months ago
To me Bright dental is the best dentist I've ever been to. They are very welcoming and they are also very polite with they're patients. When I'm there I feel very comfortable because they all know what they're doing,theyre very professional ay they're job.
E
3 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
The location of the place is great. The first time we entered, we were greeted & welcome us w/ a smile & friendly staff. They take time informing the details of dental works to be done. I haven’t been to any procedure yet but I feel I will be highly treated professionally.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and very professional
The staff is always so nice and friendly. The doctor is so informative and helpful and they all care a lot for their patients. They always remember me and my wife, we both love it here.
Response from Bright Dental Care
It was great to see you J. You had to do a little bit extra today, but we got it done. Thank you for the kind words. See you next time.
C
4 months ago
Great service, awesome staff
I had my first visit today and I am extremely pleased. The staff is awesome, very attentive, and very thorough. I informed the staff when I scheduled my appointment that I was extremely nervous about dental work, and they literally explained everything they did every step of the way. The dentist was very informative and explained the work that needed to be done, why, and how. the staff provided me with a treatment plan that included my share of cost. It was my first visit, but I am very pleased and hopeful that I won't have to look for another dentist.
Response from Bright Dental Care
We appreciate the feedback from every single patient. Dental offices, people have mentioned, can be scary. We want to make sure that is taken out of the equation and give our patients information so they understand why treatment is proposed or is necessary. Thank you for you words and picking our office for your dental health.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm very pleased with the service that I received from the staff and Dr. Park. I was explained in detail what my dental needs are. I definitely recommend this dental office. My previous Doctor in downtown was kind of rude, always in a rush and if I needed more details would always walk out of the room really quick and never explained in details. Always made me feels that I was bothering him with my questions. Doctor Park just got my future business and will recommend him and his staff to friends and family! Thank you Doctor Park !
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thankful for your words and we are appreciative for the recommendation. Information is important. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.