Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly and professional
Thank you Bright Dental!!! You guy’s are amazing!!!! Will definitely continue to stay with you
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad we could offer you information and some type of guidance; especially right now when people have no where to go for a dental emergency other than the emergency room. It is our job to help you and we are glad we could offer that to you today. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
So I woke up with my wisdom hurting bad . So bad I could barely open my mouth. So I called the office . To my surprise they were able to get me in faster then I was able to make it to the office . Staff was A+++ . Very grateful keep up the great work
Response from Bright Dental Care
Emergency care is why we are here. Thank you for sharing your experience about our staff and our office. We understand dental pain is a great distraction to your daily life with real effects. People want to eat and rest, especially during times of stress as we are all experiencing now. So happy we could be here to help you and treat your dental need. See you on the flip side. Best.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Awesome staff, great hygienist with tons of experience and the dentist is super nice.
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!!!!
What an amazing office! I cannot imagine going anywhere else! The entire office Is professional, friendly and you’ll never be forgotten! Like family! We’re moving to orange county and I’ll make the drive every six months!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I was looking for a dentist that really took care of my teeth and paid attention to every detail. Bright Dental Care is the place. They greet you by name. They know who you are after the first couple of visits. They explain everything to you in detail and if you don’t understand they take their time to explain it to you.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist
Very fast and friendly service. Explained the procedure and the cost clearly. Very respectable. Comforting when I was getting upset. I truly recommend them.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our office. We appreciate you and will see you soon.
H
4 months ago
Professional
Very nice and very kind and Their work is fantastic
J
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
Called early in the morning to try and get seen for a toothache, they didn’t have any openings unless someone canceled. Sure enough someone did and I was seen right way my wife, my mother in law and I always come here the staff is awesome and so it the dentist.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your experience with others regarding BDC. We dont want you to have a dental emergency but if you do we try our best to solve it as fast as possible. Dental pain is not a joke. Thank you again and see you soon.
J
4 months ago
Great 1st experience
My first time here and everything went great. The service was fast and efficient.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking a chance on our office. There are a lot of dental offices you could have contacted and we are grateful you reached out to us. We appreciate every person who decides to trust us with there dental care.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are very nice and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable. The Doctor does a fantastic job on my teeth. I like it when the doc takes a picture of your teeth and shows you what he will do and if you have any questions he will explain explicitly.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much!!!! Information is powerful. Being able to see exactly what he sees during the exam is a great tool in education our patients. We appreciated your kind words and sharing your experience with our office and staff.