Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Amazing experience
5 stars all the way! The atmosphere was very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist! Dr. Park made my 5 year old feel very comfortable with her fillings and did an exceptional job! He is very quick and precise with his routine..... I definitely would recommend them for dental work!
B
6 days ago
The best.
I have not visited Dr Park in over 3 years due to job changes or working out of town. I visited a different dentist a year ago. They refused to do a basic cleaning, according to them I needed a deep cleaning or nothing. Dr Park and his staff conducted an evaluation to only find one questionable area. Performed a routine cleaning and in there opinion everything will be fine. Stay away from places committing insurance fraud. DR Park has always been upfront and gentle. Lol. Highly recommend.
W
6 days ago
The staff and the dentist were very polite, patient, caring and professional. Had deep cleaning done. Did not feel any pain. Scheduled again fir the other side of my mouth for deep cleaning.
Response from Bright Dental Care
It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family! Thank you for driving over and for the positive feedback about your experience with our staff and Dr. Park.
M
1 month ago
Gracias por todo me gusto su servicio y La Niña de que me interpreto muy amable
J
2 months ago
It’s good and I like doctor park
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
Had three fillings (two repaired) today and the doctor and staff were excellent!
P
2 months ago
Pedro
My son told me about Bright Dental Care how nice the staff and the dentist was so that’s why we went there and it is so true the staff is really nice now I’ll send my friend and family there thank you !!
D
2 months ago
Kristin
Checking me in while I was on the phone was excellent! The tech that provided the x-rays and the huge twist (Kristin) were awesome!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff make you feel that they care, the doctor cares about your teeth that he will explain what he will do and answer any questions you have.
R
3 months ago
Rudy’s best and easiest teeth cleaning
I had a easy and thorough teeth cleaning. You guys are great.