Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
I always have a great experience coming here! I have been coming here for more than 5 years I think. They have always treated me like family! The good thing is that any routine check up and cleaning usually takes about 30min-45min. The staff is amazing always I miss a great mood and friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
professional service
My kids received the best dental care. Very friendly and professional staffs..... Such no awesome team of medical professionals....
P
1 month ago
Excellence in dentistry
Love Dr. Park's quality dentistry.
J
2 months ago
High quality of service and very friendly
My wife and I really enjoyed coming here the staff was friendly and they explained everything to us they where really professional we are definitely telling our friends and family to come here.
V
2 months ago
First time here/new patient
My husband and I left this office very happy, it was very welcoming. The waiting room felt like at home. Staff made you feel very warming and welcoming.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
I just had 2 of my wisdom teeth pulled, on top of a deep clean, and I wouldn't want the work done anywhere else! The entire staff does such a great job at making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. I even switched insurance plans to come to Bright Dental. Friendly, cheerful, and professional service! What more could one ask for?
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Thanks so much to the entire team at Bright Dental. Your friendly and professional manner but us all at ease.... even my 12 and 17 year old who had to have some serious stuff done. Looking forward to seeing you folks in six months. Dr Park and staff.... 2 thumbs up from our family!
H
3 months ago
I was referred to Bright Dental by my former coworker. Bright Dental has the best staff in any doctors office I’ve ever been in . Everyone is so welcoming, professional, and friendly! Dr. Park is honest and educational. Don’t hesitate to ask him questions. Afternoon my first visit I immediately told my husband to go here. The staff remembers their patients which means they reall you care! I can’t say enough great things about the staff here! Thanks guys for your great work!
M
3 months ago
Great staff!! Doctor is very polite. His work is quick and good. A very honest doctor.🖒
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently visited Bright Dental for repair of my chipped tooth. Bright Dental staff was professional and friendly through out my entire experience.