Bright Dental Care

Dentist

1120 Calloway Drive, suite 400

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
I love the staff at Bright Dental, I look forward to my dental visits because of them. They are always wonderful to my children, and myself, and my husband. They have always been accommodating with my busy schedule. I can not say enough good things. thank you!
C
11 months ago
Very profession, honest, courteous
Bright dental care was very helpful, welcoming and to the point. Having good insurance most dental companies would try and take advantage. Bright dental was honest and didn’t push unnecessary dental work. Our family will be using them again.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Wow! Thank you for sharing how it felt to be a first time patient. Thank you for the kind words.
H
11 months ago
My son and i where treated with so much care and respect. Great small place.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Dentistry is sometimes cause for anxiety for adults and children. It means a lot when our patients can relax during treatment and have a good experience. Thank you.
D
11 months ago
A dental hygienist is the best !!! The whole dental staff is amazing !!!
Response from Bright Dental Care
We think our patients are the best! Thank YOU!
V
12 months ago
Highly recommend!
I can't say enough great things! I took my son there and everyone was so awesome! I finally made an appointment for myself to have a cleaning and again everyone was so awesome! I didn't feel taken advantage of, my teeth look and feel great! I feel like I'm visiting friends when I go there!
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much! We are smiling because of this type of feedback from our patients. Thank you again for choosing our office and trusting us with your dental care.
S
1 year ago
Awesome dental office staff
My husband, two children and I have been seen at this office, all of us for different reasons from cleanings to extractions. We've been to a handful of dentists here in town and by far this is the best service we have experienced. Especially for my 12yr old and husband whom are always reluctant to visit the dentist. Each and everytime the staff has been friendly, professional and very efficient from reception to assistants and hygienist, wonderful staff overall. Dr Park is patient and professional as well and they ALL explain everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this office to friends, family and anyone else looking for quality dental service.
T
1 year ago
My experience
Went in for my regular cleaning and found out I now need a root canal . Not looking forward to a large bill or pain with that canal . But the crew were all very understanding and helpful with a pay plan for my future bill. And we’re great at explaining what was happening since I didn’t see this Comeing at all .i felt comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Response from Bright Dental Care
TS, thank you for continuing to come to our office and for sharing your experience with others. Your words can really help someone who is trying to find an office for their dental care. Bonus, thank you for the goodies you brought us!!!!
A
1 year ago
Best visit to the dentist I ever had.
Staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor did a great job on my treatment. He is very patience and he's always concern about he's patients.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Dental pain is not something that is easy to ignore. Thanks for trusting us with your care. We appreciate your feedback.
J
1 year ago
I broke a molar yesterday & am petrified of dentist. I made an appointment yesterday with bright dental care for today. I was very very nervous since the last few dentist I’ve seen weren’t the best(not at this location) Given said that Dr. Park & his staff are wonderful & walked me through everything for my appointment today & what I’ll be expecting for the next couple of visits. They definitely kept in mind my fears & are accommodating which helped me.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Dental fear is real! We know and understand it takes a lot just to pick up the phone or schedule an appointment. You should be proud of yourself and we are happy to help you along the way. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful office staff and very accommodating
I’ve been a patient of Dr Parks for a few years now so when my grandfather was in need of a visit I knew Dr park and his staff would take care of his needs. They are very thorough and accommodating to his needs.
Response from Bright Dental Care
Thank you so much for these words! Appreciate your trusting us with your dental care.