Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very good🦷👍
H
3 weeks ago
I was skeptical in the beginning because I didn't trust the free stuff. But once I was getting my free services and talking to the hygenist I began to trust you all. I will be back for my 3 annual cleanings and I was very interested Emma Kim's suggestions about correcting my bite and the cracks in my front teeth. Did you find out if medi-cal covers it and if not can I ask if Dr. Kim would please call me. Thank you all for your services and for tolerating my initial attitudes.
S
1 month ago
Experience
I love the fact did I have a schedule time and that I am taking in a few minutes early and being scene and taking care of in a fair decent amount of time rather than having to wait forever to be seen and being taken care of the staff there is amazing on top of all their patients and their needs very friendly and very supportive I would recommend this dentist office to anyone doctors are excellent and know what they're doing. although I do arrive 15 minutes early before my appointment but they always seem to manage to get me in and out without any delays or wait appreciate that so much.
J
3 months ago
Examination, work done and explanation of payment plus future appointments excellently explained. Tks. Good work.
V
3 months ago
Highly recommended
From when I walk in I felt very good the girls at the desk were so nice very attentive And the Doctor was the Best made me feel very comfortable the Dentist is not one of my favorite place but because how they all made me feel I’m looking forward to going back I definitely highly recommend them
V
3 months ago
Highly recommended
From when I walk in I felt very good the girls at the desk were so nice very attentive And the Doctor was the Best made me feel very comfortable the Dentist is not one of my favorite place but because how they all made me feel I’m looking forward to going back I definitely highly recommend them
C
4 months ago
I’m been going to Bright Dental Approximately 20 years and always have received great care. Thanks For helping me maintain my pearly whites 😄😄
C
6 months ago
High quality service
I had bridge procedure last Tuesday. The dentist and her assistant Letty did a god job. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They did a great job! The staff were friendly and accommodating.
J
6 months ago
Bright Dental is my choice . Been using them a few years now Found them fair professional and clean. Their work is solid.
T
6 months ago
Fast and high quality service
I changed my appointment 2 weeks earlier and was able to get a spot at the time I'm available. Went in for a clean up and I was already out in twenty min, really love this place.