Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Personal service
Dental staff there are very personable and friendly yet professional every time. I was in and out in no time !! Their new office is clean. I recommend people to try their service.
R
3 weeks ago
Nice office and personal just waited to long but I did have two appointments for my son and daughter. Hope our next visit isn't that long!!
R
3 weeks ago
They were very nice, it was our first visit and had two kids to get checked out so it was a long visit!! Hopefully next time it's not too long.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My husband and I have been patients of Bright Dental for over 4 years. They always do a high quality and professional dental treatments. Best dental office we've been to. Today I called in to make an appointment for my son, for a treatment that he needed and other doctors didn't want to do. They saw him today and were able to do the treatment same day.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is great and treats you as your family
C
2 months ago
Great service & courtesy
I have an overly sensitive mouth & cringe every time I have to go to the dentist. Both Dr Lee & Marleen were very caring as recently I had a fall which complicated things. They went out of their way to see I was comfortable & I greatly appreciated it.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
Thank you Mrs. Durazzo we gladly appreciated that you were satisfied and comfortable as possible. Bright Dental of La Mirada
A
2 months ago
She is a good Hygienist and provide thorough service.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
We are happy that you were happy with your visit Mrs. Ada thank you. Bright Dental of La Mirada
V
2 months ago
Dr. Gaminchi is a great doctor. She is a very professional and caring doctor. I have had 2 implants with her and both times she has done a fantastic job with my implants and always made sure I didn't feel any pain. Love my doctor.
K
2 months ago
Lynda is simply the best.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
I'm glad you were happy and satisfly with your visit with our Hygienist Lynda. Thank you, Bright Dental of La Mirada
A
3 months ago
Dr. Kean was patient & efficient. The staff, as always, was friendly & helpful.