Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highly satisfied with overall service
Been a member for several years , they are always willing to help, on time everytime I'm there. Great staff , went today to get a cleaning, very pleased, would recommend to anyone that's looking for a great dentist and orthodontist.
V
1 month ago
Professional, clean, efficient and friendly staff
My daughter and I had a positive experience today. The staff was friendly, professional, fast and efficient. The office is modern, clean and inviting. Moreover, they took us in at the time they promised and didn’t have us waiting around to have our x-rays taken, to see Dr. Lee or to have our teeth cleaned . We appreciate the prompt, professional and honest service and we will be recommending this dental office to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
In & out quickly. Staff always makes you feel they care about you
J
3 months ago
I was happy with my 1st experience at bright dental. They made me feel calm while workin on me. Very good cummunication in regards to what needed to be done.
M
4 months ago
Profesional
Excellent cleaning service
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been putting off redoing my crown. Because of a bad experience with a previous dental office. Today I got my crown worked on. I was very nervous but doctor and staff made me feel at ease super gentle didn’t feel any sort of pain. Very friendly, professional and caring staff. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Crown replace
As always they're on time with my appointment. Not like other places that could care less about your time. Been going here for quite a while. They always take care of me.
D
6 months ago
Great quality
I really don’t like the dentist ever since I was a kid but to day for the first time I enjoyed my dental visit. They were so thorough and completely gentle.i will be referring all my family and friend so happy with my new dentist
T
7 months ago
Very friendly and comforting!!
I was so nervous to even make appt but they walked me thru everything and when I walked in great customer service and wonderful doctors !! Definitely would refer my friends and family!
A
9 months ago
Great office
Super friendly personable staff. Very considerate of my child's fear and offered options to help her. Doctor didn't push unnecessary work. Highly recommend!!!!