Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Rose and Alicia are always very helpful with scheduling and insurance procesing. I don't fear the crazy fees like other places. Dr Lee is very gentle he really knows what he is doing. I recommended my family to this place and they like it
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
My first visit was very pleasant! From the check in desk to the scheduling of my next appointment, everyone was kind, professional and thorough in explaining each process. Dr. Kim and Lynda, in the back office, were particularly impressive with their explanations of a treatment plan, what to expect and how best to proceed.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous, respectful and on time
The entire staff was professional and friendly from the time I walked in until I left. I had to see the office on an urgent basis and the front office did what they could to accommodate a same day appointment. Additionally, the dental staff displayed a genuine concern for both my comfort and well-being. I’ve never experienced such a professional staff from the front desk, to the finance office to Dr. Ly. I was always seen on time. I avoided going to the dentist like the plague until meeting the professional staff at Bright Dental. Thank you Dr. Ly and staff for making an uncomfortable injury a comfortable experience.
M
3 months ago
Quality service
Love my dentist and now I’m trying Invisalign and I love it! Quick service for the first set of trays. Very happy overall.
C
6 months ago
I have always had a pleasant experience. The staff if friendly. Appointments are on time & not overbooked. I especially do not like dental appointments, but will not find an excuse to cancel, I highly recommend
J
6 months ago
Highly satisfied with overall service
Been a member for several years , they are always willing to help, on time everytime I'm there. Great staff , went today to get a cleaning, very pleased, would recommend to anyone that's looking for a great dentist and orthodontist.
V
7 months ago
Professional, clean, efficient and friendly staff
My daughter and I had a positive experience today. The staff was friendly, professional, fast and efficient. The office is modern, clean and inviting. Moreover, they took us in at the time they promised and didn’t have us waiting around to have our x-rays taken, to see Dr. Lee or to have our teeth cleaned . We appreciate the prompt, professional and honest service and we will be recommending this dental office to family and friends.
C
8 months ago
In & out quickly. Staff always makes you feel they care about you
J
9 months ago
I was happy with my 1st experience at bright dental. They made me feel calm while workin on me. Very good cummunication in regards to what needed to be done.
M
10 months ago
Profesional
Excellent cleaning service