Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Examination, work done and explanation of payment plus future appointments excellently explained. Tks. Good work.
V
1 month ago
Highly recommended
From when I walk in I felt very good the girls at the desk were so nice very attentive And the Doctor was the Best made me feel very comfortable the Dentist is not one of my favorite place but because how they all made me feel I’m looking forward to going back I definitely highly recommend them
V
1 month ago
Highly recommended
From when I walk in I felt very good the girls at the desk were so nice very attentive And the Doctor was the Best made me feel very comfortable the Dentist is not one of my favorite place but because how they all made me feel I’m looking forward to going back I definitely highly recommend them
C
2 months ago
I’m been going to Bright Dental Approximately 20 years and always have received great care. Thanks For helping me maintain my pearly whites 😄😄
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I had bridge procedure last Tuesday. The dentist and her assistant Letty did a god job. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. They did a great job! The staff were friendly and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Bright Dental is my choice . Been using them a few years now Found them fair professional and clean. Their work is solid.
T
4 months ago
Fast and high quality service
I changed my appointment 2 weeks earlier and was able to get a spot at the time I'm available. Went in for a clean up and I was already out in twenty min, really love this place.
L
7 months ago
Professional and caring
Rose and Alicia are always very helpful with scheduling and insurance procesing. I don't fear the crazy fees like other places. Dr Lee is very gentle he really knows what he is doing. I recommended my family to this place and they like it
L
8 months ago
Great experience!
My first visit was very pleasant! From the check in desk to the scheduling of my next appointment, everyone was kind, professional and thorough in explaining each process. Dr. Kim and Lynda, in the back office, were particularly impressive with their explanations of a treatment plan, what to expect and how best to proceed.
M
9 months ago
Professional, Courteous, respectful and on time
The entire staff was professional and friendly from the time I walked in until I left. I had to see the office on an urgent basis and the front office did what they could to accommodate a same day appointment. Additionally, the dental staff displayed a genuine concern for both my comfort and well-being. I’ve never experienced such a professional staff from the front desk, to the finance office to Dr. Ly. I was always seen on time. I avoided going to the dentist like the plague until meeting the professional staff at Bright Dental. Thank you Dr. Ly and staff for making an uncomfortable injury a comfortable experience.