Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
For a dentist
Nobody likes going to the dentist. It’s something I try to put off as much, but you gotta go. They are all extremely nice and friendly. The receptionist is professional and covid friendly lol. They are all following the safety measures. I’ve gotten a cleaning and a filling fixed in two visits in the last week, and I’ve had nothing but positive responses with everyone there
N
4 months ago
Very friendly
very profesional and very friendly! I got a cavity fixed today and had 0 pain during the process. The staff is very welcoming!
V
5 months ago
Worst dental office I've ever been to. The office manager was the rudest person I have ever encountered in my life. I asked why she was being rude she stated "you were rude to my staff...so" I informed her I was not rude to anyone. She rolled her eyes and said she needed to send pre authorization to my insurance. She said one of the treatments was not covered and would cost me at least $900 and said can you afford that with attitude. Once I told her I work in a childrens dentist she stated well what do you do im the manager to imply she is better than me. I have a friend that use to work there and warned me about how rude they are...I should have listened. Its sad because the dentist was actually very nice.
C
5 months ago
A
I had a wonderful experience today. My mother and I were treated really well. The entire staff, including. The X Ray technician did a great job. We really admired the dentist. he was so kind and took a great time with both of us. Linda our dental hygienist, treated us with care and patience. My mother was treated with care and patience, from Rose the office manager. We are returning on Friday for more dental work. I would highly recommend their dental office. It is very bright and cheery.
R
5 months ago
Had a wonderful experience having an extraction and my partial plate modified to include the extraction. Everyone was caring, pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. The turnaround time for the return of the partial was great!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Great doctor/dentist. No pain. Feeling good.
C
6 months ago
The door was not open upon arrival prior to 9A. The office was not prepared for sign in. New receptionist did not arrive until about 10 minutes late. They hygienist Linda was great. Previously; office seemed to be managed more efficiently
J
7 months ago
Professional and Caring Team at Bright Dental
Dental Hygenist Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi plus staff, worked through their lunchtimes in order to provide wonderful care to my mom, who is in a wheelchair. Their compassion and caring for her well-being was exceptional. In addition, the office is spacious, modern and beautiful. Very well done, Bright Dental staff!!! You are AWESOME!!!! I whole heartedly recommend Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi to anyone!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Caring Team at Bright Dental
Dental Hygenist Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi plus staff, worked through their lunchtimes in order to provide wonderful care to my mom, who is in a wheelchair. Their compassion and caring for her well-being was exceptional. In addition, the office is spacious, modern and beautiful. Very well done, Bright Dental staff!!! You are AWESOME!!!! I whole heartedly recommend Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi to anyone!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Caring Team at Bright Dental
Dental Hygenist Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi plus staff, worked through their lunchtimes in order to provide wonderful care to my mom, who is in a wheelchair. Their compassion and caring for her well-being was exceptional. In addition, the office is spacious, modern and beautiful. Very well done, Bright Dental staff!!! You are AWESOME!!!! I whole heartedly recommend Lynda Coffey and Dr. Gaminchi to anyone!