Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Profesional
Excellent cleaning service
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I’ve been putting off redoing my crown. Because of a bad experience with a previous dental office. Today I got my crown worked on. I was very nervous but doctor and staff made me feel at ease super gentle didn’t feel any sort of pain. Very friendly, professional and caring staff. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Crown replace
As always they're on time with my appointment. Not like other places that could care less about your time. Been going here for quite a while. They always take care of me.
D
2 months ago
Great quality
I really don’t like the dentist ever since I was a kid but to day for the first time I enjoyed my dental visit. They were so thorough and completely gentle.i will be referring all my family and friend so happy with my new dentist
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and comforting!!
I was so nervous to even make appt but they walked me thru everything and when I walked in great customer service and wonderful doctors !! Definitely would refer my friends and family!
A
5 months ago
Great office
Super friendly personable staff. Very considerate of my child's fear and offered options to help her. Doctor didn't push unnecessary work. Highly recommend!!!!
L
6 months ago
Crowns
Not looking forward to this visit because of a root canal and crown. Doctor and staff were very gentle, professional, and very experienced. Felt little to no pain. Procedure was long but worth it. Came here from another recommendation, would highly recommend this dentist and office.
I
6 months ago
Quick Service
I'm happy of finding a caring dentist that I can trust. I look forward for my next cleaning.
T
7 months ago
Job of cleaning teeth was thorough and comfortable.
J
8 months ago
Personal service
Dental staff there are very personable and friendly yet professional every time. I was in and out in no time !! Their new office is clean. I recommend people to try their service.