Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today By Appointment

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great quality
I really don’t like the dentist ever since I was a kid but to day for the first time I enjoyed my dental visit. They were so thorough and completely gentle.i will be referring all my family and friend so happy with my new dentist
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and comforting!!
I was so nervous to even make appt but they walked me thru everything and when I walked in great customer service and wonderful doctors !! Definitely would refer my friends and family!
A
3 months ago
Great office
Super friendly personable staff. Very considerate of my child's fear and offered options to help her. Doctor didn't push unnecessary work. Highly recommend!!!!
L
4 months ago
Crowns
Not looking forward to this visit because of a root canal and crown. Doctor and staff were very gentle, professional, and very experienced. Felt little to no pain. Procedure was long but worth it. Came here from another recommendation, would highly recommend this dentist and office.
I
4 months ago
Quick Service
I'm happy of finding a caring dentist that I can trust. I look forward for my next cleaning.
T
5 months ago
Job of cleaning teeth was thorough and comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Personal service
Dental staff there are very personable and friendly yet professional every time. I was in and out in no time !! Their new office is clean. I recommend people to try their service.
R
7 months ago
Nice office and personal just waited to long but I did have two appointments for my son and daughter. Hope our next visit isn't that long!!
R
7 months ago
They were very nice, it was our first visit and had two kids to get checked out so it was a long visit!! Hopefully next time it's not too long.
M
7 months ago
Professional service
My husband and I have been patients of Bright Dental for over 4 years. They always do a high quality and professional dental treatments. Best dental office we've been to. Today I called in to make an appointment for my son, for a treatment that he needed and other doctors didn't want to do. They saw him today and were able to do the treatment same day.