Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
It was a pleasant surprise that my tooth was already removed as I thought the worse was still to come. The staff are professional and caring.
F
5 years ago
Very professional and personable. Provided solutions that seemed practical but high priced.
D
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly and I had a good experience
A
5 years ago
Went in to get 2 molars removed. Dr. Gaminchi was amazing. She was quick and painless. All I felt was pressure when giving me the shots and a few tugs when removing the molar. Ironically, it was a pleasant experience. Had a quick recovery, no stitches needed and girl at front desk very friendly. Highly recommend for molar removal.
A
5 years ago
Fast service ..they work with you financial y and they are all nice people. Love it..no negative comments .
R
5 years ago
Very unsatisfied. Hygienist recommended root planning which is typical, however did not literally touch my upper teeth. I understand that it is a business and for your office, that is priority. Front office was professional, kind and understanding. I have many years of experience working in the dental field and the hygienist should have completed the initial cleaning. I will not be giving my hard earned money to this office.
G
5 years ago
Very friendly and congenial staff that seems to the patient's best interest at heart.
C
6 years ago
Love my Doctor and Hygienist!
R
6 years ago
It was amazing very friendly loved the staff
A
6 years ago
Took both my kids as well as myself several times and each time Just feels like they are trying to push as many procedures for the max amount of profit. Would never recommend. Sorry!