Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
Everything was excellent from the initial call to the consultation. I felt very comfortable and i hope to continue all my dental needs there for myself and my family.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service
J
6 years ago
Not a good experience did not like this office at all!!!
L
6 years ago
Entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
A
6 years ago
I have been quite happy with Bright Dental in the past. However, I recently began to feel that I was been upsold on my dental work. This makes me very uncomfortable. I also do not like Dr. Kim's attitude. She is surly and arrogant. Also, the music in the office is totally inappropriate for helping people to be calm when they are in the dentists chair. Soft jazz instrumentals would be so much easier on the ear and the psyche.
A
6 years ago
Every time I go in for a check up and cleaning the recommendations for additional treatment is different.so I am a little skeptical to accept the treatments.
A
6 years ago
They are wonderful kind people. They really know what they are doing.
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient at this office for over 4 years now. I have always been treated with courtesy and care. However, there has been a change in the office management recently and the last 2 times I was there I distinctly felt that I was being up-sold. I don't like feeling as if I am being told that I "need" work just so that the office can make more money. Especially because I am a retired senior.
J
6 years ago
I went in for a teeth cleaning and it was great. The office is warm and welcoming. They have movies playing at a reasonable volume for the kids, which I also enjoyed as I waited. The front desk staff was great. They welcome you as you enter and make sure you are comfortable as you wait. The teeth cleaning was great and my mouth felt good as new. the doctor also came in looked at my x-rays an gave her suggestions with out being pushy.
K
6 years ago
I have major anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone at Bright Dental is super sweet and nice. They made me feel like they actually cared about my anxiety and my dental issue. The office is comfortable and inviting. I don't think I can ever go anywhere else. Love them!