Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
She is a good Hygienist and provide thorough service.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
We are happy that you were happy with your visit Mrs. Ada thank you. Bright Dental of La Mirada
K
2 years ago
Lynda is simply the best.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
I'm glad you were happy and satisfly with your visit with our Hygienist Lynda. Thank you, Bright Dental of La Mirada
V
2 years ago
Dr. Gaminchi is a great doctor. She is a very professional and caring doctor. I have had 2 implants with her and both times she has done a fantastic job with my implants and always made sure I didn't feel any pain. Love my doctor.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Kean was patient & efficient. The staff, as always, was friendly & helpful.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience. She is a great Doctor to have as a Dentist fully qualified to work on any pero situation. Very gentle, caring only for her patient's welfare while she performs her job. Very highly recommended.
A
2 years ago
The dentist who started cleaning my teeth, was doing it very fast. Then he asked somebody else to do it. I can tell he doesn't have the patience to treat a patient.
I
2 years ago
Easy to make an appointment in a short notice. Friendly staff.
S
2 years ago
Linda is the best.
A
2 years ago
The hygienist was very good.I have an overly sensitive mouth & is the reason I don't see a dentist on a regular basis as I am usually in pain for several days. This even when I have just a cleaning.
A
2 years ago
Emily was super friendly, kind and communicative about the cleaning process and what she was seeing.