Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today By Appointment

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Kean was patient & efficient. The staff, as always, was friendly & helpful.
J
2 years ago
Always a great experience. She is a great Doctor to have as a Dentist fully qualified to work on any pero situation. Very gentle, caring only for her patient's welfare while she performs her job. Very highly recommended.
A
2 years ago
The dentist who started cleaning my teeth, was doing it very fast. Then he asked somebody else to do it. I can tell he doesn't have the patience to treat a patient.
I
2 years ago
Easy to make an appointment in a short notice. Friendly staff.
S
2 years ago
Linda is the best.
A
2 years ago
The hygienist was very good.I have an overly sensitive mouth & is the reason I don't see a dentist on a regular basis as I am usually in pain for several days. This even when I have just a cleaning.
A
2 years ago
Emily was super friendly, kind and communicative about the cleaning process and what she was seeing.
E
2 years ago
It's always a pleasure coming in, Staff is always GREAT when I come in!
G
2 years ago
Lynda was very pleasant and efficient as she always is. I make all my cleaning appointments with her.
R
2 years ago
I'm very happy being a patient at Bright Dental. The girls in the front office are always in a great mood, and they make feel like family.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
Rosie,