Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Easy to make an appointment in a short notice. Friendly staff.
S
2 years ago
Linda is the best.
A
2 years ago
The hygienist was very good.I have an overly sensitive mouth & is the reason I don't see a dentist on a regular basis as I am usually in pain for several days. This even when I have just a cleaning.
A
2 years ago
Emily was super friendly, kind and communicative about the cleaning process and what she was seeing.
E
2 years ago
It's always a pleasure coming in, Staff is always GREAT when I come in!
G
3 years ago
Lynda was very pleasant and efficient as she always is. I make all my cleaning appointments with her.
R
3 years ago
I'm very happy being a patient at Bright Dental. The girls in the front office are always in a great mood, and they make feel like family.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
Rosie,
R
3 years ago
I'm very happy being a patient at Bright Dental. The girls in the front office are always in a great mood, and they make feel like family.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
Rosie,
D
3 years ago
The Staff Deisy & Alicia and the office manager Rosie are the best I highly recommend this office. The staff is very courteous. The dentist is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Had to bring my daughter on a Saturday and they were able to schedule Right away she was already in the chair and the doctor was seeing her. By her first visit at the dentist. Best experience ever!!!!! And Maria The best assistant.
A
3 years ago
Best Staff & Assistant For my first visit the BEST Experience ever well explained and patient and made me feel contrible and save on my decisions!! I highly recommend Bright Dental La Mirada as your Dentist.!!!really clean