Bright Dental Of La Mirada

Dentist

15651 Imperial Hwy.

Suite 105

La Mirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentalsocal.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I'm very happy being a patient at Bright Dental. The girls in the front office are always in a great mood, and they make feel like family.
Response from Bright Dental Of La Mirada
Rosie,
D
2 years ago
The Staff Deisy & Alicia and the office manager Rosie are the best I highly recommend this office. The staff is very courteous. The dentist is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Had to bring my daughter on a Saturday and they were able to schedule Right away she was already in the chair and the doctor was seeing her. By her first visit at the dentist. Best experience ever!!!!! And Maria The best assistant.
A
2 years ago
Best Staff & Assistant For my first visit the BEST Experience ever well explained and patient and made me feel contrible and save on my decisions!! I highly recommend Bright Dental La Mirada as your Dentist.!!!really clean
J
2 years ago
She's great ! Thanks
A
2 years ago
Outstanding orthodontist :)
A
2 years ago
Well done. I left there feeling well take care of and that my dental needs had been met.
T
2 years ago
Lynda is very personable, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth without inducing any pain.
M
2 years ago
My dental experience is always a pleasure. Lynda does an outstanding job taking care of my dental needs.
M
2 years ago
real nice and understanding with my opinions.
A
2 years ago
All of the staff, Dr. and technician were very nice. Dr. was very personable. Office was very clean and presentable. Took me 15 minutes walking around to find the location of the office in the building due to poor signage. Wait time on first visit was a little long. About 25 minutes before being seen. Technician that took X-rays was very nice but too rough. Of corse X-rays are no fun and they can be painful but this was my most painful and uncomfortable experience ever with X-rays. I would highly recommend having the technician at least move the X-ray machine to the side of the mouth X-ray will be taken before having them clamp down on the heavy, painful thing. Also moving at a quicker pace when adjusting the X-ray machine to face. I would reccommend overall to be more aware of the discomfort the patient may be going through. Checking in with everything they do and asking the patient more frequently, "You doing okay? How's this?" or even talking to the patient more to reassure them, "Almost there, just a few more, etc." I know the more the technician and Dr. talk to me and let me know what they're doing the more comfortable and less anxious I feel.