Bright Dental PC

Dentist

3907 Prince St

#4H

Flushing, NY 11354

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Good treatment
C
5 months ago
The office was very clean. The doctor was very nice. Had to remind the dental assistant to put on her gloves before handling any instruments. I've worked for a dental office for 22yrs. I no exactly what to look for.
C
5 months ago
Cleaning *NOT*
Worst cleaning ever, worst exam ever!!! I’ve done cleaning before. This experience was like me taking my own toothbrush and brushing my teeth. Absolutely the worst experience felt like was taken advantage since nothing was done!! The dentist actually said the it was hard for her to treat me that I needed to go to the original dentist that treated me. What a scam!!! Dont Go !! Stay away!!
J
6 months ago
Very bad service
The bad attitude of a dentist cannot be described in words 牙医态度恶劣,不能用言语来形容。
J
7 months ago
Great service/ friendly staff
I have been going there for a few years now .I did my invisalign there, which boosted my confidence .They are on top of the care as they send reminders for upcoming appointments and even postponing the appointment is handled professionally. The staff are friendly and know ur name which is a big thing for me and appointments are on time . My dentist ,Ivy Wang, is the best dentist i had been too.
K
7 months ago
I really love the people who works there so much😁🔥
E
8 months ago
Excellent consultation. Takes time to explain procedures and discuss pros and cons of each.
M
9 months ago
professional and very friendly
excellent service!
J
9 months ago
Family oriented
Been coming here since I was 10... I’m 21 now. They are very kind to me always asks me how my dad and sister are always give me the best option when it comes to my teeth :)
S
9 months ago
Great experience !
I was a little hesitant to make an appointment at first, after reading poor google reviews. But I am very happy that I decided to give Bright Dental a try. It was a good experience. The receptionists are very nice and communicate effectively, keeping you updated about your appointment via Text Messages. Waiting time was very short and the facilities are clean and up to date. The Dental Assistant was very kind too and efficiently took my xrays and prepped the space for my appointment. I was assigned to Dr. He, who is an elderly lady. She is so nice. She listens to your concerns and works quickly. I only needed a cleaning and I was done in no time. I don’t know how her other work is, but so far i would highly recommend Dr. He and Bright Dental.