Bright Dentistry

Dentist

340 West 23rd Street

Suite C

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightdentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The team members at Bright dentistry are always polite, cheerful and helpful. They remind you of your appointment and are very kind n understanding if you are a tiny bit tardy.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone I dealt with this afternoon was wonderful. Brenna the dental hygienist was pleasant and did a wonderful job. I also had dental work done. Both ladies explained what was going to happen and what to expect. It was a wonderful experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, high quality service
I came in for a root canal and two crowns. I'm very uneasy when it comes to dentists from a very bad experience as a child. The dentist and the tech were very aware of my comfort and made sure if I felt pain or discomfort that they stopped and took whatever means necessary to make sure I felt no pain. First time ever and I am 52 years old. I have definitely found my new dentist and am looking forward to my upcoming appointments. Would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends and family
C
1 month ago
Outstanding practice
I've been a patient of Bright Dentistry the past two years and have had numerous procedures and appliances. Dr. Mustafa is extremely caring and her staff are equally kind and professional in every way. I highly recommend this ptactice for any dental needs you may have.
D
1 month ago
Extremely happy with staff and care.
Due to a bad experience at another dental office, I was apprehensive about my future dental care. However, Dr. Mostafa and her wonderful staff have made those concerns completely disappear. Brenna, the hygienist, is skilled, thorough, and extremely personable. It's quite evident that patient comfort and care are her priority. Dr. Mostafa was just as pleasant and professional, and I have no doubt I've put the management of my oral health care in the right hands.
D
1 month ago
THE BEST OF BAY, GULF, ..HECK FLORIDA....!!!!!
Top notch work, friendly, works you in quickly if needed. They remember you and call you by name and make you feel welcome. The shots... oh my Dr. you should teach how to give them... because I rarely feel them. I love this place.
F
1 month ago
Had a cap to come off, need it fixed quickly, called was told to come in and they would work me in. Very good experience, will go back for more work.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Thanks Bright Dentistry for another perfect cleaning and dental checkup. Pleasant folks and atmosphere.
F
2 months ago
I visited to have my teeth cleaned and for an exam. The staff was very friendly and the service was very professional, making my visit a very pleasant and PAIN FREE expieriance. 5 STARS!
L
2 months ago
safe,friendly and dedicated
I want to thank everyone there for their professionalism,caring and personal approach.