Bright Life Dentistry

Dentist

3096 Brickhouse Court

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever!!
I had not been to a dentist in a few years. My teeth are extremely sensitive, so I was not looking forward to being poked and prodded with instruments. Boy was I shocked to have an examination without pain due to Dr. Amos suggesting I use a rinse before the exam that helps to numb my mouth. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and feel I will keep to the "Every 6 month checkups." Thanks Dr. Amos for having such a professional, caring and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Amos since she bought the practice. I have always found her and her team to deliver top quality dental care in a friendly, sincere and professional manner. Yesterday, I had a minor emergency and they were able to work me into their schedule and took care of my problem, which will make my weekend a lot more enjoyable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit. Wonderful staff
H
3 months ago
Great dentist & staff
All of the staff is courteous, efficient,and friendly all of the time and every time.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Long time patient. Very pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Amos and her staff. Always cheerful and consistently very thorough. Had an old filling replaced yesterday - literally painless. Going to the dentist really can be a pleasant experience! Very highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Easy visit for a filling
On time, pleasant, professional, pain free what else can you ask.
N
4 months ago
Lovely , friendly staff, great dental care
This is a really top notch dental practice. The staff is friendly, considerate and very competent. Dr. Amos is the most thorough dentist I have ever had. She really cares. They have a high degree of concern for your discomfort. Basically, I've never had any. The office itself is very pleasant with a lovely decor and very clean and bright. I am confident that the next referral I make to this practice will be as pleased and satisfied as I am.
Z
4 months ago
Friendly , fast , knowledgeable
It goes very well every time I'm there , they let me know what I should be doing differently or to start doing , they care about how you feel with any discomfort
J
4 months ago
The Best Dentist in Virginia Beach!
Every single time I visit Bright Life Dentistry everyone is friendly and courteous and puts my fears at ease. Dr. Amos is so easy to talk to and always explains what is going to be done. I can't imagine going anywhere but Dr. Amos' office. Everything about this office is top notch!
A
5 months ago
All around amazing!
They are absolutely wonderful practice all around. From their amazing office manager Lindsay who I've personally nicknamed "lifesaver Lindsay", Dental Assistant Nikki, Hygienist Karen, and Doctor Amos herself! During my visits I always felt valued and well taken care of. In my opinion they truly went above and beyond basic practice requirements to help me with my issues no matter how minor it might of been to them they understood the impact it had for myself. From their positive and inviting attitudes all the way through their extreme professionalism I wouldn't suggest any other dentistry. They have a new client for life! After a failed root canal that other dentist didn't believe I was having trouble with Dr. Amos found my issues, help me through the process of my infected tooth and having to get a double root canal touch up, a broken cap, and snapped in two cap, and an absolutely amazing permanent cap that looks like a REAL tooth. I was so nervous going into the procedure and they erased any need for me to ever be nervous. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth.