Bright Ridge Dental

Dentist

1603 SW Regional Airport Blvd

Bentonville, AR 72712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybentonvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone is always glad to see me, and is always asking if I need anything else. My husband recently had a tooth pulled by Dr KC on a Thursday. That following Friday evening, Dr KC called himself to check on him. Really meant something that the Dr himself called.
S
1 year ago
Great people!!! Very polite and caring.
D
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, but I knew I needed to get back in. The staff was helpful and friendly. They weren't all judgy about not going to a dentist in a while. They had modern equipment and everything was very quick. We were referred by a friend who takes her toddler there. We are lookin forward to taking ours in next week.
D
1 year ago
Highly professional, very friendly
I came in without an appointment hurting bad,within an hour I walked out with no pain.
M
1 year ago
Professional
Morgan did my check up and cleaning, she was awesome, explained everything in detail. The front desk was very polite and it was just an awesome overall visit.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly staff, Dr. K.C only does what needs to be done and does it well. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and had to be sedated, I did not even know he had started my IV-painless!!
E
1 year ago
The best Dental Office
The staff is always polite and helpful. When I moved to Centerton I was looking for a home office and found it here! I will have all my work done here.
P
1 year ago
PROFFESIONAL!
Great office and dental staff. Caring dentist.
W
1 year ago
Great service; friendly and professional
They were very helpful and courteous. The dental care was high quality and professional.
D
1 year ago
Every person very professional.