Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

140 S 16th St.

Lincoln, NE 68508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bright-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Appreciated
I had a nice time with my visit. I feel the people there are very nice and helpful to me. Great job helping me! He gets a five star for certain!
G
2 weeks ago
Guality service, profesional and nice.
T
2 weeks ago
Great
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, both professional and friendly
I’v been a patient for many years. Everytime I come to this office, I am treated with respect and kindness. They all act like they enjoy their job and in turns makes for a soothing environment.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Super nice staff, great with teeth
C
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable about any questions that I have.
Very professional and knowledgeable about any questions that I have. Usually in and out without waiting past my appointment time.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
My family and I love to come here I’ve been coming since I was a kid, they are always professional and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Painless, Professional and Caring!!
Did I say "painless"? Yes I did and I meant it!! Nearly all of my life I have been terrified of dental appointments....until I started going to Bright Smiles. My experiences have all been unbelievably pain-free and stress-free. The entire staff is friendly, efficient and caring. From root canals to cleanings, crowns to extractions...I have been treated for all and can tell you that no one is more qualified than the Bright Smiles staff.
R
1 month ago
Bright Smile Dental is awesome. Had a few fillings fall out throughout the yrs and always got me in asap. I've been w/ them since they opened and I appreciate the way they care, how quickly I can get an appointment and the proper work done on my teeth. In 2010 I was going through chemo and during it I had a sore tooth and had to get my tooth taken care of between treatments. Dr Van Nguyen went out of his way to get this done. He's a God-Send.
N
1 month ago
Great dental office I have done my cleaning there they are very nice and professional