Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. No one wants to go to the dentist but they make it bearable.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, patient, and professional
Everyone from the office staff to the dentist himself were very, patient, pleasant and professional. I went in a bit nervous for a procedure I has never had done but came out with trust and positive vibes. Thank you Bright Smile Dental!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I was experiencing TMJ discomfort. I called in an afternoon and was scheduled for the next morning. Thank goodness! After a TMJ massage , I hope to be feeling better soon. Dr Cheung was great! Everyone was so nice and accommodating as I scheduled myself to tightly. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
I like the doctor I thought he was very professional and did a very thorough job and his bedside manner’s Excellent!
D
3 months ago
Dr Cheung anyways have the next staff and service. My filling this morning was fast and painless. Thank you Bright Smile!!
T
4 months ago
The BEST!!!
I moved to Columbus a year ago and was referred to Dr. Cheung by several co-workers. I’ve never been happier!! He listens to his patients while making great recommendations to help them accomplish their goals. I have had several things done and my self-esteem and confidence are through the roof now. Great smile and a new boyfriend all thanks to Dr Cheung!! Highly recommend him. You won’t regret it!!
R
4 months ago
Was in the chair for over 2 hours. Was a good visit with a great doctor and assistant. Was very courteous and cautious of my well being.
H
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I am very satisfied
A
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and comfortable!
I have been going to Dr. Cheung for over 10 years now. I know that when I walk into Bright Smiles that I will always get the best service, happy, friendly staff and a Doctor who is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always does his best to comfort and accommodate. He has been a life saver many times in emergencies for me. I tell everyone I know to go see him. You’ll be in great hands!
B
5 months ago
Friendly staff! Awesome dentist!
I just had a laser procedure this morning and Dr. Chueng was great! Didn’t hurt at all. Every time I come to this office, I always feel welcome. Friendly staff!