Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service
Had a cracked tooth, didn’t know it, just had a little toothache, was there for a regular cleaning, they found it, fixed it & was out with minimal discomfort. They were so professional & friendly, really cared about this 86 year old guy! Actually enjoyed my “visit” there! They even have Saturday hours, so accommodating.
M
4 weeks ago
Want a great dental experience?
Dr. Cheung and his team are wonderful. They are all professional, skilled, thorough, and knowledgable in their craft, while being caring about their patients. This environment creates trust. As one of many who feel nervous about dental procedures, the doctor and team helped alleviate this feeIing. I highly recommend Bright Smiles Dental.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cheung and his staff are awesome. They all do a great job of making me comfortable and at ease. Dr. Cheung and his staff are very easy to talk to. Excellent service !
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and care by all staff!!!
The Dr and his staff are all very welcoming, very informative, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. They are all very genuinely caring and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Professional service
I came for Botox and was impressed with the staff and Dr. Cheung. They are very personable.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and always on time
Love this group. Always cheerful, sincere in their work and professional. Bonus: always on schedule!
J
2 months ago
Super helpful and quick quality service!
I actually had a crown fall off. I called bright smile, and they got me right in and out of there within 45 minutes and I was not even a prior customer. But I will be a customer from here on out. Everybody was very friendly and I look forward to getting back there! Thanks bright smile!
S
2 months ago
First visit
My daughter had her first visit to the dentist at Bright Smile Dental and she had a wonderful experience. They were gentle with her and explained what was happening as they did it. She was thrilled with prize chest and came away smiling and happy! Can’t wait to come back 🙂
J
2 months ago
Amazing Office and Incredible Staff!
I was really impressed with the amazing clean and updated office with coffee and snacks in the waiting room. Experience was the best you can have at a dentist office! Good upbeat music playing, happy staff and Dr. Cheung was awesome! Glad I made the switch and found my new permanent dentist.
R
3 months ago
My kids like the dentist!
I've been going to Bright Smile for years. The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Cheung is the best. My kids actually like going to the dentist.