Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Was in the chair for over 2 hours. Was a good visit with a great doctor and assistant. Was very courteous and cautious of my well being.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I am very satisfied
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and comfortable!
I have been going to Dr. Cheung for over 10 years now. I know that when I walk into Bright Smiles that I will always get the best service, happy, friendly staff and a Doctor who is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always does his best to comfort and accommodate. He has been a life saver many times in emergencies for me. I tell everyone I know to go see him. You’ll be in great hands!
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff! Awesome dentist!
I just had a laser procedure this morning and Dr. Chueng was great! Didn’t hurt at all. Every time I come to this office, I always feel welcome. Friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. I plan to have some needed work done but procrastinated because of anxiety. They put me at ease and the fear was gone.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. I plan to have some needed work done but procrastinated because of anxiety. They put me at ease and the fear was gone.
N
2 months ago
Great dental work
Went and got teeth cleaned, was in and out in no time. Even had xrays done.
S
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Jerry Cheung at Bright Smile Smile Dental Care. I will be returning to him in the future for my Endodontic care as he not only does the work he explains what is going on with your teeth and how to further prevent future problems.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, clean facility!
The entire staff was friendly, the medical team was knowledgeable, and the office was immaculately clean! Also refreshments!
T
3 months ago
Consistently great services and very professional and friendly staff!