Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant experience with the staff and with Dr Cheung. The staff made me as comfortable as possible ,they were very friendly and caring Dr Cheung seemed to be ver knowledgeable . He took the time to explaine what caused my issue, how I should take care my bridge to extend its life With a simple process, within a minute I got relief from my discomfort. I am very grateful for that. I went in for an emergency care but I decided to have him as my primary dentist from now on. I would recommend Dr Cheung to everyone
A
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit
This has got to be the nicest medical office I’ve ever seen! Not only that, the staff does good work, and Dr. Cheung actually spends time with the patients. No reason to leave!
J
2 months ago
I’m terrified of the dentist but...
They were great :) Short wait times, friendly staff, and explanations for everything! Made me feel comfortable because they knew I was anxious!
S
2 months ago
SMILES at Bright Smile Dental
It’s always warm and inviting upon arrival. Short wait time. Friendly staff. Jessica did a great job on cleaning. Report and suggestions clear and thorough and printed out! Thanks to all!!!
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. No one wants to go to the dentist but they make it bearable.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant, patient, and professional
Everyone from the office staff to the dentist himself were very, patient, pleasant and professional. I went in a bit nervous for a procedure I has never had done but came out with trust and positive vibes. Thank you Bright Smile Dental!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I was experiencing TMJ discomfort. I called in an afternoon and was scheduled for the next morning. Thank goodness! After a TMJ massage , I hope to be feeling better soon. Dr Cheung was great! Everyone was so nice and accommodating as I scheduled myself to tightly. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
I like the doctor I thought he was very professional and did a very thorough job and his bedside manner’s Excellent!
D
5 months ago
Dr Cheung anyways have the next staff and service. My filling this morning was fast and painless. Thank you Bright Smile!!
T
6 months ago
The BEST!!!
I moved to Columbus a year ago and was referred to Dr. Cheung by several co-workers. I’ve never been happier!! He listens to his patients while making great recommendations to help them accomplish their goals. I have had several things done and my self-esteem and confidence are through the roof now. Great smile and a new boyfriend all thanks to Dr Cheung!! Highly recommend him. You won’t regret it!!