Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dental issues.
I was recommended by a good frend to check out Bright smile. The three crowns I have gotten done at this place have been the best for me after having diferente Dentest do other jobs. I love the place very friendly and welcoming and clean. Keep up the good work.
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time. Friendly and professional environment
So satisfied with this team. Friendly and professional environment
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and skillful
My experience with Bright Smile was a great one! I needed quick care after a root canal went bad at an Endodontics office. I was able to get as a new patient within 36 hrs. with Dr. Cheung. I appreciate all Dr. Cheung did for me and I’m healing up well!
Z
3 weeks ago
Great New Patient experience
First visit with the Bright Smile staff will keep me coming back for routine check ups. Friendly & professional.
C
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly, professional and really good. Dr. Cheung always does a terrific job, never hurts you & really cares about his patients. My teeth & smile are in really great shape.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Possible
A great dental experience, great staff! You will not find a better Dentist!!
S
2 months ago
Invisilin - my 1st appt.
One truly has to go in there with a lot of patience! I was patient and indeed Sarah and Dr. Cheung were amazingly very patient with me! With needing multiple impressions, and the flash on Dr’s camera not working, we made it thru. Grateful for clear explanations of ‘what was next’ & Erin’s clarity about Care Credit made the initial appt. very pleasant!! What a great team!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Bright Smile treats our family so well. I always look forward to our appointments. Dr. Cheung is meticulous and very caring. Jessica cleaned my teeth today and was very kind, gentle and had a great sense of humor. Dawn cleaned my son's teeth today. I knew he was in good hands. Erin handles the front desk business with finesse. She has the best attitude.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentistry
Love them. Top notch in every way. My daughter loves them too.
J
2 months ago
Very High quality and professional.
This is the only dentist that I truly trust. His staff is friendly and know what they are doing. I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone.