Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Compassionate!
The office got me in next day for what I’d like to call an emergency root canal before my thanksgiving vacation. I felt immediately relief after my visit and was no longer in horrible discomfort. They are always friendly and treat me with compassion and respect. Really great people working here!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly!
I was seen same day as a new patient for a dental emergency. They worked me in and spent the time to do a careful exam and fix me right up.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly... always willing to help!
I have been with Bright Smile for several years. Let’s be honest no one LIKES going to the dentist for any reason, even cleanings. The staff at Bright Smile is so incredibly personable and caring, they truly take a vested interest in you and your well being. On many occasions Dr Jerry Cheung has gone above and beyond to help when we have an issue. He is the type of dentist that will not give up or stop until he can fix your problem, whether it’s tooth pain, jaw pain, gum surgey, etc. He is very knowledgeable and seems to know so much more (and practices it) then many dentist I have seen in the past. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care for yourself or your family! ❤️
L
1 month ago
Love
M
1 month ago
As someone who has had some pretty horrible experiences “dental in general “ I have to say that this was the BEST dental experience I’ve ever had. Ainsley was so sweet when she made my emergency appointment I could hear the concern for me in her tone . The overall atmosphere of the office is just like a big family, very friendly, happy and welcoming staff. Dr Cheung is an amazing dentist, he listened to my concerns my past experiences and took his time was very gentle and I will definitely be coming back to see him from here on out for any future work 🤗
L
2 months ago
Welcoming environment. The staff was involved an interested in explaining the services.He (Dr Cheung) did a great job whit my facial . I come back soon👍
A
2 months ago
Excellent Professional service from the front desk to the Dentist.
My experience was excellent from start to finish All of the staff are highly professional and kind. I would recommend Bright a smile Dentistry to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Disappointed
I've been a patient of Dr. Cheungs for over a decade. Have always loved seeing him. Hes always been great and attentive and very hands on. Recently that has changed and you really only see him for about 2 mins total of your appointment time. I dont feel the same level of care is where it once was. Which is sad because I would rave about my Amazing dentist. I've also had an issue with one of the hygienist who is very rough while cleaning. On occasions I've had this person I've had extreme bleeding and pain for days after. On the occasions I do not, the experience is overall pleasant. I've never had a fear or distaste for going to the dentist. But these experiences are making me want to find a new dentist. Just very saddened to feel like I need a new dentist after so many years of loyalty. But I want to feel like my doctor is engaged, and not come out of my appointments unable to eat for days after.
D
2 months ago
Great service and amazing dentist
I had to get a crown due to a cracked tooth and leaking filling that was causing intense pain. Dr. Cheung and his staff fit me in on short notice and handled the whole thing with efficiency and professionalism. I am out of pain my issues are resolved. He’s an amazing dentist who truly cares. Thank you Doc and thank you to his amazing staff. I’m a patient for life.
T
2 months ago
Great experience.
Staff is friendly and professional. Always willing to go the extra mile. My daughter and I both go to Bright Smile.