Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Oral surgery done right
The doctors and staff are great. Was a high risk extraction for two impacted wisdom teeth and in my 30's. I'm nearly pain free in less than a week! I will be coming back for my cleanings and preventative care!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience !
They treat you like family. Its the first time my husband has felt comfortable about going to a dentist. They greet you by name,and really care about you having a good experience.
E
1 month ago
Amazing Doctor and amazing staff.
Very personal, professional and knowledgeable. I feel safe and well cared for unlike any other Dentist. Doc is caring and passionate, and will explain everything in great detail if you wish so you can understand your teeth more.
N
1 month ago
Compassionate and Professional Care
Going to the dentist usually sparks fear in me, but the people at Bright Smile were so kind, confident, and caring, that they quickly put my nerves at ease. It was truly my best dental experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional Happy Friendly Service
Samantha greeted me with a warm welcoming smile. I was not in the best mood due to my tooth pain. She immediately worked on X-rays and bite check due to my tooth pain. Later Anita came by and greeted me with her smile and laughter. It felt wonderful to feel like I was part of a community. The atmosphere was clean and the overall happiness of the employees was felt. I left the office in better spirits. Thanks Bright Smile! Keep up the momentum as you are the office to beat!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Had a cracked tooth, didn’t know it, just had a little toothache, was there for a regular cleaning, they found it, fixed it & was out with minimal discomfort. They were so professional & friendly, really cared about this 86 year old guy! Actually enjoyed my “visit” there! They even have Saturday hours, so accommodating.
M
3 months ago
Want a great dental experience?
Dr. Cheung and his team are wonderful. They are all professional, skilled, thorough, and knowledgable in their craft, while being caring about their patients. This environment creates trust. As one of many who feel nervous about dental procedures, the doctor and team helped alleviate this feeIing. I highly recommend Bright Smiles Dental.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Cheung and his staff are awesome. They all do a great job of making me comfortable and at ease. Dr. Cheung and his staff are very easy to talk to. Excellent service !
M
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and care by all staff!!!
The Dr and his staff are all very welcoming, very informative, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. They are all very genuinely caring and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Professional service
I came for Botox and was impressed with the staff and Dr. Cheung. They are very personable.