Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The staff was awesome from when I first walked in the door. The dentist doing the work was amazing made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Professional group of people all around. Found me a new dentist.
R
3 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Kim And the team did an amazing job fixing my front tooth that I chipped off. From start to finish everything was done with care and properly explained what the process was going to involve. With this being my first time at this practice, I was so impressed that I am changing this to be my full time dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Post Covid Perfect
I was just a bit anxious as this was my first venture out in the post-Covid world. I have several conditions that put me at risk. I shouldn’t have worried at all. Every possible thing has been thought of and taken care of. You call into the office upon arrival and they come to the door and escort you in when it’s time for you to be seen so that people don’t wait in the waiting room but go directly into the treatment room but not before having your temperature taken and being asked to use hand sanitizer. All hygienists and Dr Kim are gowned, gloved, wearing N95 masks, goggles, face shields, and hair covers. Following my appointment, I was escorted out a different door than the one I entered. I felt this office had done everything possible to protect me. I shouldn’t have expected anything less. I have gone here for many years and they always been wonderful in every way. And trust me, they saw me through some very difficult times. Dr Cheung and the entire team were always gentle, patient, and excellent in the care they provided.
E
4 months ago
Thorough and excellent results
I have a ‘structural bite’ that is challenging. Dr. Kim spent considerable time making sure that the crown work was 100% correct. I felt that my well-being was of primary concern to the practice and the team showed patience and compassion. Thank you all.
J
4 months ago
Best Place Ever
Jerry and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Jerry, (Dr Cheung) is very personable and recommends only what is best for his patients and not his wallet. Good people!
R
4 months ago
A crown...they deserve it but I got it!!!!
Dr. Kim and Dr. Cheung know their craft! Not only are the extremely skilled they are also kind and caring. They both go above and beyond for their patient's and I am truly grateful for all the did for me! The women in the office are wonderful as well! Rachael Roberts 4/1/2020
K
5 months ago
Superb service
I am TERRIFIED of dentist. I Have had so many bad experiences with getting dental work. I just moved from NC and i called needing emergency care and they told me to come on over.i was greeted with friendly smiles then I was taken back and was assured I was in the best hands and not to worry. The doctor came in and told me “he got this” and that he did. When he numb me I was able to tolerate it because he was gentle and the BOMB.. I could go on and on but I am here to tell You I have found my dentist. Hands down the best I’ve seen in a long time. Thank you Dr. Cheung and staff from your scared country gal from NC. Can’t wait for you to get my smile back
J
5 months ago
Very friendly!
Got me in same day and got schedualed To have wisdom teeth out for pain. Very friendly and courteous! Made everything easy.
A
5 months ago
The clinic is nice and the services is excellent.
P
6 months ago
Always the best