Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
The best family dentist
We’ve been to so many different dentist and never was happy with the ending result til we started coming to Dr. Jerry Cheung. We drive from Bexley to see him. Our son is terrified to have his teeth worked on but Dr. Jerry’s super skillful and professional with the easy laidback and calm personality insuring to make us all comfortable;). Thank you so much Dr. Jerry for all your help on getting our family on the right track to a much cleaner and healthier mouth. We love and look forward to seeing you and your amazing team.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Staff & Dental Care in Powell
Today, as every time, I was promptly and cheerfully met at reception and checked in. Bright Smile Dental provided caring, confident and competent care in a comfortable environment. Make an appointment today!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and patience with children
We have been going to Doctor Chueng for more then 10 yrs!! He's always been great and patience with me, because of my fear of the dentist! Now my whole family come to him.
T
3 weeks ago
N p
First time at Bright Smile for a regular cleaning. ....such a relaxing nice environment! They did a thorough cleaning. WOW thanks for the gift bag!
H
1 month ago
Nice funny and fast
Good fun people
A
3 months ago
Oral surgery done right
The doctors and staff are great. Was a high risk extraction for two impacted wisdom teeth and in my 30's. I'm nearly pain free in less than a week! I will be coming back for my cleanings and preventative care!
B
3 months ago
Great experience !
They treat you like family. Its the first time my husband has felt comfortable about going to a dentist. They greet you by name,and really care about you having a good experience.
E
3 months ago
Amazing Doctor and amazing staff.
Very personal, professional and knowledgeable. I feel safe and well cared for unlike any other Dentist. Doc is caring and passionate, and will explain everything in great detail if you wish so you can understand your teeth more.
N
3 months ago
Compassionate and Professional Care
Going to the dentist usually sparks fear in me, but the people at Bright Smile were so kind, confident, and caring, that they quickly put my nerves at ease. It was truly my best dental experience.
S
3 months ago
Professional Happy Friendly Service
Samantha greeted me with a warm welcoming smile. I was not in the best mood due to my tooth pain. She immediately worked on X-rays and bite check due to my tooth pain. Later Anita came by and greeted me with her smile and laughter. It felt wonderful to feel like I was part of a community. The atmosphere was clean and the overall happiness of the employees was felt. I left the office in better spirits. Thanks Bright Smile! Keep up the momentum as you are the office to beat!