Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff, clean facility!
The entire staff was friendly, the medical team was knowledgeable, and the office was immaculately clean! Also refreshments!
T
3 weeks ago
Consistently great services and very professional and friendly staff!
A
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly. Enjoyed my experience and I would recommend this office and staff.
J
1 month ago
Compassion
Our 10 year daughter had to have a baby tooth pull. She was very nervous about the needle. The Doctor and his two assistants were great in talking her through the process and holding her hand to help calm her. The Doctor and staff are Awesome.
G
1 month ago
Very pleased with my visit. Explained everything clearly so I understood what will be done. Ready for my new journey.
W
2 months ago
Best dental experieience I’ve ever had
I came in with an emergency wisdom tooth extraction. The staff got me right in and was incredibly friendly. They had the latest equipment and the office was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Cheung was incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable and walked me thru the whole procedure. Just an all around great experience for something that was making me so uncomfortable.
X
2 months ago
Good service. with patience.
M
2 months ago
Dental issues.
I was recommended by a good frend to check out Bright smile. The three crowns I have gotten done at this place have been the best for me after having diferente Dentest do other jobs. I love the place very friendly and welcoming and clean. Keep up the good work.
D
3 months ago
Always on time. Friendly and professional environment
So satisfied with this team. Friendly and professional environment
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and skillful
My experience with Bright Smile was a great one! I needed quick care after a root canal went bad at an Endodontics office. I was able to get as a new patient within 36 hrs. with Dr. Cheung. I appreciate all Dr. Cheung did for me and I’m healing up well!