Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I like the doctor I thought he was very professional and did a very thorough job and his bedside manner’s Excellent!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Cheung anyways have the next staff and service. My filling this morning was fast and painless. Thank you Bright Smile!!
T
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
I moved to Columbus a year ago and was referred to Dr. Cheung by several co-workers. I’ve never been happier!! He listens to his patients while making great recommendations to help them accomplish their goals. I have had several things done and my self-esteem and confidence are through the roof now. Great smile and a new boyfriend all thanks to Dr Cheung!! Highly recommend him. You won’t regret it!!
R
2 months ago
Was in the chair for over 2 hours. Was a good visit with a great doctor and assistant. Was very courteous and cautious of my well being.
H
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I am very satisfied
A
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and comfortable!
I have been going to Dr. Cheung for over 10 years now. I know that when I walk into Bright Smiles that I will always get the best service, happy, friendly staff and a Doctor who is professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always does his best to comfort and accommodate. He has been a life saver many times in emergencies for me. I tell everyone I know to go see him. You’ll be in great hands!
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff! Awesome dentist!
I just had a laser procedure this morning and Dr. Chueng was great! Didn’t hurt at all. Every time I come to this office, I always feel welcome. Friendly staff!
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. I plan to have some needed work done but procrastinated because of anxiety. They put me at ease and the fear was gone.
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. I plan to have some needed work done but procrastinated because of anxiety. They put me at ease and the fear was gone.
N
4 months ago
Great dental work
Went and got teeth cleaned, was in and out in no time. Even had xrays done.