Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Amazing Office and Incredible Staff!
I was really impressed with the amazing clean and updated office with coffee and snacks in the waiting room. Experience was the best you can have at a dentist office! Good upbeat music playing, happy staff and Dr. Cheung was awesome! Glad I made the switch and found my new permanent dentist.
R
8 months ago
My kids like the dentist!
I've been going to Bright Smile for years. The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Cheung is the best. My kids actually like going to the dentist.
C
8 months ago
Competent; very accommodating
Dr.Cheung was very helpful and competent. Scheduled me in on a weekend for an emergency appointment. Thank you so much!!!
S
8 months ago
Very Friendly
The employees are all very friendly and the visit was both fast and enjoyable
T
8 months ago
Root Canal and Crown
Let's be honest I have anxiety at the dentist office and Dr. Cheung and his staff were very understanding. They were gentle, instructive and took their time making sure that everything was correct before moving to the next phase. i have a family dentist but because this office can do more procedures than a regular family dentist I am considering making Dr. Cheung. my family dentist. Also, Care Credit really allows me to not worry about paying everything at once. .
S
8 months ago
Bright staff with smiles!!
I love this office!! So accommodating and always so pleasant!!! With such a large staff, I wish they would wear name tags, so I could address them by name!!!!
N
9 months ago
Very disappointed
V disappointed
Response from Bright Smile Dental
We would like a chance to discuss with you why you are disappointed. Please give our office a call at 614-799-9140 and ask for Renee. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant experience with the staff and with Dr Cheung. The staff made me as comfortable as possible ,they were very friendly and caring Dr Cheung seemed to be ver knowledgeable . He took the time to explaine what caused my issue, how I should take care my bridge to extend its life With a simple process, within a minute I got relief from my discomfort. I am very grateful for that. I went in for an emergency care but I decided to have him as my primary dentist from now on. I would recommend Dr Cheung to everyone
A
10 months ago
Another pleasant visit
This has got to be the nicest medical office I’ve ever seen! Not only that, the staff does good work, and Dr. Cheung actually spends time with the patients. No reason to leave!
J
11 months ago
I’m terrified of the dentist but...
They were great :) Short wait times, friendly staff, and explanations for everything! Made me feel comfortable because they knew I was anxious!