Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very pleasant and professional. I plan to have some needed work done but procrastinated because of anxiety. They put me at ease and the fear was gone.
N
1 year ago
Great dental work
Went and got teeth cleaned, was in and out in no time. Even had xrays done.
S
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Jerry Cheung at Bright Smile Smile Dental Care. I will be returning to him in the future for my Endodontic care as he not only does the work he explains what is going on with your teeth and how to further prevent future problems.
A
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff, clean facility!
The entire staff was friendly, the medical team was knowledgeable, and the office was immaculately clean! Also refreshments!
T
1 year ago
Consistently great services and very professional and friendly staff!
A
1 year ago
Extremely professional and friendly. Enjoyed my experience and I would recommend this office and staff.
J
1 year ago
Compassion
Our 10 year daughter had to have a baby tooth pull. She was very nervous about the needle. The Doctor and his two assistants were great in talking her through the process and holding her hand to help calm her. The Doctor and staff are Awesome.
G
1 year ago
Very pleased with my visit. Explained everything clearly so I understood what will be done. Ready for my new journey.
W
1 year ago
Best dental experieience I’ve ever had
I came in with an emergency wisdom tooth extraction. The staff got me right in and was incredibly friendly. They had the latest equipment and the office was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Cheung was incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable and walked me thru the whole procedure. Just an all around great experience for something that was making me so uncomfortable.
X
1 year ago
Good service. with patience.