Bright Smile Dental

Dentist

10214 Sawmill Pkwy.

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightsmilepowell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Very pleased with my visit. Explained everything clearly so I understood what will be done. Ready for my new journey.
W
1 year ago
Best dental experieience I’ve ever had
I came in with an emergency wisdom tooth extraction. The staff got me right in and was incredibly friendly. They had the latest equipment and the office was very clean and welcoming. Dr. Cheung was incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable and walked me thru the whole procedure. Just an all around great experience for something that was making me so uncomfortable.
X
1 year ago
Good service. with patience.
M
1 year ago
Dental issues.
I was recommended by a good frend to check out Bright smile. The three crowns I have gotten done at this place have been the best for me after having diferente Dentest do other jobs. I love the place very friendly and welcoming and clean. Keep up the good work.
D
1 year ago
Always on time. Friendly and professional environment
So satisfied with this team. Friendly and professional environment
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and skillful
My experience with Bright Smile was a great one! I needed quick care after a root canal went bad at an Endodontics office. I was able to get as a new patient within 36 hrs. with Dr. Cheung. I appreciate all Dr. Cheung did for me and I’m healing up well!
Z
1 year ago
Great New Patient experience
First visit with the Bright Smile staff will keep me coming back for routine check ups. Friendly & professional.
C
1 year ago
The staff are always friendly, professional and really good. Dr. Cheung always does a terrific job, never hurts you & really cares about his patients. My teeth & smile are in really great shape.
R
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Possible
A great dental experience, great staff! You will not find a better Dentist!!
S
1 year ago
Invisilin - my 1st appt.
One truly has to go in there with a lot of patience! I was patient and indeed Sarah and Dr. Cheung were amazingly very patient with me! With needing multiple impressions, and the flash on Dr’s camera not working, we made it thru. Grateful for clear explanations of ‘what was next’ & Erin’s clarity about Care Credit made the initial appt. very pleasant!! What a great team!!!