Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Exceptional staff. Exceeded expectations. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
L
2 days ago
Fast friendly service
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Experience was highly pleasurable and relaxing. Very accommodating to my schedule. Paige was very thorough in explaining every step of my visit.
V
4 days ago
High quality professional friendly and fast.
Highly recommended, from the front desk to the back everybody are so professional and family friendly. Been with bright smile dentistry for a few years now, highly satisfied every visits and my kids love this place and the staffs.
M
1 week ago
Great customer service, very caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Love the whole staff there always so friendly and a very clean place.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Love the whole staff there always so friendly and a very clean place.
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly. Great place. Could not have ask for more from receptionist to hygentist to dentist . Recommend all people go there
From the time I made appointment to the time I left the office extremely friendly service. Any business in Corpus Christi could learn from them. Highly recommend Bright Smiles to all. friendly, caring, attentive, and quality .
A
3 weeks ago
1st Time Patient
I am a new patient at Bright Smile, and I am impressed with all of the services I was provided. Paige, my hygienist was thorough, explained everything as she went through my cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Williams has a dynamic personality and provided a thorough examination.
D
3 weeks ago
As always, the staff, technicians and dentist were all efficient, professional, friendly, and caring.