Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Professional, Amazing quality
Have been taking my family here for 12 years and love the staff.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff
Had some fillings put in....numbed me up good. No pain. As good as a dentist visit experience can be.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with care provide, by hygienist. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist has always been very professional and does excellent job.
O
4 weeks ago
As usual, everyone -from front desk to Dr. Williamson- was very professional, friendly, and definitely provided high quality service. It was a pleasure to put my dental health in their capable hands. Thank you all. Olga Adams
R
1 month ago
Awesome service!
The technician are very friendly and knowledgeable of what they are doing. They are very professional and the doctor is awesome. Can’t find a better place than this. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone looking to take care of your teeth.
S
1 month ago
Great visit on short notice!
Great experience, and they were able to get me in this week on a cancellation, since I recently moved out of town, but was back for a couple of weeks. Glad I got to go here at least one more time before I look for a new dentist in my new city. Will be hard to find another one as good as this, since I have been going to Dr. Williamson for about 10 years now!
M
1 month ago
I would highly recommend my family and friends.
I felt at home everyone was so nice and so caring. I had a great visit and will be back. Thank you all for the great service.
L
2 months ago
The office personnel & dentist are always super friendly, prompt & professional.
Y
2 months ago
Great staff
Love going there! Such a honest company!!!