Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Every visit is great. The staff is very nice and professional. The Dentist is so nice and friendly. He makes you feel very at ease with his calming voice.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Williamson is Great!
Dr. Williamson explains exactly what he is doing. No surprises with him. His staff works well with him and understands what he asks them for the 1st time.
B
2 weeks ago
The wait time for the appointment was minimal. All the staff were very professional, courteous and helpful. The office waiting area was clean and there were plenty of chairs for seating everyone. As to whether or not I would recommend this dentistry practice to others, I can say I definitely would do so. Finding a new dentist is always a difficult undertaking, but in this case, I found my search to be rather easy and I am very pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
New patient, very satisfied.
Got an appointment as a new patient within a few weeks. Staff was very friendly and professional. They have information on several potential issues beyond basic dentistry, like apnea devices and dry mouth.. Will definitely continue here.
J
2 weeks ago
I recieved excellent service from my Hygienist.
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt and painless. Suited me fine.
J
3 weeks ago
Fears put to rest
I think my son's fears as well as my own fears were put to rest with the kindness of the ENTIRE staff!!!! Thank you so much, I would definitely refer your office to anybody!!!
L
3 weeks ago
In and out in a timely matter!!
My daughter and I were in and out in a timely matter, which is what I love about BSD!! Dr. Williamson is so professional.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality
I am always satisfied with my dental visits, my last hygienist was Paige who was very good, all of the staff are extremely friendly. I like Dr. Williamson, the offices are very comfortable and their location is very convenient to where I live.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Staff & Service
This entire staff, from receptionist personnel, accounting, X-Ray personnel, dental hygienist, and dentist are professional, cordial, and are always extremely helpful. I have learned so much from them and it is always a pleasure to go for my appointments. The dental work they perform is the best I have ever received and they were very helpful in recommending a reputable oral surgeon for services when I needed one. Some of my friends, that also go there, feel exactly the same about Bright Smile Dentistry.