Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Bright Smile Dentistry is very professional and very friendly. Everyone puts you at ease and gives you all the information you need to make a choice on your dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
He is #1 and will be missed when we move out of state.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
The staff was so courteous and welcoming. Everything was great. l highly recommend them if you are looking for a nedentist.nt
W
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I've gone to Bright Smile more than a year now and always feel I get high-quality care!
T
2 weeks ago
Doctor is very knowledgeable and the staff is efficient and polite. Our family has been going to Dr. Williamson for years and couldn’t be happier.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Very Friendly, and a great staff!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff. Very courteous.
G
1 month ago
Great visit. In and out in 20 minutes! All ok, no issues so I'm a happy camper.
R
1 month ago
it is never fun going to the dentist......but these folks make it a lot better. HIGH QUALITY with a good serving of good care & concern. KUDOS to Kathy
C
1 month ago
Very professional and quality service
Very pleased with initial visit to Bright Smiles Dentistry. We received prompt and courteous service from the staff. Really liked the dentist also.