Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Never have to wait. The entire staff from reception to treatment team seems to be aware of the total experience. Paige the hygienist was thoughtful and respectful of my comfort, providing plenty of opportunity to close my mouth and for suction.
S
2 weeks ago
I am 100% satisfied with the dentist and all of the staff. Very courteous and I’m so glad to be a patient there.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, informative, and helpful
The dental hygenist and dentist were well spoken and amazing!!! Everyone was helpful and friendly !
P
4 weeks ago
A+ Dental Office
I’ve been a patient for a few years. I don’t plan on ever changing. Everything is spotless. Everyone is very friendly and professional! Like I’ve said before, who wouldn’t love a dentist who hums as he works!
G
1 month ago
Awesome
R
1 month ago
Top quality
These folks are friendly, efficient and thus makes entire experience pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Everyone and everything about Bright Smile is top notch!
I've been a patient at Bright Smile Dentistry for over 10-years. I'm 66 years old and had a military career. Thus I've been to countless dentists. DDS Williamson is one of the most talented and professional dentists I've encountered and thus why I've stayed with him. He and his staff are tops in every regard. I've nicknamed DDS Williamson, "The Minimalist." In other words, he doesn't pay for his toys or extravagant lifestyle by conducted unnecessary dental procedures on his patients. He takes a very conservative approach to dentistry, which favors his patients. If you're new to Corpus Christi and looking for a dentist, look no further than Bright Smile Dentistry. If you already have a local dentist, then think about switching because DDS Williamson has to be in the top 1% of the best dentists in this area.
S
1 month ago
Great service, quick
I’ve been using Bright Smile for years and they have always been amazing. Dr. Williamson and his team are always
E
2 months ago
The service received at Bright was good quality service. Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional. Everything was explained before it was done and we were in and out in a short period of time (very little wait time). The ladies were very helpful with everything. The dentist was bright and cheerful while being very professional. My friend that went with me was helped to get some forms filled out in a very nice and friendly manner. Will definitely continue to go to Bright and would highly recommend to anyone looking for good quality service in a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very attentive and nice. This was only my 2nd visit
I'd been going to mass market dental shops for the last 12 years and this was a refreshing experience. Great chairside behavior and very gentle care. Everyone was great. Sure am glad I got referred here.