Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Service
Great office from the front desk to the dental hygienist they were all very courteous an friendly, did a great job and I really like Dr Williamson he is always friendly an cheerful, they take good care of my teeth.
J
2 days ago
Great service. Friendly and professional.
The check in for the appointment went very smoothly. All people at the front desk were friendly and courteous. The service I received from the dental hygienist was professional and congenial. Overall, I had a great experience with this dentist.
J
2 days ago
Great Dental Office!!
I absolutely love this office. The dental hygienist Paige did an amazing job on my cleaning and was very thorough. Dr. Williamson took his time to explain everything very thoroughly and was very professional. This staff was awesome and super courteous. I would recommend Bright Smile Dentistry to anyone in a heart beat !!!
D
3 days ago
GREAT, FRIENDLY, SEMI-ANNUAL VISIT.
DR. W REMAINS THE FINEST DENTIST I HAVE SEEN IN 70 YEARS! CLEANING, EXAM, EXPLANATIONS ALL SUPERB.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly and informative. Hygienist showed me and explained to me everything she was doing. I really appreciate doing that. Thanks
S
5 days ago
Very prompt to urgent situations.
I always enjoy their services and they demonstrate concern and very caring.
J
1 week ago
Fast, professional and friendly service!
Always amazing! Staff is always friendly and thorough!
J
1 week ago
At 78 years old it is hard to say after so many dentish and offices that Dr Williams and staff are the best I have ever had for knowledge, promptness, kindness and a complete great job. Thanks Jerry Hulse
L
1 week ago
Very professional and Friendly
They were very informative about the procedures. would highly recommend your Business.
R
2 weeks ago
Hardly any wait time. Friendly professional staff. Overall a good visit. Doctor and all made me feel special and respected.