Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and Helpful
The staff got right to work on my dental needs. The cleaning was fast and painless. The dentist identified what procedures were required and fully explained what needed to be done. The friendly office staff explained fees and set up future appointments to get the work done. Overall, very satisfied.
T
4 days ago
Professional & Courteous
As always they were professional and courteous.
G
5 days ago
It was a pleasure visiting such a competent, friendly office.
J
1 week ago
Great job.
Professional and friendly staff. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
All employees and Dr. Williamson are extremely professional. I have been going to Bright Smiles Dentistry for many years, and their abilities are well above what to be expected of a dentist/dental hygienest.
E
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and willing to work with you
Great service, I was having a toothache and they were able to fit me in within 2 business days and examine me to see what the issue was. Always great and friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
The folks at reception were nice, as always. The hygienist did a fantastic job. In fact, this visit was relatively painless. Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
Enjoy going to the dentist
Always enjoy going here. The entire staff is friendly and profession. My appointment started right on time.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
They are always friendly from the time I enter the office. They explain everything they are going to do before they do it. They are gentle. The dentist is bubbly and very friendly. Overall, my experience is always great!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional