Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service and staff! I am always treated with nothing but respect... and everyone is very attentive and caring. Dr. Williamson is the best! I would definitely recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Service always excellent!
H
2 weeks ago
My appointment was at 1 PM, I arrived and was promptly ushered into the office where the procedure was to be done. NO WAITING in the waiting room for a long period of time. The Lady performing my procedure (Kathy) was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. After she finished, the Dr. came in and gave me an over view of my dental situation and I was scheduled a follow up. I am extremely pleased with the service and personnel at Bright Smile. I have already recommended your office to several friends and also my Son.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Doctor Williamson is so gentle, kind, and informative. He is conservative and thorough, which I appreciate. The wait time is very short, if any. I drive from outside of corpus to see him but so worth the drive. Staff is kind and friendly. They are always respond to calls and set appointments in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and diligent
My insurance kept saying they could not find my pre-determination. The ladies were very patient with my phone calls and came through. Thank you for your understand and hard work. My family and I have been patients for about 13 years and will continue to be.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
3 weeks ago
Great people and fantastic service
They are always friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Bright Smile.
S
4 weeks ago
Never a complaint! Best staff ever and a very nice dentist who explains everything perfectly. I highly recommend Bright Smiles!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
I’ve seen Willismson for years. He is very thorough and explains everything. Have a question ask it, either his staff or he will have an answer. I’ve referred others who also have nothing but good things to say. Easy to make an appointment even change/cancel one too. Wonderful and helpful staff too.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
Very caring Dentist, great service, listens to the patient’s request & concerns. Very nice staff!