Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
The office personnel & dentist are always super friendly, prompt & professional.
Y
4 months ago
Great staff
Love going there! Such a honest company!!!
S
4 months ago
Filling repair
Quick, thorough and professional. Great interaction skills.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Very nice and professional service
W
4 months ago
My experience with this office was excellent. Dr. Williamson was very courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. His staff was also courteous and friendly as well. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
J
4 months ago
Super friendly and caring
I am always welcomed with a smile, and treated with the best care. I never have to wait either! My hygienist (Paige) is so gentle and always answers my questions and concerns. Dr. Williamson is so knowledgable, and provides the absolute best treatment for me.
M
4 months ago
Great Visit, Exceptionally Professional Service
There was no waiting for my appointment, which I really appreciate. My hygienist was a great listener (Paige) and took x-rays and performed a cleaning using the Cavitron (which I normally avoid) with a gentle but firm touch. Dr. Willamson read my chart before coming in and asked key questions about my dental journey.
G
4 months ago
Excellent, professional & so friendly!!
My last, like all my dental appointments was exceptional in every way possible. So relaxing and I always learn something new about how to care for my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Clay Williamson and his staff.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic
S
4 months ago
Very professional!
Best staff ever ! Paige was very reassuring and gentle with my teeth cleaning. Dr Williamson was very nice and truthful. The front staff had the best personality ever. I found a dentist that is very professional . I would highly recommend this office!