Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Finally, a Punctual Appointment
They were super timely, but not rushed. I was able to get in and out of their office and back to work quickly! Great experience overall.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional staff. Exceeded expectations. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Experience was highly pleasurable and relaxing. Very accommodating to my schedule. Paige was very thorough in explaining every step of my visit.
V
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly and fast.
Highly recommended, from the front desk to the back everybody are so professional and family friendly. Been with bright smile dentistry for a few years now, highly satisfied every visits and my kids love this place and the staffs.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service, very caring.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
Love the whole staff there always so friendly and a very clean place.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
Love the whole staff there always so friendly and a very clean place.
G
3 months ago
Extremely friendly. Great place. Could not have ask for more from receptionist to hygentist to dentist . Recommend all people go there
From the time I made appointment to the time I left the office extremely friendly service. Any business in Corpus Christi could learn from them. Highly recommend Bright Smiles to all. friendly, caring, attentive, and quality .
A
3 months ago
1st Time Patient
I am a new patient at Bright Smile, and I am impressed with all of the services I was provided. Paige, my hygienist was thorough, explained everything as she went through my cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Williams has a dynamic personality and provided a thorough examination.