Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very Professional
Professional, on time. Love my hygienist!
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff. I arrived for a filling on time and was taken in with no wait time. Was out in less than an hour. Very pleased with quality of work...I always am. The staff is very professional and courteous.
R
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience, staff very friendly and professional.
W
5 months ago
High quality!
High quality! Delighted w/ digital X-rays! A Happy Place! Plus my insurance paid for the 1st visit and I was told cost of next visit!
R
5 months ago
Very nice respectful people.
Very nice employees. Make me feel comfortable.
D
5 months ago
professional and friendly service
totally satisfied , would recommend bright smile to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Organized Professional Care !
I went for My second 6 months cleaning and exam today. Very impressed with the hygienist and Her work. Dr. Williamson did a through exam and alerted Me to things I was unaware of. A plan for treatment was made and given to Me before leaving the office. This practice is what I was looking for to care for My needed teeth health. Everyone at this office is friendly and very competent in their position.
I
5 months ago
Hands Down the Friendliest In town
I have been with Dr. Barwise since my teenage years. I was very comfortable with him but I decided to change to use someone that was covered under my insurance. This was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I was so pleased with the service we received today and how thorough the exam and cleaning were. I paid $0. Winner! Winner!
I
5 months ago
We have been going to Apple Dental Center for over 10 years even though they didn't accept our insurance. We recently decided to go with a Dentist who took our insurance. This has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. My son had his braces off over a year ago and he has cement on 19 of his teeth. He has been to Apple Dental Center three times since and no one has ever told me that. This office is win win! Hands down one of the best in town.
E
5 months ago
outstanding service
looking forward too many years of care with this office.