Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and high quality service
Service was very friendly and professional from the first phone call I made all the way through the appointment. The checkup, x-rays and cleaning were the best I have ever had. Paige explained every step as we went along and she was very gentle and showed concern for me at all times. Dr. Williamson was very nice, friendly, professional and had a very relaxed way about him. He made me feel comfortable right away. Every thing about this office was high quality. I felt really good when I came out of there. Good job!! You are running a quality place! I would recommend this place to anyone, especially those who are hesitant to go to a dentist. This was my first time and hope to come here for life.
J
3 months ago
Experience
High quality service... professional and knowledgeable
J
3 months ago
Professional staff
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to everyone
R
4 months ago
Always quick, friendly, and always thorough.
S
4 months ago
Great staff!
The front office staff worked well with me when I changed my appt date and time. I loved my hygienist Paige and Maria was very gentle taking X-rays. Also, Dr. Williamson was informative about my Invisalign wear.
S
4 months ago
Great service and time management
The office is always on time, fast but efficient and Dr. Williamson is great with his patients! I really appreciate being able set an appointment and the office actually adhering to it. Many times you may spend half a day in a physicians offices because of various reasons but each and every time Bright Smile is on time.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and great dentist
Friendly cheerful staff makes you feel comfortable and the dentist takes the time to explain what he is doing. I'm a new patient but now will be a patient for life.
R
4 months ago
Very Courteous and friendly Staff
I've been visiting Dr. Williamson office for the past 8 years and I have nothing to say but Thanks for the great and professional attention received on every appointment. Without hesitation I recommend this dental office for newcomers and for someone seeking for a good dental service in town.
J
4 months ago
10 years with this remarkable dentist
All of my family is treated by Dr. Williamson and we have been since moving to Corpus 10years ago. The whole staff is excellent and I will say it's not about $$ with him. I chipped a little corner of my tooth ( barely noticeable) and he smoothed and polished it. He could have easily said that he had to cap it or something that would cost so much more. He smoothed it and you can't even tell
G
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
A patient for past 3 years. Always professional, knowledgeable, clean & friendly!! Recently had a crown installed with excellent results, as expected!!