Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The dentist and people are all great
N
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly and accommodating, they always make me feel comfortable and they did a good job, thanks guys !!
N
4 months ago
Awesome dentist office. Friendly, clean, knowledgeable in all areas.
R
4 months ago
Great service
I have been to quite a few dentists and finally found one that I really like. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. They are courteous and answer all questions and concerns. The Dentist is super friendly and thorough. I am glad to say after a few visits, there are no cons to point out. I have found my long term dental practice.
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Completely satisfied in every aspect, highly recommend them to anybody else. Professional, knowledgeable, polite. The whole experience was pleasant, not dreadful.
A
4 months ago
Painless Procedure
I was immediately greeted and taken back to a room. A hygienist applied numbing gel to my gums, got me a pillow and offered to answer any questions I had. When the Dr came in and gave me numbing injections he explained what the plan was and continued to keep me up to date throughout the procedure.
R
4 months ago
yes very good service and freindly and nolagible people
always good experience even though my blood pressure is always high ( dentist thing )
N
4 months ago
I can honestly say that i had a great experience at the dentist wow. the staff was every professional and polite and willing to explain everything they were doing . Thank you Bright S mile Dentistry
R
4 months ago
gold star for Kathy.
no wait, good quality of service. all the folks are helpful and polite
M
4 months ago
high quality service
I truly enjoyed my recent visit. It was a great experience.