Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 years ago
The dental assistant was very thorough and professional. Not a bad experience at all.
J
5 years ago
i was extremely satisfied with the Dr. and staff at Brite Smile Dentistry. Everyone was friendly and professional...made my visit a good experience!
M
5 years ago
Had routine cleaning . Everyone attentive and friendly as usual.
D
5 years ago
I'M COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE DENTAL SERVICE I RECEIVED. EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND BRIGHT SMILE DENTISTRY
A
5 years ago
This dentistry office was by far the best one I have ever been to. From the time I walked in I was warmly greeted by the desk ladies immediately. I was then called back, nervous and shakey but the tech and hygienist warmly greeted me as well like they had known me for years and eased my nerves. The doctor reviewed the X-rays and came in and explained in layman's terms findings and any treatment necessary. The hygienist was very gentle and they actually took their time. I will definitely return regularly and recommend this office. One of my favorite features if the office is no more repetitive phone calls they text the confirmation and you respond back with a "C" to confirm!!! EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY CARE!
J
5 years ago
very polite and friendly staff---very professional office ---the dental person who cleaned my teeth was very professional and explained all she was doing and asked several times if I was ok during the cleaning ---Dr. Williamson was great at checking my teeth and also checking for any cancer in my mouth ---Great and pleasant environment
J
5 years ago
Great staff --very professional and friendly---the tech who cleaned my teeth was very professional and would stop often during my cleaning to see if I was ok---Dr. Williamson was very professional when he checked my teeth and did a cancer check in my mouth ----nice environment for a dental experience
B
5 years ago
Always "enjoy" my visit with the 'doc' and his associates. They are professionals...they make you feel good about coming to the dentist in the first place (HOW DO THEY DO THAT?:):):)) and they make you feel good about paying your bill..:):).now HOW do they do THAT? :>) Highly recommend!!
K
5 years ago
They did a great job on my cleaning. I also took my 15 month old for his first dental appt. The staff was wonderful with him and really explained what to look for and do. They made scheduling a breeze and got the both of us in at the same appt. time. I would highly recommend them.
B
5 years ago
All employees display a professional and friendly demeanor. I always feel comfortable during my bi-annual visits and would highly recommend Bright Smile Dentistry to those looking for superior care.