Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I am satisfied.
A
5 years ago
Always friendly and no waiting!
P
5 years ago
Was very impressed with doctor and staff.
S
5 years ago
The office staff, nurses, hygienist, and dentist were friendly and conscientious. The whole office visit was very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Williamson whether going for a cleaning or other procedure.
A
5 years ago
All I can say, " hope you'll take my dental insurance in 2014 " and thank you for your great service.... :-D
A
5 years ago
Dr. Williamson is very friendly. He knows what he is doing and does it quickly. They also charge reasonably. My husband is transferring to his office from another dentistry.
G
5 years ago
Dr. W and his staff are a great team. He's very knowledgeable and his professionalism is unparalled. They treat you very well and make a visit to the dentist as painless as possible. There's a reason I've kept the same dentist for the past 5 years.
J
5 years ago
Reminded me of the appointment. Everyone in the office staff was ready for me and i was in and out without delays. Thank you.
D
5 years ago
Great staff and dentist.
M
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice there it makes going to the dentist a pleasure.