Bright Smile Dentistry

Dentist

5325 Saratoga Blvd.Suite 230

Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I was very happy with the service this morning. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
A
5 years ago
I was very happy with the service this morning. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
A
5 years ago
Great experience everytime I have went the customer service I have received is awesome. From the staff to the doctor I have absolutely no complaints.
K
5 years ago
We love going to Dr. Williamson!!! The staff is very polite and helpful with all of our needs!!!
B
5 years ago
Excellent service, and everyone was very friendly. Also, we were seen promptly at our appointment time.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Williamson & his staff are efficient, courteous, friendly & helpful. They have taken care of my family's dental needs for several years & wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you to all at Bright Smile Dentistry.
L
5 years ago
My family and I have been coming to Brite Smile since 2007 and we are very pleased with the pleasant staff, the great service and with Dr. Williamson's dental expertise. Not only do we come to Brite Smile, now our Grand-children come to Brite Smile. We have even referred friends and will continue to refer if asked for a great Dentist. The convience of the office is a big plus for us as well.
D
5 years ago
They are always willing and able to work around our crazy schedules.
E
5 years ago
I have been a Bright Smile patient for several years and I could not be happier. They are efficient and always on time. I recommend them to all my family, friends and business associates.
M
5 years ago
I am a very nervous patient and I appreciate the doctor and staff.