Bright Smiles Dental

Dentist

1455 State Road 436

Suite 101

Casselberry, FL 32707-5722

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Always very friendly staff and procedure was professionally completed
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Thank you Mike, it is always a pleasure to care for your dental needs. Especially thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with your experience at Bright Smiles Dental. Best always, The BSD Team
L
10 months ago
The very best in oral care you will ever find
When my youngest son was born, we received a card in the mail for Bright Smiles Dental. The title on the card was "We specialize in children and chickens". Since it was too soon for a dental visit for the baby, I tucked it in a drawer for the future. A couple of years later, my husband had a broken tooth and needed a fast repair. He called Bright Smiles and they got him in immediately. The caring gentle and compassionate dental repair was the best my husband had ever received. As a family we have been patients for nearly 20 years now and know we will never find another dentist and staff that is so professional, so good at what they do and so very compassionate. After your first visit, you will never want to go to another Dentist.
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Thank you, Lori, for such wonderful comments. It has always been a pleasure to care for your and your husband's dental needs. We sure are glad you kept that card! Again, thank you for your kindness in letting others know that you are happy with the service at Bright Smiles Dental.
H
10 months ago
POSITIVES: The offices are immaculate. The waiting room is comfortable but it should be called something else because there is no waiting. The personnel are extremely professional and efficient while maintaining an atmosphere and attitude as if you are family when you come in the door. When you are in the room where the dental services are rendered all personnel attending to you are pleasant and INFORMATIVE. You are informed of each step they are taking to fix your teeth PRIOR to the beginning of each. The chairside assistants and Dr. Chatterly do not speak in medical speak, and therefor you are not left wondering " what the dickens are they doing? NEGATIVES. There aren't any
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Mr. Emory, what a joy to hear from you! It is always such a pleasure to visit with you and your sweet wife. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We love our patients and you and Shirley are at the top of the list. Again, thank you!
K
11 months ago
Outstanding
First visit to get a cleaning and some work done on a tooth. Again, everyone was nice, friendly and genuinely sincere. I overslept and was consequently late to my appt but they were so understanding. And to top off today's already outstanding service, I received a phone call this afternoon from Dr. Chatterly personally to check on how I was feeling. Wow!!! What a super caring dentist and team! So glad I picked them to be my new dental office.
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Kathleen, thank you for your very nice comments. It is heart warming to know that our patients appreciate our efforts. It is our daily goal to show our patients how much we care, and how important they are to us. Again, thank you, and we hope to be able to care for your friends and family as well.
L
11 months ago
Great, as always..Donna makes it fun
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Thanks!! We agree with you, Donna makes it fun, that is why all our patients love her.
A
11 months ago
Excellent, quick, super friendly and helpful staff
The staff is super friendly and helpful. They show a large amount of compassion when they see someone in pain. They went above and beyond to get me into the office quickly and get me taken care of. The Doctor himself is very nice. He takes the time to explain everything, and make sure all your questions are answered. Also the facilities are very clean and well kept. Overall I feel that they are doing things right. I would absolutely recommend to anyone.
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Amanda, thank you so much for your comments. It is a joy to serve our patients, and appreciate it very much when they take the time to let us know that they are happy with the dental care and service we provide. We will always do everything in our power to provide excellent care, so that you may feel confident in referring us to your friends and family.
L
11 months ago
Highly professional baby tooth extraction
Our son Nathan had a great experience with having his baby tooth extracted it been bothering me for quite a while it was only the professional courtesy of dr. Chatterley and his staff that made it all possible super highly recommended he's in the 1% of all dentists in the world!
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Lee, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It has always been a pleasure to care for you and your family. Also thank you very, very much for recommending Bright Smiles Dental to others that can benefit from our services. It is very much appreciated.
G
11 months ago
As usual it was a positive experience, well conducted and satisfactory Thank you Tim and Staff
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Thank you, Giovanni, for the very nice comments. We sure appreciate it when our patients let us know they are happy with the care they receive at Bright Smiles Dental. It is always a pleasure to care for you. Again, thank you!
C
11 months ago
Top rate Dental office
When ever I have to have a cleaning with Donna the hygienist she always has a smile on her face.I have never seen anyone more pleasant.I don't mind coming to the dentist.She makes a pleasant thing out of having a trip to the Dentist. When I see Dr. Chatterley he always has a smile and his Doctor manners or impeccable.He takes the time to listen to your concerns without rushing out to another patient.I recommend this office highly with a big beautiful smile.
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
What a wonderful review Cindy! You made our day! It is so nice when our patients take the time to let us know they are happy with the services they receive at Bright Smiles Dental. We love our patients and it is a pleasure to care for their dental health. Thank you so much!
D
11 months ago
Dr. Chatterley and all the staff always takes time to greet you and make you comfortable, and explains what they are doing that day. I no longer hate going to the dentist.
Response from Bright Smiles Dental
Debra, thank you for such a nice review. It is always a pleasure to care for you and your dental needs. It is our daily goal to make sure that our patients enjoy their visit to Bright Smiles Dental. Thank you again and best always.