Bright Smiles Dental

Dentist

7205 Hancock Village Dr.

Chesterfield, VA 23832-2782

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Dr.Gardner listened carefully when I asked several questions, and answered very clearly.
T
2 years ago
great visit, love my teeth whitening trays! staff was super nice and easy visit.
C
2 years ago
Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end! I was extremely pleased with how comfortable everyone made me feel. My experience was so remarkable, I came home and told my fiancé all about it.......the conversation ended with her asking, "So when are you gonna make my appointment?!?" Lol so needless to say, I'll continue spreading the word of the awesomeness of Bright Smiles!
T
2 years ago
High Quality of Service
My first visit and it was very good. The staff was friendly and informative. Kept me informed as to what they were doing, what they had found, etc. Dr Gardner was extremely professional yet friendly. Told me what issues I had with my teeth and developed a plan of action to address the issues taking into account finances, health issues, etc.
L
2 years ago
High quality service,everyone very professional and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and clean
The hygienist was so nice and talked to me like we gave know each other's for years! Kept my mind at ease! Girls at the front desk are friendly akso, and the dentist is..and smells really good!
R
2 years ago
Super gentle
Excellent, my child is very scared of dentists and anyone touching his mouth. The dental hygienist was very understanding and listened to him, and helped explain to him what would happen. She was very gentle and compassionate. Thank you,
K
2 years ago
Great job with young kids!
Very professional staff. Did great job with both our 4 and 2 year old boys!
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Great friendly staff! Clean office and quick visit. They took the time to answer my questions and had a great cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
Wonderful experience. Very nice staff and beautiful office space. Highly recommended!