Bright Smiles Dental

Dentist

1912 West Pecan St. Suite A103

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Great experience every time.
S
11 months ago
great service and friendly staff
Love Bright Smiles because I new have to wait long to be seen. They also were able to get my son in last minute even though they had a booked schedule. The staff was very friendly and I will never go to any other dentist .
A
11 months ago
Great place for kids
My children have been coming here for the past 3 years and we have had nothing but great service and great attitudes. My son has always been so terrified of the dentist and they have been so patient and worked so well with him. They definitely know what they're doing!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my cleaning done today. Everything went great! The staff is very friendly. I highly recommended Bright Smiles!
J
1 year ago
What a great experience!!
Office was clean and organized. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist made us feel comfortable.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and inviting staff. Professional
This was our first visit here. Everyone was friendly. The staff was informative from the reception throughout the entire visit. I felt comfortable as well as my teen granddaughter.
E
1 year ago
Dr. Hendricks and his staff are highly professional, thorough, kind, and skilled in all aspects.
This was a first time visit because our previous dentist retired. It was great and we will be back as regular patients.
S
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist
Unlike other dentist offices we've been to, Bright Smiles doesn't pressure us to have unnecessary work done. They treat our whole family and are great about scheduling all of us to come together so we can make one trip to get all four of us seen at the same time.
R
1 year ago
Friendly Office!!
I was nervous to go back to the dentist because it's been several years and I didn't want to deal with the judgement but I got none from Bright Smiles. Everyone I interacted with was very kind. Dr. Schneider answered questions and explained things clearly. Office was clean and played nice music. Definitely not dreading going twice a year :)
C
1 year ago
Correction to my review
Please change my previous comments to reference Dr. Gentile (and not Largent). Pardon my mistake.