Bright Smiles Dental

Dentist

1912 West Pecan St. Suite A103

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids
My children have been coming here for the past 3 years and we have had nothing but great service and great attitudes. My son has always been so terrified of the dentist and they have been so patient and worked so well with him. They definitely know what they're doing!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my cleaning done today. Everything went great! The staff is very friendly. I highly recommended Bright Smiles!
J
2 months ago
What a great experience!!
Office was clean and organized. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist made us feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and inviting staff. Professional
This was our first visit here. Everyone was friendly. The staff was informative from the reception throughout the entire visit. I felt comfortable as well as my teen granddaughter.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Hendricks and his staff are highly professional, thorough, kind, and skilled in all aspects.
This was a first time visit because our previous dentist retired. It was great and we will be back as regular patients.
S
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Unlike other dentist offices we've been to, Bright Smiles doesn't pressure us to have unnecessary work done. They treat our whole family and are great about scheduling all of us to come together so we can make one trip to get all four of us seen at the same time.
R
3 months ago
Friendly Office!!
I was nervous to go back to the dentist because it's been several years and I didn't want to deal with the judgement but I got none from Bright Smiles. Everyone I interacted with was very kind. Dr. Schneider answered questions and explained things clearly. Office was clean and played nice music. Definitely not dreading going twice a year :)
C
4 months ago
Correction to my review
Please change my previous comments to reference Dr. Gentile (and not Largent). Pardon my mistake.
C
4 months ago
Made time for us for a dental emergency
Thanks so much to Dr. Schneider and Dr. Largent for seeing my son on very short notice and at the end of their workday without an appointment and taking so much time to thoroughly evaluate his teeth and jawbone after an accident on the school playground! I truly appreciated their time, kindness, expertise. and subsequent referral to an oral surgeon for further treatment. My son is recovering well now and we will continue to recommend Bright Smiles to others.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I was falling asleep in my chair and I had to be repeatedly told to open my mouth. Something about a dentist chair makes me sleep. LOL. Aside from that, the hygienist was friendly as was the dentist.