Bright Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

2401 5th Street, N

Suite # 1

Columbus, MS 39705

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great verry caring
L
5 months ago
The wait time was awesome!!! My son went back for his procedure at 7:45 a.m., and we were out around 8:15ish..
S
5 months ago
Great Office visit
Awesome always wonderful staff. Always on top of things. Wishing this dentistry great sucess๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
E
5 months ago
I had to leave work because one of the fillings in the back of my mouth had fell out. I had a short wait time and was able to return to work right after the procedure . The staff was very friendly and courteous. Great atmosphere.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning
My son is 4 and he enjoy going there. Everyone is so nice to him and explains to him what they are going to do and what each instrument is so he's not scared. We love it and the staff...
B
6 months ago
Verry good
J
6 months ago
Todayโ€™s Visit
I had a very pleasant appointment. All the staff are very welcoming, especially Ms. Kendal, she has me spoiled. Sorry if I misspelled her name. No wait time. Dr. Smith always makes you feel special along with the technicians. Great place all around.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Called and they were able to work me in same afternoon. No wait time and excellent service. Everyone helpful and friendly. Got the job done
N
6 months ago
My children enjoyed their Dentist! The staff is very nice and helpful would recommend other people to go there.
B
6 months ago
Professional service, Great Staff
Got my teeth cleaned and they did a excellent job. Going to get more work done. Staff was great. Very professional.