Bright Smiles of Winter Haven

Dentist

1550 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Awesome place!
This was my daughters first visit and the staff was super friendly and helpful. She really enjoyed her first dental appointment. I went here as a child and loved it and I'm happy to say so does my daughter.
K
3 months ago
Great first visit
This was my child's first dental appointment. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and patient. The facility is impressive and child-friendly. We're grateful to a quality pediatric dentist nearby.
C
3 months ago
The staff and doctor are very friendly everyone was very professional and facilitie is clean great experience.
T
3 months ago
The best!
This place is wonderful. From the front lobby to final checkout they are all pleasantly attentive, patient, and explain everything in detail. I'm so thankful my children have such an amazing dentist.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional patient centered care
Dr. Rogers always does a wonderful job making my child feel safe and comfortable during treatment. They make going to the dentist less scary and traumatic. They also do a great job keeping me informed and empowered to help my child stay healthy.
J
3 months ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Only place my son will be seen
Excellent service all around. We drive from Lakeland because my son likes going to this dental service.
R
4 months ago
Great experience for my child
My 7 year old son had his teeth cleaned and they found a cavity. They were able to fill the cavity today so I didn’t have to return for another visit. They always treat my son with care and make him feel good about his dental efforts.
A
4 months ago
High quality
Fast very and by the way the office looks beautiful for children
C
4 months ago
Always have a great experience
We've been going to Bright Smiles for about 9 years and have always had wonderful service. The staff is friendly, patient and really seem to care about the child and their feelings. Ive never had a billing problem and they have always run insurance before a procedure. I cant imagine going anywhere else.