Bright Smiles of Winter Haven

Dentist

1550 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The best!
This place is wonderful. From the front lobby to final checkout they are all pleasantly attentive, patient, and explain everything in detail. I'm so thankful my children have such an amazing dentist.
S
1 week ago
Exceptional patient centered care
Dr. Rogers always does a wonderful job making my child feel safe and comfortable during treatment. They make going to the dentist less scary and traumatic. They also do a great job keeping me informed and empowered to help my child stay healthy.
J
1 week ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Only place my son will be seen
Excellent service all around. We drive from Lakeland because my son likes going to this dental service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience for my child
My 7 year old son had his teeth cleaned and they found a cavity. They were able to fill the cavity today so I didn’t have to return for another visit. They always treat my son with care and make him feel good about his dental efforts.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality
Fast very and by the way the office looks beautiful for children
C
4 weeks ago
Always have a great experience
We've been going to Bright Smiles for about 9 years and have always had wonderful service. The staff is friendly, patient and really seem to care about the child and their feelings. Ive never had a billing problem and they have always run insurance before a procedure. I cant imagine going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
My First Impression
My first impression on this office was outstanding. The front desk was very nice, clean, helpful and very polite every time I called to ask questions. The waiting room (lobby) was not over packed which I like. I like how they gave my son and I a tour around the office to make him feel more comfortable with the place. I think the best part that my son liked was the big rocket that is in the waiting room. Also the one thing that I actually appreciated about this office is that they sat down with me and went over everything and showed me his x-rays and paperwork of what treatments needs to be done instead of telling me verbally. I would recommend anyone to this office.
C
1 month ago
My experience.
Clean and attractive waiting room with a variety of entertainment for the children while they wait. Friendly and professional staff who are willing to sit down and speak with you regarding what took place today and answer any questions you may have. My kids really had a great experience and had nothing but positive things to say.
A
1 month ago
My kids love this dentist and so do I!
I have six children and this dentist accommodates them all in about an hour! The kids are so excited for their appointments and think this dentist office is fun. The staff does a good job meeting with the parents and giving details and encouragement after a cleaning. The kids stay entertained at every stop all the while are getting fantastic dental care.