Bright Smiles of Winter Haven

Dentist

1550 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Initial visit
Both my children went for visits today. My younger child was very happy and did well. My oldest left with his feelings very hurt with the way his dental situation was presented. He said the dentist said one thing but when she spoke to me she described his teeth in a very harsh manner. I felt horrible for him afterwards because he’s normally pretty nonchalant about everything but this time was different. I think when the dentist kept describing his teeth in a negative way it really hurt him. My youngest was happy but I’m torn because it gave my oldest more of a complex than he had before.
A
10 months ago
Great people
My child has been to other dentist that I was not comfortable with. However, he did wonderful with Dr. Chen and her staff. The office was inviting to a child, keeping him entertained while we wait. We will continue with this practice, even though their pricing is extremely high.
A
1 year ago
Awesome place!
This was my daughters first visit and the staff was super friendly and helpful. She really enjoyed her first dental appointment. I went here as a child and loved it and I'm happy to say so does my daughter.
K
1 year ago
Great first visit
This was my child's first dental appointment. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and patient. The facility is impressive and child-friendly. We're grateful to a quality pediatric dentist nearby.
C
1 year ago
The staff and doctor are very friendly everyone was very professional and facilitie is clean great experience.
T
1 year ago
The best!
This place is wonderful. From the front lobby to final checkout they are all pleasantly attentive, patient, and explain everything in detail. I'm so thankful my children have such an amazing dentist.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional patient centered care
Dr. Rogers always does a wonderful job making my child feel safe and comfortable during treatment. They make going to the dentist less scary and traumatic. They also do a great job keeping me informed and empowered to help my child stay healthy.
J
1 year ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly.
S
1 year ago
Only place my son will be seen
Excellent service all around. We drive from Lakeland because my son likes going to this dental service.
R
1 year ago
Great experience for my child
My 7 year old son had his teeth cleaned and they found a cavity. They were able to fill the cavity today so I didn’t have to return for another visit. They always treat my son with care and make him feel good about his dental efforts.