Bright Smiles of Winter Haven

Dentist

1550 First Street South

Winter Haven, FL 33880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
We always have a great experience when we go. I went to Dr. Rogers for 18 years growing up and now my little girl is loving his office and crew!
D
3 weeks ago
Bright smiles and Dr. Rogers and his team are the best!
My grandson has been coming to this office since he was 5 and is now 15 and every visit has been great! The entire team especially Dr. Rogers make every visit a pleasant experience no matter what he is there for. He actually looks forward to the appointment. They are the best!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very satisfied with our visit, friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Amazing! (as always)
The child always comes first. Your dedication to caring and providing expert quality care, always shines through. Bright Smiles is the perfect name! Thank you for going to the moon and back for my boys. I appreciate all of you!
T
2 months ago
Best Around
We have been going to Bright Smiles for several years now and this visit was just as good as the others except that this time my daughter said she wishes she could live at the dentist's office! It has to be a wonderful place for a 7 year old to feel that way after an appointment. I would recommend Bright Smiles to everyone!
L
2 months ago
My son loves how nice and professional all the staff was at the time of his visit. He also loves how the waiting room is decorated, so awesome.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service and staff
My son has been going to this office since he was two. The staff is outstanding and the service is great. He feels so comfortable and so at home with girls and Dr Roger's. That alone eases any moms mind. Love love love them
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend Bright Smiles.
We had such a great experience at Bright Smiles. Everyone was friendly and my son and daughter both love going to see the Dentist:)
B
2 months ago
Great help and service
Both my kids loved their appointments. The staff worked hard to right, an insurance wrong. I appreciated the office staff efforts and the dental assistants expertise. Dr Rogers was great as always. Wonderful office for kids.
B
2 months ago
Great quality failed advice
I gave my insurance information over the phone and provided it at the beginning of the appointment and assume that I had coverage at the end of the appointment I was told owed $580 with no insurance coverage because it was an HMO so it doesn't say it on my insurance card put me out of a lot of money that I did not expect to pay definitely put a sad shadow on a great experience for my kids and me.