Bright Star Electric, LLC

Electrician

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

EC: 13005965
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighacreselectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
On time, professional and efficient service
Alex answered our phone call immediately and showed up same date day to give hs an estimate based on tbe damave. He was extremely helpful and gave us honest information based on what we needed done. His work was one of a kind. Thanks to his job, we were able to have power after hurricane Irma's destruction. We can't thank him enough!
A
8 months ago
High quality and professional service
High quality service, on time, very professional. I will highly recommend this company
D
1 year ago
Great!!! 5 stars!
So personable, great job and totally reasonable prices. I will use Alexis for everything I need in this arena. Highly recommend. Do NOT call those big overpriced companies. Alexis is the way to go. -Darla
A
2 years ago
Install recessed light relocate Fan and chandelle
Good response. Good turn around time. Friendly staff well done job.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Alex the owner, was very friendly and the price was what we expected for the work that was done. We would recommend Bright Star to our family and friends.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and your positive review.
C
2 years ago
We had several jobs done (new outdoor lights, fixtures, sockets, lights in the pantry, lanai and garage. They did an excellent job. They were very knowledgeable, polite and showed up on time. I would rate them A+.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and your positive review.
C
2 years ago
Great Job
We are extremely happy with Alexis and his company. They arrived promptly, installed the can lighting along with several other minor jobs like adding light switch timers and upgrading the circuit breaker. Prices were reasonable. They cleaned up after themselves when they were done.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and your positive review.
R
2 years ago
Bright Star Electric.
Very competent and punctual with their work. They did what I thought would be impossible with LED lighting in a 20 year old kitchen. Reasonable and fair pricing too. I would highly recommend them without reservation. RMR
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and your positive review.
S
2 years ago
Did exactly what they said when they said
Contractors are a funny bunch. They show up and make a lot of promises but rarely come through. Alex at Bright star came through. He came out when he said he would. Contacted me right away with an estimate. Told me when he would be done and beat that being a day early. Contact the inspector to help expedite the FPL hook-up of power and showed up that day to make sure it all worked. I don't know about your contractor experiences but that never happens. Alex owns and operates his business, and it shows. I would call him first again if I needed electrical work done.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive review.
D
2 years ago
Excellent!
Alexis was very professional. He came over and assessed the work that needed to be done. He sent an estimate and was able to schedule the work quickly. He installed light boxes, light fixtures,GFIs and other outlets. He did an overall inspection to make sure the electrical all worked. I am very pleased and would recommend him.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.