Bright Star Electric, LLC

Electrician

EC: 13005965
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighacreselectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Prompt, Quality Work, Goes the Extra Mile
Alex came to my house on one day notice when I had an electrical issues and did excellent work installing new fire detectors. I then had him give me an estimate on two other jobs (including running underground electricity to a shed. He quoted me a very fair price and completed the work. I can hardly see where the yard was dug up to bury the cable. He is now my permanent electrician!!!!
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive review.
K
4 years ago
Very professional
Quick service, fair price. Would definitely use them again.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.
D
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We had some problems with our electric power management. After a phone conversation we got a detailed proposal what could be done. All problems were solved within two appointments fast and professional at an acceptable price.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.
B
4 years ago
Savvy Electrican
I needed to add an electrical outlet for a wall of oven that we decided to install. I was informed by another electrical company that a subpanel would have to be installed because there wasn't enough space in the electrical panel. I was quoted a ridiculously high price and was informed the job would be a days work. I called Bright Star Electric to receive a second quote and I'm truly glad I did. Alex came out to my home, we explained what I was told and he took a look at the job that needed to be done. I was very surprised to hear that a sub panel was not needed, all he had to do was move some breakers around to make room for the new breaker. It took him less than two hours to finish the job. Alex went above and beyond. He was punctual, cordial, polite, very professional and reasonable. Plus we passed inspection the following day which was great. I highly recommend Bright Star Electric and will definitely use them for all my electrical needs.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.
S
4 years ago
Alexis Rodrigues
This gentleman was very personable and professional running electricity to my pool. I enjoyed talking to him and watched him working extremely hard in the hot sun. I am waiting for the inspection now but would definitely recommend him to others for the work he did. He did a great job and the price was very reasonable. My son recommended him to me and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.
B
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Alexis responded to my call quickly. He was courteous and professional. His free estimate was accurate to the cost of the project. He was willing to listen to my questions and was flexible in his scheduling to work with mine. Will use him again and refer him to friends.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and positive feedback.
B
5 years ago
Very pleased.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for choosing my business and for your positive feedback.
K
5 years ago
Bright Star Electric did a great job installing four ceiling fans and a dining room light fixture. Their prices were competitive, they showed up on time, they were courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them and will use them again to do other jobs!
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive feedback.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
I would recommend Bright Star Electric for all of your electrical needs. They were on time, very professional, and reasonably priced.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive feedback.
J
5 years ago
I would definitely recommend
Professional and experienced
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.