Bright Star Electric, LLC

Electrician

EC: 13005965
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighacreselectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
great service
Prompt and thorough. They provided the service I needed to diagnose and repair my house and its electrical systems at a respectable price. I live 3000 miles away and would definitely use them again. Thank you, you have a great operation!
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive feedback.
R
5 years ago
The Consummate Professional
How many times have you called a company that advertises online and asked them for a quote on a repair or replacement project? You would think that if you asked "what do you charge to install a water heater?" they could give you an approximate cost. I thought I needed a circuit breaker replaced this past afternoon and the 3 companies I contacted would not give me a price - just a run around. They care most about getting you to commit to a service call (and charge) than helping you solve your problem. Alex @ Bright Star was the only electrician to quit me a price. He was t my home in about an hour and discovered my problem was NOT a defective circuit breaker at all. He checked my outlets, and did not even charge me for a service call. He is the most honorable, honest and personable professional I have ever met. If you have electrical needs you owe it to yourself to contact Bright Star. A superb experience.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
M
5 years ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
I needed some electrical work done in my older home and was quite nervous about hiring an electrician and ending up breaking the bank. Was I in for a pleasant surprise! Mr. Rodriguez, the Master Electrician; was on time, courteous, friendly and very professional. He did an outstanding job and the rate was very reasonable and affordable. My fears were quickly put to rest and it's good to know I can count on an honest and dependable professional for my future electrical needs. I highly recommend Bright Star Electric to anyone in need of electrical work, I promise you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Bright Star!
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
D
5 years ago
EXCELLENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ELECTRICIAN
BRIGHT STAR ELECTRIC COMPANY IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. ALEX THE OWNER IS HONEST RELIABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND IS ALWAYS ON TIME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BRIGHT STAR ELECTRIC
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
W
5 years ago
Excellent Service
I called Bright Star Electric on a recommendation from my neighbor and I wasn't disappointed. I hired them to run electricity and install ceiling outlet boxes and connect two new ceiling fans. They arrived on time, provided different options and pricing once they inspected the wiring in the attic, and did a great job. I will definitely use them in the future and will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
S
5 years ago
Great Job!!
Alexis was right on time. He gave us an estimate for our kitchen and bathroom electrical work and the final charge was exactly the estimate even though we asked him to look into a couple of other issues for us. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job. We will definitely use him again for any electrical work that should arise.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
C
5 years ago
Excellent service and price
Bright Star Electric provides, integrity, reasonable price, and quality service. . I highly recommend this Company.... Call them for any electric needs.. you won't be disappointed.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
J
5 years ago
Best of the best service.
Called Bright Star Electric to replace my electric panel, test all outlets and switches in my home. Alex was very professional and scheduled me for the next day. He gave me a reasonable price that I couldn't find anywhere else. Performed the job quickly, very clean and prompt. I would definitely recommend Bright Star to anyone who needs any electrical work done.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thank You for your positive feedback. Very appreciate it!
M
5 years ago
Great Job
Alex did a great job. He showed me a lot and answered all my questions! I highly recommend.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.
S
5 years ago
Recessed and pendant lights
Mr. Alex Rodriguez was on time and completed the job as we discussed. The price was very reasonable I am very happy with his performance. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends I'm Neighbors.
Response from Bright Star Electric, LLC
Thanks for your positive review.