Bright Young Smiles

Dentist

2323 NE 26th Ave

Suite 107

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice
We've been patients for over 10 years, and our children have always received the best treatment. Through lost teeth, cleanings, fillings, sealants or X-rays, the staff & dentists have been courteous, professional, proactive in their practice. The falsities are state of the art & clean.
N
3 years ago
I thank DR. Catherine Young and the whole staff as Bright Young Smiles! I completely enjoyed my first visit to their office! There has never been anything that I looked less forward to than a dentist appointment. I do not expect to feel that way anymore. I am looking forward to finally having my mouth cared for by such professional, enjoyable, confident and caring people. Financial worries aside, I am anxious to have my long time needed dental work attended to by Dr. Catherine Young, her husband and the staff at Bright Young Smiles! I am not hesitating to recommend them to young and old alike!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Young is so wonderful, patient and very approachable. LOVE the late office hours on Tuesday.All the office staff were understanding, very nice.My children said they did a much better cleaning than teir previous dentist office.I also liked that Dr. Young applies sealants himself. My kids all said that he put them on better than the assistants had at our previous dentist.So overall our family of 4 children are so happy with our new dentist and office "Bright Young Smiles"
A
4 years ago
My boys enjoy Dr.Young. The staff is friendly!We are pleased with the ongoing changes!
B
4 years ago
Dr. Young is amazing. He is the most caring dentist and spends time with his patients. If you have a problem he will talk to you on the phone. His office staff is very nice and accommodating. I love the fact he has Sat. hours!
B
5 years ago
Dr. YOUNG fixed my son''s chipped front tooth. He did a beautiful job bonding it. He spent at least an hour repairing it and it looks natural. Recently I brought my son in to check the repair job and Dr. YOUNG gave up his lunch hour to look at it. It was fine and the bonding has latest a long time. He is an old fashioned dentist and my son loves him.. He even answers the phone sometimes. I would highly recommended him. He is talented and a perfectionist!!!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Young and staff are amazing. Beautiful office, kind staff, attention to detail. Just a pleasant experience and that's just a nice way to have any dental experience be.
A
5 years ago
Staff was friendly and gentile with the kids! Very quick too! We got there 30 minutes early and waited all of 5minutes! Highly recommend!!!
G
5 years ago
This us a kid friendly place. The staff and my Dentist were awesome. While I was getting my cleaning my brother and sister were playing in the game room and they stayed busy. I wish we knew about Bright Smiles before. Dentist for life. :)
A
5 years ago
Dr. Young was so amazing with my son. He came right in and interacted with me and got to know my son and I both. You could tell he was very into his clients.