Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Everyone is awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
The Very Best
I AM 72 Years of age and in the many years of going to different dentists in the USA I can honestly say that this is the BEST experience on every level...the wonderful doctor who has put together an extraordinary team of workers and an office that is so welcoming, beautiful and very clean. This is an EXCELLENT and PERFECT place for anyone wanting to be taken good care of when dealing with the dental experience...thank you for the quality that you all bring to many of us...
T
4 weeks ago
First visit, which was intended just to get a second opinion, and I cannot say enough good about this dentist and his clinic: Very up-to-date equipment, friendly and efficient support staff, and the dentist is clearly caring, knowledgeable and has his patients' best interests at heart. Refreshingly, with two equally viable treatment options to choose between, Dr Dokko did not push for the more profitable route as some do. More importantly, I was convinced that I will get the best possible care here in the future.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!!!
Love the schedule, Dr.Dukko, all the assistants and front desk ladies are great! Up front business practices,they work with your insurance and show you options...makes dentist visit more comfortable 😁
L
2 months ago
Always great service all the way around.
H
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Another great experience at Brighter Day Dental! The staff is friendly and professional and they do a fantastic job taking care of my teeth!! I’ve been to many dentist offices and this is by far my favorite! I highly recommend going to Brighter day dental.
H
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Another great experience at Brighter Day Dental! The staff is friendly and professional and they do a fantastic job taking care of my teeth!! I’ve been to many dentist offices and this is by far my favorite! I highly recommend going to Brighter day dental.
J
2 months ago
We really like the people there. They are always happy, polite and treat you like old friends. They feel like a happy family. We like the fact that they are so "up with technology". All modern equipment. Example: you chip a tooth, you go to the dentist and he makes a new cap or crown right there. You don't have to come back another day after someone else makes it and have it put in place. If you are looking for a dentist do not hesitate call Brighter Day Dental. You won't be sorry you called.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
I was so relieved that they could see me at this time of the year, and right away. I was totally impressed when they didn’t just do a quick fix and told me to come back later, but actually fixed my big problem right tone and there. They’re an Angel-Team!
Y
2 months ago
Great service, Friendly staff
Always satisfied with the service. Staff is nice. Conveniently open late on several days of the week.