Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 1:00PM - 9:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent care, professional staff, good experience
Very pleased with my first experience at Brighter Day Dental. Dr. Dokko is very professional and empathetic. The staff is great. Definitely recommending to my friends.
R
1 week ago
Very good dental service. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service & Care
I live in Walnut Creek & forgive for saying this, as a Toxicologist for 32 yrs., I can afford to choose any dentist in WC, Alamo, Diablo & all these ritzy towns. I met Dr. Dokko by chance while shopping for a BMW, his office was across the street about 6-7 yrs. ago. I went in & requested an appointment, the staff was very genuine, helpful & really came out of their way to accommodate you, they gave me an appt. on the same day. I came back & met Dr. Dokko who ordered a circular x-ray of my mouth, then targeted the impacted teeth, the teeth at risk & the good teeth. He formulated a plan for some necessary implants, I was concerned because I have had implants before in WC & Alamo, Dr. Dokko explained the process fully, gave me his word that his work is guaranteed for life on the implant & the price was 40% less than what I had previously paid. I did 6-8 implants over the past 6-7 yrs w/Dr. Dokko, I have never had a problem. His work is 1st class, w/impeccable attention to hygiene never had an infection, I drive from Walnut Creek to Concord just to see him because he is the best dentist in North California.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Kind
I was in for a cleaning and examination. It was done very well, very professionally. The hygienist is an incredibly nice woman and handles the service with great care.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough check-up, cleaning and inspection.
J
3 weeks ago
Great quality work very professional
I’ve been coming here to brighter dental for a while my daughters also come here , the atmosphere as you walk in is very welcoming kourtney is super professional . Great place for all your orthodontics needs I highly recommended
C
1 month ago
Three-dimensional milling for one visit crown
Great service and high technology solutions. I've been coming here for over a year and always recommend Brighter Day to inquiring friends.
W
2 months ago
Just entering the front door I could tell this dentist office would be efficient, simply after meeting the receptionist. She was professional and understanding at the same time. Plus she had a wonderful smile! I met my awesome hygienist during my first appointment. I had two broken front teeth that needed crowns. She had a warm professional personality. I felt well taken care of. Ok. Now to the nitty gritty part. I am a huge chicken in a dental chair. Dr Docco has a gentle voice. I found that his voice was calming although I still tried to break the arms of his dental chair by squeezing too hard with my hands. Dr Docco was kind enough to remind me to breathe and took breaks as well. The numbing shots were very skillfully done. Most of you may know the front teeth numbing shots are a bugger. And you just cannot hide one of those from me! However, Dr Docco eased into it slowly releasing the numbing stuff slowly as he went and this was the best front tooth shot I’ve ever had! Dr Docco created two front crowns and did two fillings for me. He does his crowns in one day. I walked out with my front teeth looking like two artfully formed front teeth. About his fees....I feel his fees are probably the same as any other dentist. But honestly I haven’t much to compare to, except my dentist who just retired. But I can tell you that I talked to a man in the waiting room who spoke highly about Dr Docco’s fees, and also about his skills. He was talking to me because as I just said, my dentist retired and I must have looked kind of worried.
J
2 months ago
Broken Molar - initial 2 contacts
All went well.
G
2 months ago
Happy to find a new dentist
I’m very pleased with my first visit at brighter Day Dental. Laura the office manager was very friendly and assisted me with all my needs. The RDA was also very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dokko was great! I got a deep cleaning and didn’t feel any pain, unlike past experiences with other dentist. He was also very informative about what was going on and educating me on proper teeth care. The Christmas decorations in the office were really nice! Overall great visit!