Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 1:00PM - 9:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very fast crown
I broke a tooth a day before going on vacation. The office managed to see me immediately, and made/fitted a crown the same afternoon. Far and away the best service and teamwork I've ever seen at a dentist, and very up-to-date. Dr Dokko is extremely professional and kept me well informed of what to expect every step of the way. 100% satisfied.
C
1 week ago
The BEST dental office in the Bay Area
Awesome hygienist, she makes me feel so comfortable during the cleaning. I had a deep set in fear and painful experiences that kept me from dental offices for more than 10 years. I have been a patient of Dr. Dokko for 2 years and am SO HAPPY I found this office!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
I always have a good experience at brighter day dental. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. I got a great cleaning today in preparation for braces. I always look forward to seeing all the smiling faces.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional
I am a first time patient at Brighter Day. My experience was outstanding, from reception to the dental exam and the teeth cleaning, everyone was friendly, prompt and professional. I was extremely impressed by the hygienist who was incredibly knowledgeable and capable. I tend to be pretty hard to please and I can say the entire experience at Brighter Day far exceeded my expectations. I am in my mid 50's and can this is one of the best experiences I have had with a dental office.
L
1 month ago
Nice Job
They did a perfect job for the teeth cleaning! Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist by far!!
I’ve had my share of visiting different dental offices and so far this Dentist is the best!!! I have been a patient of Brighter Day Dental in Concord, CA over 5 years And what keeps me coming back is the friendly service at the desk, the thorough sweet hygienist who cleans my teeth and of course the dentist himself Dr. Dokko. Dr. Dokko is friendly, polite and thorough and detailed with his work. I highly recommend this Dentist!!
C
2 months ago
A caring team with high quality professional service
I was in good hands when my tooth became loose over a period of several years (post implant was fine, but false tooth became loose) one of those rare occurrences that may happen. Doctor Dookoo's team saw me for 3 visits, which involved shipping the tooth off for repair. I had molds made of my upper and lower teeth too. While I saw the costs adding up in my head, when I discovered the tooth had been modified with the latest technological advances for a tight fit and function -I was floored by the NO CHARGE FIX/UPGRADE but very surprised and grateful that I was given the best care and outcome possible. It takes a caring and quality team to deliver this type of satisfaction. Dr. Dokko delivered big time for me.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is awesome.
L
2 months ago
The Very Best
I AM 72 Years of age and in the many years of going to different dentists in the USA I can honestly say that this is the BEST experience on every level...the wonderful doctor who has put together an extraordinary team of workers and an office that is so welcoming, beautiful and very clean. This is an EXCELLENT and PERFECT place for anyone wanting to be taken good care of when dealing with the dental experience...thank you for the quality that you all bring to many of us...
T
3 months ago
First visit, which was intended just to get a second opinion, and I cannot say enough good about this dentist and his clinic: Very up-to-date equipment, friendly and efficient support staff, and the dentist is clearly caring, knowledgeable and has his patients' best interests at heart. Refreshingly, with two equally viable treatment options to choose between, Dr Dokko did not push for the more profitable route as some do. More importantly, I was convinced that I will get the best possible care here in the future.