Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 1:00PM - 9:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Dr. Chul Dokko & his Team
Dr. Dokko is by far the best dentist I have had. My experience has always been positive and his work is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. D.
S
2 days ago
Good service, friendly
Brighter Day staff are professional, friendly and caring.
S
1 week ago
Good work Thanks
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Dr. Dokko good staff and environmen.
K
1 month ago
So happy I found this office!
I have such bad dental anxiety and I can’t say enough good things about this entire office! They are so welcoming and gentle. Dr. Dokko is great and has all modern equipment. I had a pain free experience today and I am so thankful!
J
1 month ago
The Bomb!!
I have been coming here for over 9 years and all the staff is till wonderful like the first day. They are flexible and have the best customer service. They have the most updated equipment and everything is very clean.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly. I can’t express how great everyone was especially with a late appointment everyone was still professional, fast, and in great high spirits. Thank you again to the staff and doctor!
M
2 months ago
Incredible staff and office
Dr. Doko has an extremely calm and generous way of telling me that I am not doing my part in maintaining the health of my teeth. The entire staff is great and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
Great high quality service! The doctor and staff are exceptional.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and advice
Always professional, thorough, and quality care provided here. Thank you!!