Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!!!
Had a crown done in a few hours snd the results were fabulous! Great customer service at all levels! I will continue to refer people to Dr. Dokko’s office.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a filling put on my tooth today. Despite fear and anxiety, Dr. Dokko made the whole procedure painless and short. Staff is very friendly. I like the fact I can schedule my appointments on Saturday. I recommend Brighter Day Dental
Z
1 month ago
Visit with the hygienist
Courtney is amazing. She is very gentle and didnt rush at all. She is knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Will be definitely seeing her again! Thank you, Courtney!
S
2 months ago
Good Work
I've been going here for over 10 years and everyone is always super friendly. I've had teeth cleanings and filings/crowns and have never had any issues.
L
2 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!~
VERY GRATEFUL FOR THE EXCELLENCE OF ALL THOSE WHO WORK IN THIS ENVIRONMENT OF SERVICE.. EVERYTHING IS DEFINITELY THE BEST I HAVE HAD OVER THE MANY YEARS OF GOING TO THE DENTIST... THANK YOU ALL FOR ASSISTING A PERFECT DENTAL OUTCOME...
Z
2 months ago
Super star team!
I had a crown put on my tooth today. Despite my extra sensitive teeth, fear and anxiety, Dr. Dokko made the whole procedure painless and short. His performance was flawless and professional. They make crowns in-house so no need to schedule multiple visits. Its done in one appointment. His staff is always attentive and provides excellent care. Laura knows how to bill your insurance so that your out of pocket fees stays as small as it can be. Will highly recommend this office to friends and families. Zola
Z
2 months ago
Super star team!
I had a crown put on my tooth today. Despite my extra sensitive teeth, fear and anxiety, Dr. Dokko made the whole procedure painless and short. His performance was flawless and professional. They make crowns in-house so no need to schedule multiple visits. Its done in one appointment. His staff is always attentive and provides excellent care. Laura knows how to bill your insurance so that your out of pocket fees stays as small as it can be. Will highly recommend this office to friends and families. Zola
Z
2 months ago
Super star team!
I had a crown put on my tooth today. Despite my extra sensitive teeth, fear and anxiety, Dr. Dokko made the whole procedure painless and short. His performance was flawless and professional. They make crowns in-house so no need to schedule multiple visits. Its done in one appointment. His staff is always attentive and provides excellent care. Laura knows how to bill your insurance so that your out of pocket fees stays as small as it can be. Will highly recommend this office to friends and families. Zola
M
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Staff and service are great. Treated as a friend and not just a patient. Friendly and clean environment with the latest in technology.
S
3 months ago
Top Notch
I was in contact with four individuals at Brighter Day Dental - the receptionist, technician taking x-rays, dental hygienist and the dentist. All exhibited professionalism and all very personable. The equipment including for x-rays and cleaning appeared to be state of the art and the jobs performed were very thorough. I cannot imagine a better experience at a dentist office.