Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Happy to find a new dentist
I’m very pleased with my first visit at brighter Day Dental. Laura the office manager was very friendly and assisted me with all my needs. The RDA was also very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dokko was great! I got a deep cleaning and didn’t feel any pain, unlike past experiences with other dentist. He was also very informative about what was going on and educating me on proper teeth care. The Christmas decorations in the office were really nice! Overall great visit!
G
2 weeks ago
Love Brighter Day Dental!
My experience at Brighter Day Dental is always great. I really look forward to my appointment and know I am in excellent hands. From the moment I arrive to the moment I leave the experience is positive. The staff is very friendly and professional! I have had a crown done and cleaning. I always leave with a smile.
A
2 weeks ago
They give us a good service at all
W
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I’ve ever been to!
My first appointment with Brighter Day amazed me. I was in awe of every person there, in this most professional, organized, warm and caring dental office I’ve ever Anyone looking for a new dentist or those who are new to the area will be extremely impressed with Brighter Day Dental Office. I hope you give them a try. You won’t be sorry..
M
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service.
I am extremely satisfied with my dental appointment. They are fast , almost no wait time before you are being helped and taken care of. The dental technician took her time cleaning my teeth throughly , and was gentle and careful at the same time , as I have very sensitive teeth. She did an amazing job. This is a professional , clean and friendly environment, I will be coming back and I would highly recommend them to anyone, who is looking for a great dentist in the area.
M
1 month ago
First visit
The people working here are very nice and caring. I have suffered dental issues for as long as I remember and this staff is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. The Dr. himself was also kind and caring. I like the way my issues were addressed and I would like to continue with this doctor and staff.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I have been going to Brighter Dental since the office started and I never look for any dentist ever since. Dr. Dokko and his staff, especially Courtney are wonderful. Excellent service and very friendly. The office ambience is very relaxing, family oriented.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Dokko is the ideal dentist. He is very professional. He makes sure you are as comfortable as you can be and stays cool all the time. I would not go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Cracked tooth
I cracked my tooth today and contacted the office to ask for an appointment. It ended up being a tooth that he warned me about at my last appointment. They got me in at 3:00 the same day. Everyone was very nice and professional. I have always had a fear of the dentist but he managed to repair my tooth with no pain.
K
2 months ago
Cracked tooth
I cracked my tooth today and contacted the office to ask for an appointment. It ended up being a tooth that he warned me about at my last appointment. They got me in at 3:00 the same day. Everyone was very nice and professional. I have always had a fear of the dentist but he managed to repair my tooth with no pain.