Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
My dentist
Brighter Day Dental . I’m always impressed. Very clean. Very organized. Dr. Dokko outstanding . No one does it better
A
5 days ago
Very impressed with the quality of service
The quality of the service, professionalism and relax atmosphere here is consistently high with every visit I've gone for I think the last 5 or more years. Courtney, my hygienist, is the best. Always very friendly happy and does great work. And so is Dr. Dokko and Laura and the rest of the staff.
T
1 week ago
Excellent, and friendly service
Just a teeth cleaning and X-ray today, but very professional and efficient as always.
L
1 week ago
Customer Service Oriented
I love talking with Office Manager Laura. She is very professional and patient with explaining my benefits. Her concerns are genuine and just the smile in her voice goes a long way. Although it's been awhile that I have seen Dr. Dokko and his staff - they are friendly too!
M
2 weeks ago
My Saviors!
The whole staff came to my rescue on a Thursday evening when a freak accident left me in lots of pain with a very bad fracture and displaced front tooth. They all waited for me even though it was close to closing time. Dr. Dokko was professional, empathetic and quick in tending to my emergency. And over the course of the next few months, they regularly had me come back to check the healing process. During each visit, every staff member inquired about my well being. I truly feel that Brighter Day Dental has my best interest at heart, and would recommend their services to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service and follow up.Thorough check ups and care
Had terrible pain in one of my teeth, my dentist was on vacation so called these folks. Front desk receptionist Laura was very accommodating and set me up to come in later that afternoon. I really thought the only solution was to pull the tooth out but Dr. Doco advised against it (Thank You!). It was late in the afternoon but he agreed to stay back to do a root canal on me. Very kind. Did a great job and my pain disappeared almost immediately. And my tooth is saved. Thank you!!!
C
1 month ago
Confidence that pro's were on the job. that's why I went with this winner group
It was the most efficient and fastest cavity I've ever experienced. Amazing professionalization.! Implants - tough procedure made simple - two implants in 45 minutes! Are you kidding? Most surprising experience. They cared and checked with me at every juncture to make sure I was okay. When i was distressed about the slight feeling of pain, the doctor injected another pain killing shot that hit it's mark. No more pain. That is thinking on their feet which is what you look for in your caregiver. They were a 10.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
As always I feel very cared for at Brighter Day Dental. The receptionist is the NICEST and most professional person. She is always very helpful and sweet. Dental assistants are wonderful and the dentist is the best. Overall it was great!
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable Visit
Having my teeth cleaned was actually fun. Like visiting with a friend.
F
1 month ago
Like Family
From the time I arrive I am treated like a member of the family. Genuine smiles, sincere interest, great conversations, and prompt and efficient care are what I have come to expect at every visit. Laura is a shining example of why I actually look forward to my visits. Dr. Dokko and the rest of the staff get an A+ in every category. I am super impressed with the bright, clean and ultra-modern facilities. Watching “American Pickers” while having work done? Amazing! On the negative side...NOTHING! In my entire 5+ years as Dr. Dokko’s patient I have not one complaint. Well, there is that unpleasantness of reaching for my wallet...