Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 1:00PM - 9:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Cracked tooth
I cracked my tooth today and contacted the office to ask for an appointment. It ended up being a tooth that he warned me about at my last appointment. They got me in at 3:00 the same day. Everyone was very nice and professional. I have always had a fear of the dentist but he managed to repair my tooth with no pain.
K
4 days ago
Cracked tooth
I cracked my tooth today and contacted the office to ask for an appointment. It ended up being a tooth that he warned me about at my last appointment. They got me in at 3:00 the same day. Everyone was very nice and professional. I have always had a fear of the dentist but he managed to repair my tooth with no pain.
B
1 week ago
Every body was great!
Very professional, courteous, and a pleasure to do business with!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent, quick and timely service
Broke a tooth on Sunday. By Monday lunchtime it was fixed, with a permanent crown on it. Superb, efficient and friendly service! Customer for life (or at least as long as I have teeth, which with Dr Dokko should be forever.)
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love the friendly staff, clean office and professional atmosphere.
V
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Dokko and his team are amazing! My whole family has been coming here for years, and are extremely happy. Everyone in the office is super nice and friendly. 100% recommend!
F
1 month ago
High quality service
The whole team is top notch. Super happy every time I come in. I highly recommend .
M
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve ever had
Front to back the experience at Brighter Day Dental is top notch. Theres basically 3 steps at any dentist office; front desk/paper work, assistant/prep, then dentist and procedure & all three steps are flawless, quick & efficient. Dr. Dokko is the man! I went in for a root canal in September and no joke it was virtually painless. The numbing gel they used worked so fast it was crazy. 10/10 I would highly recommend BDD to anyone.
F
1 month ago
Couldn’t be better!
Dr. Dokko has been my dentist for at least five years now. The first person in the office I met was Laura. I have been in love with her ever since. She has the most sincere and delightful smile, she seems to genuinely care, and she is quick, efficient and courteous. She sets the stage and everyone else seems to be on the same page. I broke my incisor the Sunday before Labor Day. There was no pain other than the inside of my lip where the new sharp surface kept me biting it. I called Tuesday at 8:30 a.m. I was told to come in at 1:30 p.m. By 3:45 I was home with a beautiful new tooth (a crown, actually). If I lived across the country, I would fly in for all my dental work.
D
2 months ago
Teeth Whitening turned out great!
My daughter needed to have whiter teeth after wearing braces for 3 years. After an appointment to have her teeth cleaned, she was prepped to have her teeth whitened the next day. The results were amazing! Her teeth sparkle now, and she is so much more confident starting high school with her new smile! I would recommend setting up an appointment with Brighter Day Dental to have this procedure done. it is well worth the cost!