Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality
Very Pleasent and professional staff. Thanks.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist very honest and caring and his staff was awesome as well If you need dental work done then this is the place !!!! 10 stars I give them!!! I needed an honest opinion about some dental issues and he was very caring honest and kind as well as his staff !! I would recommend him to everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Excecellence in Dentistry and Service
I have been with Brighter Day Dental for several years now. The care and support they provide is exceptional. I had a tooth filled along with recommendations for future care and prevention They are above and beyond in taking care of me as a patient. I strongly recommend them.
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental Professionals that care for patient and teeth
Brighter Day Dental staff accommodated my weekend appointment request on their busy day. Dr. Dokko gave me an overall personalized check before my cleaning. Their choice of HGTV on my personal monitor was a nice distraction that I enjoyed. Oral hygienist Diamond, was so friendly and thorough - she gave me that wow - nice job of cleaning when I flossed when I got home. The billing and next appointment schedule was well explained. Got to love Dr. Dokko's staff - why dread another dental appointment?
M
1 month ago
Great
I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists in the past. this place is great. They are very professional and do great work. The doctor is very efficient. You can even watch tv while you are getting work done. They use very new technology that cuts down on visits. Even though I moved 45 minutes away I still keep them as my dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Patient Focused Care Every Visit
Brighter Day Dental has provided my dental care for almost 5 years. They never let me down. Everyone is helpful and friendly, and they are prompt and attentive in providing service and care. I feel I am in good hands, whether with the front office staff, the dental hygienist, or Dr Dokko himself. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful.
They got me in the same day. Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating. This was my first visit and this will be my new dentist from now on.
C
1 month ago
Yes
All the workers are very Good and efficient .
D
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming staff always
We always feel welcome every single visit. They value your time. We never have to wait long for our appointments. Dr Dokko takes the time to talk to you after dental cleaning and gives you his honest opinion if there’s any future work done with the kids. Staff always smiles!