Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today By Appointment

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The staff is very professional and accommodating. I called at about 1:00 one day due to tooth pain. The receptionist got me in by 4:00 the same day. The X-Ray tech was efficient and understanding. Dr. Dukko was calm and reassuring. It turned out I needed a mouth guard. Insurance was checked and imprints taken right away. Overall a positive trip to the dentist’s office!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional yet caring
Thanks for your organization in the front office and your caring work in back. Impressed! And I have referred you to a friend.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly personnel. The doctor is fabulous and the best I have met when he did my frontal crowns. They were exceptional. Cutting edge and they were ready in one visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Great friendly people. They do a great job both for cleaning and with problems you may have!
G
3 weeks ago
emergency tooth repair
My tooth broke on a Tuesday, Wednesday I called in, they were able to get me in Thursday, by that afternoon I had a new tooth! Very professional and excellently done! A great team that works well together.
C
3 weeks ago
The office is very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and knowledgable. Courtney did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She has a very gentile touch.
T
3 weeks ago
Most enjoyable dental visit !
The moment you walk in the staff is Professional and very friendly , this is the most relaxed I’ve ever been at any dentist office! They have a TV that fits over the chair so you can watch as you are having cleaning:)and Dr Dokku is great and friendly as well , I can’t say enough good things about the Dr and his wonderful staff!!
R
1 month ago
quality service
Alway friendly, when you arrive and place to clean and always receive the best of care:) Prices are fair and always up front as to what things will cost!
A
1 month ago
Awesome dental team and Excellent service!
It was my first appointment today with Brighter Day Dental and it was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very welcome. Dr Dokku was very pleasant and gave me a good rundown on what my next steps would be. His assistant Adrianna was also very sweet and gentle. Keep up the good work.
T
1 month ago
Courtney's great customer service
I had a 3 pm appt. on 5/11 for a cleaning and Courtney was awesome! She made the experience very pleasant and time just flew by. Great hygienist!