Brighter Day Dental

Dentist

1950 Market St.

Ste. D

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concordcadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great Service and a wonderful experience
My experience today was a pleasant one especially during this awful time in the pandemic. From Dr Dokko all the way through to the front desk, everyone was friendly and genuinely concerned about my dental health. The teeth cleaning was amazing and I think I have found my permanent dental family to look after my teeth going forward. Great Job Doc and team.
C
2 days ago
FABULOUS! HAVE A BRIGHTER DAY!
Dr. Dokko is outstanding in his field. I have been to many dentists and would rate him as exceptional: gentle, quiet and compassionate. He is an expert in what he does with outstanding results. His administration of shots is the best I have ever felt, in that, I hardly felt them at all. I recently had a bridge done and was very happy with the results. Afterwards, I was lucky enough for him to clean my teeth and I was thrilled with the results. All the horrible stains were gone and they sparkled; at least, for a while. His office staff are competent and friendly and work in a modern upscale environment with the latest equipment.If you are looking for a really great human being in a dentist, then you have found him in Dr.Chul Dokko. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed.
M
3 days ago
Beautiful office with friendly people
The office is clean and well decorated. I felt like the attitude was upscale but the faculty was down to earth and every kind. Everyone treated me warmly and I did not feel uneasy about the procedures I went through during my exam.
J
1 week ago
Professional outstanding service
I love this dentist they are quick and professional I had a tooth problem they where so nice to get me in and pull the tooth so painless the dentist had me in and out within 15 mintues outstanding service
N
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
I was recommended Brighter Day Dental by my orthodontist. Previously, i'd been seeing a dentist in Berkeley and had non stop issues and multiple expensive bills. Context- I have a big problem with migraines, and dental work always triggers week long episodes. I mentioned this to Dr Dokko before treatment. Dr Dokko was great- very calm and put me at ease. I had my first treatment today and he walked me through everything he was doing as he was doing it, and how it would feel, it made me feel much less anxious. Additionally, he was able to work in my mouth when it wasn't prized open- meaning much less ache throughout the process. I had a cavity and one side of a deep clean, the process was completely painless and I was really impressed. The equipment that they use in the facility is great, and they were extremely hygienic throughout. Alongside the dental work, the office is also great- I had some issues with my insurance and Janette worked tirelessly to get it all worked out and resolved. I would definitely recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, skilled, patient and kind!
Kind dental hygienist! Whom I almost fell asleep in her company. Great conversation and a rewarding sticker at the end of my! Dojo is dope too! Thanks for the TLC, clean teeth, and kindness! Especially during these unprecedented times. <3
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
The best dental office I’ve ever been too!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
You guys are the best love love the dentist and the girls in the front office you guy always get me in if there is a problem thank you so much for great service
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Service
The dental service is superb. The reception area could be a bit friendlier though.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I always recommend Brighter Day Dental to anyone!