Brighter Dental Center - Center for Implants

Dentist

24902 Jericho Tpke

Ste 101

Floral Park, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Friendly and Courteous
Every time I go to brighter dental at floral park the staff is very friendly and courteous and do what they can to help me out. They will work with you. The dentist are very thorough and will give me feedback and be truthful. I would recommend the dentists here.
L
3 months ago
Root canal
No wait time, in and out within the hour.
J
3 months ago
The administrative staff were professional yet friendly and courteous. Since this was my first visit, they explained the various forms to be filled and why. This imbued an instant sense of confidence that they were intellectually capable, efficient and people centric. The Doctor/ Dentist, was professionally cool yet warmly exuded the patience of a saint, allaying any fears that I had and explained what she is about to do. A thorough examination, no frills explanation and recommendations, going forwarded were all parts of our ongoing dialogue. My wait time was negligible as my appointment was at 4PM. Overall, it was a positive experience and I would not hesitate to recommend this service.
I
4 months ago
Very pleased
I'm happy with my dentist, he was very friendly and caring.. Only thing I would change is the wait time.
A
4 months ago
Very nice and professional treatment amazing Dentist
Very efficient and nice
L
5 months ago
Wonderful customer service, and the dentist was very funny and welcoming for a first visit, will definitely be back.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff. Very friendly.
M
6 months ago
Jasmine firsto dental appointment
my daugther had a pleasant experience with Dr. Gally, he is very nice and very patient with children. she was very happy today
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed getting my cleaning. My dentist was was friendly and informative. However, my cleaning was not as thorough as I would have liked it to be.
B
6 months ago
Brighter Dental Centre is professional, friendly and does excellent dental work
Dr. Thompson and the staffs at Brighter Dental are excellent. I was greeted by the staff and waited only a few minutes before being seen by Dr.Thompson. I strongly recommend Brighter Dental Centre to anyone who needs a good dentist.