Brighter Dental Center - Center for Implants

Dentist

24902 Jericho Tpke

Ste 101

Floral Park, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Loved my experience at this dental office! Very friendly and professional. I will definitely stick to this clinic.
V
5 days ago
I had my semi-annual cleaning done .I experienced excellent professional service. I was fully satisfied. My husband also had his annual cleaning done and he expressed full satisfaction with his service. Friendly service done in a clean environment.
Y
2 weeks ago
Clean and ffriendly service, my children love it!!! Thank you!!!
J
2 weeks ago
great service
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have bringing my son to brighter dental since he was 2 years old and he is 5 now. I have been a patient for 6 years and it’s been a please from the start. I highly recommend brighter dental
L
3 months ago
As always no wait time and staff is awesome!!!!!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
My kids and I go to Brighter Dental and we love it. The staff is friendly and courteous. The dentists are knowledgeable, very thorough and professional. Make sure they take your insurance!
A
5 months ago
Fast and quality service
It was my first time and I love it. Fast, good and quality service. I'ma keep going for sure. No regrets. Thank you! I recommend it..... They did my cleaning. I have to go back for some fillings and they give me an appointment as soon as next week to fix that problem.
W
6 months ago
Friendly and Courteous
Every time I go to brighter dental at floral park the staff is very friendly and courteous and do what they can to help me out. They will work with you. The dentist are very thorough and will give me feedback and be truthful. I would recommend the dentists here.
L
9 months ago
Root canal
No wait time, in and out within the hour.