Brighter Dental Center - Center for Implants

Dentist

24902 Jericho Tpke

Ste 101

Floral Park, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
It was a very good experience. I never have to wait for so long. The service is excellent and the dentist is so friendly n helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
G
2 years ago
Professional
I had an awesome experience with my appointment on Tuesday! The service was excellent & the dentist was very respectful and knew what he was doing!
M
2 years ago
Loved my experience at this dental office! Very friendly and professional. I will definitely stick to this clinic.
V
2 years ago
I had my semi-annual cleaning done .I experienced excellent professional service. I was fully satisfied. My husband also had his annual cleaning done and he expressed full satisfaction with his service. Friendly service done in a clean environment.
Y
3 years ago
Clean and ffriendly service, my children love it!!! Thank you!!!
J
3 years ago
great service
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have bringing my son to brighter dental since he was 2 years old and he is 5 now. I have been a patient for 6 years and it’s been a please from the start. I highly recommend brighter dental
L
3 years ago
As always no wait time and staff is awesome!!!!!
N
3 years ago
Friendly and high quality service
My kids and I go to Brighter Dental and we love it. The staff is friendly and courteous. The dentists are knowledgeable, very thorough and professional. Make sure they take your insurance!
A
3 years ago
Fast and quality service
It was my first time and I love it. Fast, good and quality service. I'ma keep going for sure. No regrets. Thank you! I recommend it..... They did my cleaning. I have to go back for some fillings and they give me an appointment as soon as next week to fix that problem.