Brighter Smiles Dental and Orthodontics

Dentist

2200 Airport Fwy.

Suite 480

Bedford, TX 76022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightersmilesdao.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service and they really want to help in any way!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
I went to get a root canal and crown and it was the most pleasant dental visit ever. Everyone was very attentive and professional. They made me feel very comfortable, I would definitely recommend this office!
C
3 weeks ago
Family friendly
Great group of people — I trust them with my 5 children. They truly care.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Y’all are amazing. They treated my four kids 7 yo, 5 yo, 3 yo and 1 yo amazingly didn’t scare or coax them into anything. Waited for them to be ready. All staff was extremely respectful and caring.
L
1 month ago
Verry good
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Is very friendly and professional. Clean environment. Explains in great detail what is happening. Enjoy the experience.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Very nice place and nice doctor my kids very happy with him
K
2 months ago
The level of professionalism is beyond any expectations and you feel welcomed.They dont make you feel like your just a customer they make you feel like family. I love it.
Awesome in every aspect! So many thoughts that i cant just write on a review. You have to go and recieve the greatness for yourself trust me you wont regret it. Thanks again Brighter Smiles.
S
2 months ago
Very good experience
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
This is my new dentist and I love it! The customer service from the receptionist to the dentist is outstanding. They truly care about their customers and want to make sure you’re satisfied with everything. Definitely recommend!