Brighter Smiles Dental

Dentist

242 Washington Ave.

Suite D

Nutley, NJ 07110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Took me in on such short notice . Thank you again.
P
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
So pleased with Dr. Irwin and the entire staff, i highly recommend Brighter smiles, no waiting time, the staff is polite and friendly, the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning, the assistant was very efficient and friendly and the Dr. is very professional. Thank you!!!
R
6 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I won't say a lot except to say that I had going over 10 years without seeing a dentist before seeing Sylvia. And lets just say most people understand that it is not normally a pleasant experience going to the dentist. I will say that Sylvia and her team has changed that way that I feel about going to the dentist... and now feel more than comfortable going to her for any dentistry work that I need done.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Sylvia Irwin is an excellent dentist, very thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and an outstanding bedside manner. She is probably one of the best dentists that I have ever seen! In fact, other members of my family are currently using her and are also very impressed.
J
7 months ago
Top of the line
First time at this place and for a person like me that does not like the dentist I can say this Doc was great. Very professional and very nice people.
F
7 months ago
thorough visit
Thank you! It's always a pleasant visit & thorough!
J
8 months ago
Kind and friendly
The whole team make me feel safe and confident in what ever is going to happen.
G
8 months ago
Excellent!
Great staff & very friendly! Dr Irwin is wonderful! I've been coming here since my kids were little and we all love her. I highly recommend this dental office.
N
8 months ago
The best!
Dr. Irwin, Elizabeth and Diane are the best!! We love them all.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service ,quality state of the art dental care. Quick , professional, they have a goal for your comfort and pain free dental care. Never a long wait ,always get back to you quickly.