Brighter Smiles Dental

Dentist

242 Washington Ave.

Suite D

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today By Appointment

brightersmilesnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
I won't say a lot except to say that I had going over 10 years without seeing a dentist before seeing Sylvia. And lets just say most people understand that it is not normally a pleasant experience going to the dentist. I will say that Sylvia and her team has changed that way that I feel about going to the dentist... and now feel more than comfortable going to her for any dentistry work that I need done.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Sylvia Irwin is an excellent dentist, very thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and an outstanding bedside manner. She is probably one of the best dentists that I have ever seen! In fact, other members of my family are currently using her and are also very impressed.
J
3 weeks ago
Top of the line
First time at this place and for a person like me that does not like the dentist I can say this Doc was great. Very professional and very nice people.
F
1 month ago
thorough visit
Thank you! It's always a pleasant visit & thorough!
J
2 months ago
Kind and friendly
The whole team make me feel safe and confident in what ever is going to happen.
G
2 months ago
Excellent!
Great staff & very friendly! Dr Irwin is wonderful! I've been coming here since my kids were little and we all love her. I highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Irwin, Elizabeth and Diane are the best!! We love them all.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service ,quality state of the art dental care. Quick , professional, they have a goal for your comfort and pain free dental care. Never a long wait ,always get back to you quickly.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable
Dr Irwin is the most capable dentist I have ever been to. She explains everything and is very thorough. I appreciate she is timely with her appointments and her office is very well run. I cannot say enough about how happy I am to have her as my dentist.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist!
Truly Dr. Irwin is the best dentist! Always on time. Makes your visit as comfortable as possible. Takes time to explain and gives professional advice. Her staff is very nice and efficient. Office is clean with calm music on the background. I do recommend this dentist!